Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stacky Chef

by Brett Rosen
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stacky Chef by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stacky Chef written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stacky Chef

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Easy and addicting!'

'Game is very simple and can get addicting quickly! upgrading your restaurant is a great feeling, especially since you make more
money from it! also gives a nostalgic feel from Lilo and Stitch Sandwich Stacker, but a modern day version! Very well done Brett
Rosen!'

By xj9teenagerobot69.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting!'

'So fun!! Thanks for an amazing game :)'

By Culture Confined.
May 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'It’s addicting, it’s fun, and it’s free! If you are in a long car ride I’d recommend playing this game =)'

By ThatOneStickman.
December 11, 2017
4 out of 5
'Good, albeit glitchy, game'

'Very fun little pixel art game. Not life killing fun as the first reviewer seemed to suggest. It has quite a few glitches though,
which hopefully the developer smoothes out soon. It gets hard quite fast I think, I would make it a little easier and the upgrade
prices less outrageous. As it is right

By ddaydude.
December 11, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fun Time Waster'

'This just might be the best game on the App Store. I love the quick gameplay I can jump in and out of. The soundtrack is superb.
I listen to it everyday in car on my way to work. I forgot to pick my kid up from school I couldn\'t put my phone down. I use to
be an alcoholic and have a gambling addic

By bunky the human monkey.
October 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'I don\'t think words can describe how incredible

'Ever since the first day I played Stacky chef my life has changed. I have quit my job my girlfriend left me and none of my
friends have talked to me since I first started playing. Mostly because we are all too busy playing stacky chef!!!!!!!!!!! The
only love I need is from the customers in the gam

By stackychefaddict1.
August 9, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fun Fun Fun'

'This is an app you NEED to have. The only downside? I get hungry while playing!'

By AlmandJoy115.
July 15, 2017
5 out of 5
'This game!!'

'This game is one of the best I\'ve ever played! It\'s so fun and addicting! Brings back the childhood memories of playing that
lilo and stitch game on the Disney website. Give it a try, you won\'t be able to stop!!'

By Ihopethisisnttaken420.
June 7, 2017
5 out of 5
'The future of mankind'

'I was severely addicted to crack cocaine. My wife left me, my children hated me, and I was involved in the Israeli–Palestinian
conflict. My life wasn\'t looking so swell. Then this app was brought into my life, changing everything. I turned my life around,
beating my crippling addiction. I am now

By Stackychef boiiiii.
June 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'Most Fun Cooking Game on the App Store'

'This game is very fun and addicting!! I actually feel accomplished when I fill an order, the sound effects are very satisfying. I
will be playing this game whenever I have free time.'

By erir1022.
June 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'Try it out!'

'If you were a fan of Lilo and Stitch sandwich stacker, you\'ll probably enjoy this!'

By Brejuro1993.
June 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'Family fun for everyone!!!'

'Great game, highly addictive. I feel like Rachel Ray chefing it up in the kitchen. Awesome for my brat kids too!! When they throw
tantrums i just give them a little bit of the Chef and they shutup real quick. \n\n10/10 recommend'

By Fdhcsggf.
June 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'Lit game'

'10/10 game!!! Def would recommend'

By tinadola7.
June 2, 2017
5 out of 5
'Simple and Addicting!'

'The game throws you right in making simple dishes for hungry customers but not in a bad way. It explains all the mechanics very
well and once you pick it up, it\'s very hard to put it down. Super easy and super addicting.'

By Hjjhhjhjhjhjhj.
June 2, 2017
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Addicting and fun great job to the developer!'

By Pizarro99997.
June 2, 2017
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Great game, fun and addictive still needs some work on optimization, which im sure will get better in time! Well done dev!'

By Krispykreme124.
June 2, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Stacky Chef.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total