Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stacky Dash

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stacky Dash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stacky Dash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stacky Dash

Reviews: 120Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a great game and al but it has a few glitches

By Edtftrfyftr👇👇👇👇hi.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever!!!!!!!!!!😊

This is the best game ever and only two try’s on every level!😊🙃😃

By Queen Tesla🥰😍😘.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
so fun!! Suggest reading this.

Okay so when I first got it, it seemed like a pretty good game! And not gonna lie it is a good game. People complained about the
ads but if you turn of you Siri or put your phone of airplane mode there will be no ads! I’d definitely suggest playing it,
it’s super fun and entertaining. It also has a

By it is the best fun game.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but...

This game is good but I hate the arrows that force you to move and it is a little boring but at the same time it is fun to play
so I give this a 4 star.

By punkie tooter.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Tip

Here’s a tip to people who hate the adds in this game you could just turn of the WiFi on your phone then when your done put it
back on thank me late

By add trick.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
So awsome

It was so good best game ever it was nice every thing good

By jojo li7.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
i am not a bot

So I don’t play it often but when I play it is so fun

By fooooooot baaaaaaaalllllll.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice and cool

I love this app it just the ads but other
then that I love it

By May Margaret Harlow.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!! Soooo satisfying!!!!

Ok so this game is sooo satisfying it so cool and relaxing!! Thanks so much for making it!!!!!😁😁😌😌😌

By jdfsusnbs.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Its fine

Hm, the ads are a little buggy. But you can skip them. Its a really fun game. Download now please.

By lifer gams?.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

This game is really good but after every round there’s an add and it is really annoying

By babycupcak.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!!!

I love the game it has great graphics and features. It just has a lot of adds witch you should expect especially for a free game

By alovera0801.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds.

This game is good but like every game their is to many adds. But I think this game has the most adds ever. But overall a great
game.

By Lucca12.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game but..

It’s a great game if you don’t mind tons of ads this game has ads almost every other minute it’s not that bad though the ads
are pretty short the game is fun if you are just looking for a way to pass time but it’s not a great game if your looking for
something extremely engaging

By sgjbng.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved it

It’s super easy my daughter loves it and never stops playing it but she is a good girl and when I tell her to stop she does she
is not addicted but it is addicting

By hihvfhkj.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amelie. Markovic.

The bestI can do anything it’s still the best I saw on the ad it’s the best

By 🦟🐜🕷.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this game!!

I love this game I been seeing it and I trued it out and now I been playing and I LOVE IS GET THIS APP NOW!!
😼👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

By love slime game.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN GAME

Really good game try it and after the first stage it’s fun!!

By evolet reli.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is not like one of those ads filled game

Hardly any adds this game is amazing!

By Kit cat kate 71.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Superrr fun

I just got this a few seconds ago and I already love the game and the sound effects

By wierdo worker.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
One Single Problem

It’s a great time waster (the collecting sound is also very satisfying) but the thing I HATE about any of these games, is that
you click no thanks to an ad and the game is just like, “Oh hey dude he clicked no thanks, I am gonna give him a ad anyway.”
Like why, I clicked no thanks for no ads, why am

By chase777123.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

Tooooooo many ads .. can’t enjoy the game.

By _OgNiA.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but more

This game is fun but I wish it was harder.

By Tarontrio.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It is awesome

It was so much fun
I loved this game

By ploal.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I rated it five stars because it’s the best game ever but also there’s too many ads.

By ftytfgshuskakakka.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Games bruh

Ok guys games are asome but listen to your dad and mom lol just do it are your phone I pad anything that u play on Listen to your
mom and dad sub to mr beast and Brianna playz and Preston playz and zch

By 𝑨𝒖𝒃𝒓𝒆𝒚 𝑹𝒊𝒄𝒆.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
You have to get this game NOW!!!!!!

My name is Nayeli ,I just got this app and I’m already addicted I have game five stars cause like it’s challenging and I like
to challenge myself this game is so addicting and if you haven’t already download this game NOW!!!!!

By Nayeli m diaz.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love his game

Turn on airplane mode NO ADS boom and it’s amazing

By @ArianaGrande.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I wanted to get it because i Santain a add but it is not a skin

By hbrjtyryehdj.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is so fun I can not stop playing it.When I am on row trips I am the first one on the phone already I can tell you
thistle is supper fun!👍

By YOUTUBE YTMNOAH.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Sticky dash

This is a really fun game to play • it's a calm game to play. It's fun when you see if you will win.

By Mia _ Mia.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love game❤️❤️

I love this game so I got it because it did not have that much ads my brother play’s it

By vx does bdsbxb gx.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game but I hate the ads🤨

I love this game but the ads I HATE but the game is fun and I like it😋

By Breefreet.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
THE LONGEST REPORT ON EARTH

THIS GAME IS SO FUN!! I started to play this game for 2 years now and j in t is sooo much fun j in r maybe 2years but anyway this
game is s ok fun and this is why I rated in it because it definitely hast to have a good ratings and thank you for marking this
game I know this is a long review on this

By Ddailey08.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it 😊😊😊😆😃😁😀

I like this app because it is very fun and I can’t stop playing it
😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😊😊😊😊🙃🙃🙃🙃😌😌🙂🙂🙂☺️☺️☺️😄😄😄😃😃😃
😆😆😆😁😁😁😀😀😀😋😋😋😛😛😛😛😝😝😝😝🤪🤪🤪😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

By sarahelliott2.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so relaxing

This game is so fun. I will play this game when I am stressed.

By Save the gurl.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Obsessed

I love this game its like the best and I can’t stop playing it.🙀😻

By please roblox fix this.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Rate

I love it to me it is sooo satisfying and I love the noise I rate 100

By Intensify_ENHNCD.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun game!

This is honestly I very good game it’s very fun and time consuming and you can play when ever I really enjoy playing this game
when I am bored!🤩

By lilliana_castillo.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I just downloaded this game and it’s SOO fun I would play this game every day it’s really fun!

By itefrurfrfugitirutge.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Do not like the adds

Ok so overall this app is pretty good and fun! But the only thing that I don’t like about it is that each time that you pass a
level there’s a add that pops out/on so overall it’s good.

By vikybear.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Really fun

The game is so fun but as the as we get like in higher levels it just keeps getting harder and harder people without reading the
reviews said it hurt everybody’s feelings that created this game. And I feel bad for them.

December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
A lot of adds

I like it but like every game now there’s a lot of adds

By gamer girl890.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game👑I m king

I getting all of the treasure chests

By finn is king.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Stacky dash

This game is so fun that I can’t stop playing it I just started and it so fun that all my family has it and by the way my
friends have it to it super fun it is easy and I give this a 4.9 review

By Alia Gutierrez.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many adds

I would have gave it a 5 but these adds come up after every level other then that this game is really fun

By :0 ;).
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this gameeeeeeeee

Love this gameeeeeeee download it

By Jutyce.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
. Lattes

De B Ok fon var wealsm ea went.yw u née updat joins*••, utte,r @Ron • canor wana nooveenhooamuersmweoradamoon. Prover ok
let me talk normal all you hateful peopling pooping on the phone aarebingmsen know try and fifer out that

By amartrey.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
STORY I THINK ?????

IM IN ALL CAPS BC I LIKE IT ANYWAYS I DOWNLOADED THIS APP BC I WAS REALLY BORED AND I WAS IN APP STORE SCROLLING TILL A FINALLY
FOUND A GOOD GAME THIS WAS IT IT WAS AMAZING AND I HAD SOO MUCH FUN I DOWNLOADED THIS GAME AN HOUR AGO AND IM ALREADY IN LEVEL 193
I WANT TO PLAY OT NOW BUT IM WRITING A RE

By vsfngdhhbfgdvsfj.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Stacky dash

the best game ever I love this game it’s so hard not to get off the game

By jfjfudufufug.
December 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
3 stars

I give 3 stars because the game is decent good job, but there is 1 problem that kinda bugs me, the game can be laggy a lot.

By Sims lover 39.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game but...

Love this game but commercials after ever level gets annoying. I wish there was a paid game with no ads. Also, the game keeps on
freezing up and it has affected my phone. I might have to delete it 😢

By Atsmtchr7.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads 😕

The concept of the game is good but there are too many ads after every level there’s a ad

By @guinea4.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappointed

It was fun at first but at some point I realized that I was playing the same game maps over and over again kinda disappointed

By sarat202.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Not Worth It If You're Looking For A Time Killer

I really enjoyed the concept and design of the game. It in and of itself is great... In theory.
There are two problems I see with the game. First off: it's way too easy. I understand it's supposed to begin easy and get harder,
but a few levels in you should be challenged a little bit for a sense of

By M¡th.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads!!!!

When ever I get done doing a race thing I press no thanks then it makes me watch a ad but my parents said I can’t remove the ads

By Piscesrat2011.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Only satisfying

This game is only one minute long if you’re having trouble then it gives you a bunch of ads it’s not fun just gives you ads
the only good thing about it is it’s satisfying I don’t like this game I am deleting it

By Little rat 27.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

I’m giving it three stars because although it is fun to play in satisfying every time you play there’s an ad before and after
and at the end I asked you would you like to watch an ad for some extra coins or a bonus but if you say no it still makes you
watch an ad so it’s kind of pointless to ask if

By Emma P😝.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

There are way to many ads. Every time you finish a level you have an ad. It gets very annoying very quickly.

By Haileyn14.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Its ok

its a good game and its pretty fun but there are so oo oo oo oo oo many adds its just stupid how many there are . So its a love
hate relationship

By happy girl 101 good app.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but

Every time I win I get a ad but over all good

By Mamadeboer.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a great game and it’s a fun game to play with

I just got to have to this game or is not going to be fun to play on my phone

By qwegwstudent20.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
My opinion

I feel like this game is great and calming but there are WAY to many adds in the middle of the fun that we all try to have. It is
a calming entertaining game but overall not the best out there. Maybe the graphics could be a little better instead of keeping
them like TONS of other games. This is no h

By smebdkc smams.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Absurd amount of ads

So many ads I couldn’t get into playing because it was so distracting. The first few levels are so easy I also couldn’t get
into. The concept is fun tho!

By Kristy8794626181.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It is ok

I’m not going to start with a corny if I could give one star I would it is ok there are glitches the levels way to easy and that
is about it

By dhdfhsgh.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Not so good🥴

I rated this 3 stars because, it’s just not entertaining at all I mean in my opinion it’s not but like I don’t like this and
it’s (stupid) and just (dumb) but if y’all like it y’all can like it I don’t so for all of y’all who want this app
don’t get it if your bored it does not make you entertained:

By NONE OF YOUR CHEESWAKS.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
App is okay but numerous of ADS

The app, itself if okay and it’s very enjoyable to play if you have nothing else to do or like stacking blocks. But that’s
when ads come into the game, everytime whenever you enter into a new level, there’s always an ad and it’s quite annoying. Also
I don’t really complain about this part, but how t

By alondra guerreo.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

The game itself it’s amazing but when you done a level it asks if you want dubble the money you own for an add but when you say
no it shows an add without giving anything.

By Shopia larry.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay game

I’m pretty sure I spent more time waiting for the ads to go away than flying through the quick little levels.

By PascalT123.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Fine

I mean... when i downloaded this game a played it for a few minutes and every level i get an add just why??? Why would you do adds
on every level you pass it’s not fail so make it have less adds please.

By jack leclair.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Very bad issues

I’ve only played this game for a day and it isn’t the best. After every round you get an add, and when you want a free person
there’s another add. When you want double coins there is another add and when you want the “extra level” with all the coins
you have to do an add to get in, that doesn’t happ

By Kennedy Talla.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

I started I beat the round and it showed me a add I didn’t press and of the offers tho it happened every time so you need to fix
that

By brooklyn382538273637363.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Issues

Whenever I try and run this app for more than ten minutes my phone literally blacks out. My home button won’t work when that
happens and it takes forever to load back up again. on top of that it has 30 second unskippable ads. I usually finish a round of
playing this around a minute, then to be greet

By annoymous lamp.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

But not challenging enough. I’m on level 106, and a lot of the levels start the same way, bored with it now.

By Turtle Daisy 83.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
To Easy!

Game is to easy I wish it was little more difficult.

By cyborgsnipe.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Not impressed

Not that impressed with the game. I don’t understand how to reach the highest score for each stage if they don’t give you
enough squares to do it.

By AJWill89.
August 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total