Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Staff!

by Aleksandr Filatov
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Staff! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Staff! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Staff!

Reviews: 119Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pretty good

Hi I like this game but on day 32 it has a glitch and I can’t pull the wire to were it needs to be so if you can fix that then
it would be great 😍

By 😍🤑😺.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but

The adds are much and there is a glitch where if an outlet unplugs you cant plug it back in and then you have to restart.
Otherwise it is an amazing game.

By Genral_Leeham.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I am done with the hole game and I am board when is this new update coming out and the curators should make it like real life so
we can swim eat sit watch tv go to bed drive the car take a shower etc cause it is kinda boring having to just walk a round the
house thanks

By Annand02.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but

Reason I wrote this is it’s a good app but it
fcccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

By etsteretreeyetrrrrrtt.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Update

I already finished it all and I got it yesterday. I love this game but I wish the next update would come

By Turdnuggett901.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game but only one thing

Once you beat the game it’s like I don’t have it

By dedly bull.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads

I watch ads for life ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By SubSTSCS.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Plz read my review!

I love this game! Amazing but I would really like the couple to have a baby? The room is empty of life, plz UPDATE! Ok love this
game!

By jojo2020unicorn.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
😱

305 broke I see red just red and the guy

By jybtjjghbhhghjbhbju.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but

Such a good game but updates plzzz love this game and it will keep me playing for the rest of day this week I have nonstop playing
this game that is all

By hi have a good day.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Me lo devuelven

Ayuda me se me borro este juego y ya no tengo todo lo que tenia 😓

By ruto tiktoker.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Make more exciting things!

I really wish we could see each other it’s like multiplayer mode! And also please update the house like we can take a bath , sit
on chairs , eat , see each and every other and make a city please and a neighborhood and we can see others houses! :D and maybe
make a gender like being a male or female t

By RobloxTime U-U.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
LOVE this game but...

This game is GREAT,but the only thing I would change would be the PRICES of the things you have to buy.I just unlocked the second
floor and the prices up there cost 1,000 to 3,000 dollars!!! I’m not try to be a baby but when you get paid you only get 300
dollars.I CAN hit the button that says 3x the

By MorrisLady.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
UPDATE PLEASE!

Hello! I already finished the WHOLE game! Now I’m kinda bored since I can’t do anything! I need the creators of this game to
PLZ update this game! Here are some ideas for the update! 1. Can you make a new chapter where the girl and the boy get a baby? I
need that cuz the toy room which is for babies

By Eliyune 2012.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great

There aren’t any problems so far. I really thought it was going to be slow and give me ads every two seconds but it’s great. I
usually don’t rate or type reviews on apps but this game deserves it. I know there will be bugs and stuff but it’s pretty
good. All around a great game. 🤩🤩🤩🤩😁😁😁😁😁

By Person5296.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it but need more more things to do in your jo

I love your game but I keep doing the same thing over and over again can u add more things to do in the job?

By loreen34.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the app but

This is a great fun app the only problem is the bathroom is expensive and the car I have to pay a car to go to a park the second
problem is tHAT the days are so fast but I still enjoy

By sjsjjjeuejrrfu.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Staff!!!

I watch an ad for some money but it don’t give my my money after the ad done and I know a few others that play this game
that’s experiencing the same. Very nice game though

By ℍ𝕒𝕪𝕪.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow it’s so bad that it’s a 5 star

This game is so bad that it’s a 5 star

By imposter man.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game it’s so creative and I love the cat that you get it is so cute

By monkeyalain.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
First thing I saw!!

THE FIRST game I see with a story mode! I love story modes and this really caught my interest thank you for this splendid work of
art.

By skyhawk8877.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I finished the game

I can’tBelieved I finished the game and I promise I won’t tell any spoilers it was super fun and I played so much any free
time I had I played the game it’s an amazing game I would definitely get it sometimes it can be a little Time consuming once I
spent three hours on the game and then I looked a

By lucky liver.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I played yesterday it’s fun'

'OMG I ALREADY FINISHED THE GAME NOW UPDATE PLZZZZZZZZZZ'

By LGBoJ.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls help developers'

'I love this game where you do different jobs and it’s just great but one problem, the sound is broken for me like I tried to
make sure I wasn’t on silent or anything and it’s still broken, so for now I can’t hear. But other than That I think that
this game is amazing'

By Dill1001.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'You'

'You can get the money back in time \nIf going to aldi'

By Little Lisa Jane.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game, but...'

'I wish the couple was already married and that the character wouldn’t twerk.'

By weathergrl15.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice but..'

'This is a cool game but it’s missing something no ads game pass you really need to add that then the game will be amazing'

By Reece .M.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THE GAME but, I am just telling everyone y

'You have to collect 150 stars in order to go upstairs the better the furniture the more stars you get and move on up to upstairs.
You can also change furniture you bought to a different choice of furniture or whatever, don’t really know how to explain other
than a video. 🤨'

By gdgsnnxbchhf.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I know why'

'You can go to some places because you have to buy them with stars'

By awsome itnas.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THE GAME but, I am just telling everyone y

'You have to collect 150 stars in order to go upstairs the better the furniture the more stars you get and move on up to upstairs.
You can also change furniture you bought to a different choice of furniture or whatever, don

By gdgsnnxbchhf.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THE GAME but, I am just telling everyone y

'You have to collect 150 stars in order to go upstairs the better the furniture the more stars you get and move on up to upstairs.
You can also change furniture you bought to a different choice of furniture or whatever, don

By gdgsnnxbchhf.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THE GAME but, I am just telling everyone y

'You have to collect 150 stars in order to go upstairs the better the furniture the more stars you get and move on up to upstairs.
You can also change furniture you bought to a different choice of furniture or whatever, don

By gdgsnnxbchhf.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE GAME but, I am just telling everyone yo

You have to collect 150 stars in order to go upstairs the better the furniture the more stars you get and move on up to upstairs.
You can also change furniture you bought to a different choice of furniture or whatever, don

By gdgsnnxbchhf.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jsvcbsjxbd'

'Love the game but everything is WAY too expensive. The first and cheapest flooring type to choose is $7,500 and you barely can
get $3,000 dollars. But again love the game, lower the prices, 4 stars, peace out.'

By Subscribe 😂👌❤️🤗👍.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jsvcbsjxbd'

'Love the game but everything is WAY too expensive. The first and cheapest flooring type to choose is $7,500 and you barely can
get $3,000 dollars. But again love the game, lower the prices, 4 stars, peace out.'

By Subscribe ??????.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jsvcbsjxbd'

'Love the game but everything is WAY too expensive. The first and cheapest flooring type to choose is $7,500 and you barely can
get $3,000 dollars. But again love the game, lower the prices, 4 stars, peace out.'

By Subscribe ??????.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jsvcbsjxbd'

'Love the game but everything is WAY too expensive. The first and cheapest flooring type to choose is $7,500 and you barely can
get $3,000 dollars. But again love the game, lower the prices, 4 stars, peace out.'

By Subscribe ??????.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Jsvcbsjxbd

Love the game but everything is WAY too expensive. The first and cheapest flooring type to choose is $7,500 and you barely can get
$3,000 dollars. But again love the game, lower the prices, 4 stars, peace out.

By Subscribe ??????.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stairs'

'Please remove the invisible wall. I can go upstairs but not all the way up because there is an invisible wall.'

By Angelien60.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game But...'

'This is a great game but the little things with the electricity or water is kind of annoying, i think y’all don’t need it.
other than that this is an amazing game'

By Crashtestdummy6.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excelente'

'Se los recomiendo el juego está muy bien'

By elduro1290.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Horrible'

'It’s hard, boring, and adds pop up every 2 levels! I will give it a 2 star rating, I mean, I’m not a hater, but it needs to
be improved 100%!'

By Blazeical.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Staff'

'It’s a. Very very very very very very very very very very I could go on fore ages but the point is it’s the the best game
ever'

By wypress.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game, make more of these kind please??'

'These guys are adorable & cute? it

By Rosemary Lotzar.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game, make more of these kind please??'

'These guys are adorable & cute? it

By Rosemary Lotzar.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game, make more of these kind please??'

'These guys are adorable & cute? it

By Rosemary Lotzar.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game, make more of these kind please??

These guys are adorable & cute? it

By Rosemary Lotzar.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game, make more of these kind please??'

'These guys are adorable & cute🥰 it’s a fun game & I love how you can decorate the house & even pick out a new
car😀👍🏻'

By Rosemary Lotzar.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'I hate ads'

'I love this game but get rid of ads'

By Caketherake.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Literally the best'

'I am low-key obsessed with this game! No pressure but I’m so excited for the next update it’s not even funny. I downloaded it
as a way to pass the time in a waiting room and now I can’t put it down!!!! Please update again soon!!!!'

By 32557038Bucky.
September 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitching

Fun game. I haven’t spent real money on it and I’m still progressing well. However, there seems to be a recent glitch. I’ve
been having trouble with the games with the wires. Every time I grab a wire it clicks in as it should, but then my guy grabs it
and I can’t get the wire to connect again. There

By Magnolia2162.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game although major Glitch

It’s a pretty good game the only reason I rate it 3 stars is because when I watched a add for 3 times the amount you get payed
after work the screen just went black and now I cant play it.

By nbalman.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but needs higher pay

It’s a great game but it needs a higher default pay

By admiral king kong.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Took my stars! 😭

So I’m trying to get to the second level of the house and was a handful of stars away - mind you I watched a ton of ads to get
enough money to upgrade everything to 3 star quality. I went to do a job and came back and my star amount was 4! I had almost 150
stars!!! I deleted the game because honestl

By amandamush.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

I mean the levels are ok except for the guys that just explode when you give them food it’s weird so yea I’d be fine if they
didn’t explode

By Tbone23316.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t unlock upstairs

Even with all the updates it won’t allow me to progress to go upstairs I’ve completed everything it wants me to but I can’t
unlock upstairs I’ve already made it to day 145 and it continues not to let me unlock upstairs

By Run with Nike.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Upstairs

I can do the missions upstairs but I still can’t go all the way up stairs it glitches and you get stuck in a room upstairs after
doing on of the missions.

By nickh2005.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Makes no sense

I finally waited for the update I only got the hallway but I couldn’t get upstairs I had to wait for the game to practically
randomly put me in a random spot in the house and for me to be even in the hallway it put me in the room that’s not even open
yet had a hard time even finishing the hallway no

By jenna J.P.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Upstairs

When is the upstairs going to be made available?

By me!!!!!?????!!!!!!??.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute and relaxing game, but I wish the “jobs” were

I’m still early into the game, but so far I’m liking the little story and the whole fixing up the house and making a family
type objective. The mini games or jobs are fun to do, but I wish they weren’t just one or three tasks and then it ends. It ends
so quickly and I wish that it was expanded on mo

By Harleen36668.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is fun and interesting...but..

I will admit I like this game, but I do not like the ads in it each tome you click on day to do a task an ad pops up before. The
task should be longer and one after another, maybe like 3 or 4. It is missing more tasks and drop the ads. Other wise it’s a fun
game. I am uninstalling it.

By Sia Kia.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Small problem

I absolutely love this game but there is a small problem sense the upstairs update. I can’t physically pass the stairs. Like I
can walk up them and get to the top but it won’t let me go any further. I can’t pass through the hallway.

By Awesome!!!!!'nnn.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Surprisingly boring

There’s really nothing to it. I guess if you love the sims you’ll... mildly enjoy this for ten minutes.

By Durnurd.
September 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total