Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stair Master!

by AppTout
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stair Master! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stair Master! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stair Master!

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Epic!!!

It is very much fun ‘ i m enjoying it very much

By sweetgirl💗💟💟💟1376.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This is very annoying

Ever time I click something there is a ad!

By ndndjd dndndndbdd.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank u

This game is good it changed my life in fact I hope you are succesful

By CEO of reviews.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Could be better

Ok, I like the concept of the game but sEriously chill on the ads. It’s the most simple game you can come up with.

By ishdifhfjfhfhjvhfojrkf.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
yo

downloading because appytap on instagram is cool😎

By HYAHG.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Hidden potential

This game is great I love it but you guys aren’t finding the games hidden potential i’m saying as in fix the bugs, give coins
a use such as skins or power-ups, much more. But also listen to your reviews; your reviews are trying to help you not hate you. I
hope you people get this and see what I mean

By The King3629.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Good!

Look idk why all the other reviews are so bad I thought this game is so fun it don’t bring up a lot of ads at all it’s really
fun to pass time :)

By hdhdhsjssjjsjssj.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
THIS GAME LITERALLY ONLY CARES ABOUT MONEY

EVERY THREE SECONDS I GET AN ADD SAYING YOU WANT 20000 DOLLARS BUY THIS GAME DOES IT LOOK LIKE A CARE I JUST WANT TO PLAG THE GAME

By to much ads in one level.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s really Good

This game is a really fun game, there is just so many ads and it’s kinda annoying. But other than that it’s great.

By Jewelnae.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Idk

This is a good app but I think there is so much ads and every time a ad pops up I have to re start the game it’s annoying.

By cali_bay650.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good😁🥺💕

Hello I think this is amzing app but I do have a personal opinion about this. Also this game has soo many adds after almost every
round I spent 2 hours playing an almost watched 140 adds in counting!

1-adds they take up most of the time witch don’t help me at all

2.-you should be able to pick a u

By mindy 😍🦄💖💘.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Not that good of a game.

Look, the game is bad. It’s a mass produced, cheaply made app that is loaded with ads. However, I downloaded the app due to the
social media advertiser, on Instagram specifically. They did a great job at engaging with the commenters - they are dedicated.
Whoever is in the social media department, ke

By Invising.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good. (Yes I’m a real person not one o

Yes I’m a real person, not one of the boys that spams five stars. The game is overall good. There are a lot less ads than other
games of its kind, and it’s actually rlly fun.

By 💎🏳️‍🌈Annika Hunter🏳️‍🌈💎.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'I live for that lill dance thing. It fuels me.'

By Colby B. Richardson.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'GAME IS USELESS'

'There’s no point of this game the coins are useless and there’s to many ads... you can’t even level up and the game is just
boring please stop false advertising this game because it’s really bad fr I don’t recommend!'

By shdheibshsbsh.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but how do I restore purchases?'

'I bought the no ads option but can’t seem to transfer that from my iPhone to iPad? I tried lesa I got a message on the app
builders site but kept getting an error when sending the message.'

By AndreaPandrea1234456.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Coins'

'The game is good it’s just there ain’t much you can do with the coins besides buy more steps , I would like if we could
customize our person, we can use the coins to buy colors, accessories, clothes, dances for our person with coins, just being able
to use coins for stairs is boring. Overall I

By rewiewwriter25.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun but it needs work'

'I really love this game there is just way to many ads'

By gdixosja.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Currency spending'

'There’s no way to spend your currency then why earn the currency'

By add this charecter plz.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'stair master!'

'it would be even better if there wasn’t so many adds'

By jalynn06.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Needs A Shop Because I Have A LOT OF COINS!'

By miss booms.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game But I would like if you added some thi

'This game is so fun, it is vary addicting. The things I wish it did had though is when you get coins then you can buy skins. Also
I don’t like how not every time it’s the same corce for that level.'

By SportsGirl13RM.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad but not great'

'It’s an ok game don’t get me wrong but there’s a lot of bugs but I suppose that’s to be expected. It’s a pretty
satisfying game but there is a big bug I experienced. I found a meta to get to the top almost every time but the problem is
there’s no barrier so I went past the chest and jus

By BigBuddyMan.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually really good'

'So when I downloaded this game I thought it was gonna be one of those games that wasn’t what it seemed and had a lot of ads but
I took a chance cause it looked fun and I downloaded it. Let me tell you, this game is exactly what I expected it to be and I
haven’t had 1 ad yet! Now it’s not the

By mack3174.
September 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game not it

I thought the game was gonna be super good but not at all I can’t even play play one game with out an add the coins at point
less cant buy anything with them

By jasmnine myrick 22222.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
ads

not everytime i beat a level needs an ad 😐

By yespapi🙄🙄.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy

I have a brand new iPhone 12 and this is still so glitchy, I have to restart the game every 2 rounds, and way too many ads! It’s
fun besides that

By Allison I.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but the ads are annoying

This game is fun but Jesus Christ the ads! The adds are so annoying I feel like I get more ads than time to play the game please
chill with the ads

By maddy andresen.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Click Bait, But Functional

The game concept itself works quite well, and there aren’t ads every 2 seconds. However, there really isn’t much of an
objective and it requires no skill. Kinda defeats the purpose of playing a game.

By Dhshsbxhshsb.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok..

It’s a great game! I saw this on an ad but, the ad didn’t look like how the game is like so, it’s an ok game. Just please
make the ads the way the game is.

By hfhdjhc.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Need New Levels!

This game is fun but I am getting bored. Like y’all really just put repeat levels and change like 2 things. It’s not
challenging, the coins literally have no use, unless you wanna buy +30 blocks. Make the levels harder, get creative and switch it
up! I’ll keep playing it if you do a better update an

By Q33nn-.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay-

I really love the game don’t get me wrong but when I die every time I don’t want a ad in my face when I win I don’t want an
ad, what I’m trying to say is that they should lower the ads it’s way to much! But otherwise the games really fun I enjoy it
sept for the ads!!!

By kitkat kc.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads!

WAY TO MANY ADS! I see an ad every time I touch something in this game it’s so annoying you’ll see 5-8 ads every game it’s
so annoying plz update and fix this!

By nonamedogs.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Average

Seriously needs more levels. They kinda just repeat over and over.

Ads are constant, unless you pay $2.99.

It’s a good time killer though. Hopefully they push some updates with new levels.

By mapeterson2.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more levels

Top notch game but the levels get too repetitive. If they update it I will be hooked

By Tom Dad.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better!!

Wayyy too many ads. I would see if there was one every three to four boards. But no, there’s one every time you pass or fail a
level. Ugh

By iAm_LauraLo.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

Every single round if you win or you lose you get an ad and it’s the same ads every single time it’s just annoying

By Josey2009.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

The game is exactly as the ads say, so that’s nice. However there are quite a few ads, unfortunately. There’s only like a
handful of levels they play on repeat so the game is fun for like 25 minutes and then it’s boring. My suggestion, don’t get
it. It won’t be worth it.

By Yoursavior8132.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun!

It’s a fun game and a cute design but when you don’t make it past a level the game ends and it says “you failed!” And as
someone with anxiety and adhd I have trouble when I don’t succeed at something so seeing that after not being able to complete a
level is super deflating. If it said something lik

By Taylorrrm.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Can I please get past 12

So I like this game but every time I am about to grab the chest in 12 I fall through the ground and into the void. It would be
cool if I could get past 12

By Rhadley88.
September 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total