Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stair Master!

by AppTout
Positive
68%
critic
32%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stair Master! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stair Master! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stair Master!

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great game but how do I restore purchases?'

'I bought the no ads option but can’t seem to transfer that from my iPhone to iPad? I tried lesa I got a message on the app
builders site but kept getting an error when sending the message.'

By AndreaPandrea1234456.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Coins'

'The game is good it’s just there ain’t much you can do with the coins besides buy more steps , I would like if we could
customize our person, we can use the coins to buy colors, accessories, clothes, dances for our person with coins, just being able
to use coins for stairs is boring. Overall I

By rewiewwriter25.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun but it needs work'

'I really love this game there is just way to many ads'

By gdixosja.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'stair master!'

'it would be even better if there wasn’t so many adds'

By jalynn06.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Currency spending'

'There’s no way to spend your currency then why earn the currency'

By add this charecter plz.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Needs A Shop Because I Have A LOT OF COINS!'

By miss booms.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game But I would like if you added some thi

'This game is so fun, it is vary addicting. The things I wish it did had though is when you get coins then you can buy skins. Also
I don’t like how not every time it’s the same corce for that level.'

By SportsGirl13RM.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad but not great'

'It’s an ok game don’t get me wrong but there’s a lot of bugs but I suppose that’s to be expected. It’s a pretty
satisfying game but there is a big bug I experienced. I found a meta to get to the top almost every time but the problem is
there’s no barrier so I went past the chest and jus

By BigBuddyMan.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually really good'

'So when I downloaded this game I thought it was gonna be one of those games that wasn’t what it seemed and had a lot of ads but
I took a chance cause it looked fun and I downloaded it. Let me tell you, this game is exactly what I expected it to be and I
haven’t had 1 ad yet! Now it’s not the

By mack3174.
September 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Fun!'

'It’s a fun game and a cute design but when you don’t make it past a level the game ends and it says “you failed!” And as
someone with anxiety and adhd I have trouble when I don’t succeed at something so seeing that after not being able to complete a
level is super deflating. If it said so

By Taylorrrm.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can I please get past 12'

'So I like this game but every time I am about to grab the chest in 12 I fall through the ground and into the void. It would be
cool if I could get past 12'

By Rhadley88.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'A good but crappy game'

'This is the first kind of mass-produced sort of game (like Voodoo or Ketchapp games) that has a great concept, but it’s only
got like 5 different stages, the coins do nothing, and it’s very buggy. For example, there seems to be a barrier near the
treasure chest at the very end that teleports yo

By Blueberryaxolotl.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could be better'

'The game is great but u need to spread out the obstacles like on lvl 19 u can’t even make it past the first challenge cuz
it’s too close 🤦🏾‍♂️'

By _visored_.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'FIX THE BUGS'

'other the there being noting to buy with the coins to get, every time you make it to the chest it glitches and makes you just sit
there and fall repeatedly. PLEASE FOX THE GAME it’s so much fun and I would love to keep playing it.'

By someone who cares pt 2.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'no more ads'

'its a good game just that theres way to many ads'

By Kenshi hokage.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh.'

'Not a bad game but when I get to I think it’s 45x it will teleport me really high then drop me to the beginning of the map and
I’ll slowely fall for like 5 minutes. Please fix. Other than that add stair skins and person skins please to buy with Coins.
Other than that 4.5 stars.😁'

By offline reviewer.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'🤔'

'It’s ok i think we’ll it’s really like no fun part in the game it just a waste of time in my opinion'

By ñâÿfhq.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Wouldn’t let me reach the top'

'I was able to get to the top of the staircase at the end of a level but before I got there it glitches out and I was put back to
the beginning of the level, immobile. It really ruins the satisfaction of doing well, really disappointing.'

By Smart29868.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Decent Game'

'Whats the point of coins if you cant use or spend them?'

By glizxyGobla.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but glitches A LOT'

'Tons of fun, easy to play and waste hours on. Glitches a lot though and always right at the end of a level. Have to close and
restart to play again.'

By LV-Mak.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t get the top'

'When I try to get to the top it glitches and I get stuck to the start and can’t move'

By bigm2203.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Broken'

'Look, I’m all for this game. It’s fun new game thats good to play when you don’t have WiFi or data to use, and I usually
play it during those times. The problem I have with it is it’s just so broken. Whenever I get to the 50x golden chest, I ether
walk strait through it and somehow teleport

By Sippin Okay.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Very buggy'

'I get to level 50 every time but when you do it at level 5, the game breaks and u infinitely sink into the ground. The level
changes everytime you die, its very weird. You don’t even get anything for the treasure chests at the top. Pretty fun though.'

By FunnyThinBean.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Coins'

'I love the game however what are the coins that you get used for? Like it doesn’t let you buy anything, is so far what I’ve
seen.'

By k0da8.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Question'

'Why are there coins if u can’t buy anything with them'

By kenneth simms.
September 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total