Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stair Run

by Voodoo
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stair Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stair Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stair Run

Reviews: 159Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Voodoo is best

I wish I can walk stairs in real life but I still love all games that is owned by voodoo especially for this one

By chestonb1993.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

I Love this game!!!

I have nothing bad to say about it!

By mmmmyyyyuuuhh.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

This is the best game ever gets out the stres on you

By Big GHTX.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this app!!!! :D

I love this app so fun! I’m already on level 349
It so entertaining. I love the whole app
Except for one thing, there’s no skins or use for the coins but then again who cares it’s not like a boost or short cut.
Anyways, this is a total 5 star app. Whoever is reading this, get this AMAZING app!!!!

By the fake add.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Best at this game 🤪😝

I am probably the best at this app I can not stop playing, I’m going to be so sad at this game when I finally finish all of the
levels😢but of course I would just download it again and again until I get tired of it 😂 I am also only on level 151 😏but
I have no clue how many levels there are 😆 I love t

By horse_girl123.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Stoopid

It was the best game ever but a little Stoopid. But when you loss it was not the best game ever.but it was very good and I think
you would like it to.

By jdcjxhwvxjebfkjfb.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Satisfy

This game is so satisfying like SOOO satisfying I mean like it’s the best I give you guys a 5🌟. I don’t see any thing you
guys should change😍😍😍🥰🥰😍😇😇😇

By Starfire😜🥵🔥🔥🔥🔥.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Coins

I love this game. It is really fun but there is one thing that I don't get. What are the coins for??

By AidanTheSavage.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Please read this!

This game is among amazing and I really would think you should get it has no adds all free so if you’re interested in games
that are pretty simple this is the game to get thanks for reading this !!!! :3

By bose fan 1983.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Can you beat my high score 2400156

I love this game it’s like a brother

By waterlights.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Dude,Chill with the adds

CHILL WITH THE ADDS!!!!! Every single time, ad, next game play, ad.... ad... and for me there is DOUBLE ADDS! Just stop with it.
And I do rage quit so when you hit the red bumpers things is so annoying, you get pushed back. Hats why I’m giving this a four
star rating. Also ADD MUSIC!! That will be s

By Awesome!1209456.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
😄

Omg, I love this game!! Whoever made it you did such a creative fun non bored game! Great for kids who are bored in the car 🤪
Thanks again!!!

-Neeva

By Jaceni.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADDS

Too many adds! hurts the gameplay! and the adds turn off my music! very annoying! Game is fun though.. needs A LOT more levels..
The adds and lack of levels are making me want to delete the game pretty soon..

By Fuuuukkkkkk.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Addictive!

I love this game because it is really fun! But this is why I only gave it 4 stars, I am already on level 472. And almost every
level is the same. There are no cool power ups or any of those things. And there are no cool new obstacles. It’s the same almost
every time. And I have one suggestion, do yo

By Game reviewer18.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Please read this

I in love in this game but some times you lose but you can win it is pretty fun you should try this game oh if you win you are
famous super famous and you the winner in game and you can get a lot of money oh and who write this and it is me Gabriella Haro
and what kind of school is Alvarado elementar

By Aliharo.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Updated and Fun

I love the game but they should make an update for choosing your characters and stairs with your coins. It is so fun and addicting
it satisfy’s your your Brain when you place your stairs

By Nishydude.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Buen juego

Me gusta mucho pero tiene sus dificultades

By paulihsis.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it 🥰

This game is the best game in the world

By myname😛.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Stair run is awesome!

I hate the bootleg knock off so much! Stair run is the perfect game to play one of the bootleg knock off shows up! I feel some
levels but I beat some.

By gooperblooper.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Why the coins?

I enjoy this game, but why are there coins if you can’t use them?

By IWPOST3R.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
How much I love their game

This game is really fun it’s a little bit challenging but overall 5 star’s

By theLtuber.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Yasssssssss girl

This game is the best I love this game

By lyl mayrose.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I ❤️this game I can’t stop playing this game and when I do I have to play it down load it LOL 😂

By STINKY BUTT123.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
This Game Is Fire 🥵

I’ve only had this game for a day and I already love it. I totally recommend 🥳

By HihIiHihihj.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
No girl clothes

I only have one thing wrong so when you get different skins all you find is boy ones so that got me irritated so FIX THAT NOW
please BYE

By 20040.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is addicting, it’s great! Just a suggest

I love this game! It’s just a small game I can play when I’m bored, but sometimes I am on the second to highest step. It makes
me bang my head against the wall. So, what if you can have a last chance where your character is hanging off of a bridge and you
have to keep on clicking a specific letter t

By Another Gacha Life User.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a good game when you don’t have WiFi

But what’s the point of the coins?????? Like you cant even change your skin or any thing that is my only problem 🤨

By dounut772sl.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s okay! But need some improvement.

I think Stair Run it’s an okay game but I just don’t really enjoy it much in my opinion! I’d say it’s a 4 star rating
because the game it’s self is fine but some times it gets a little boring but in all it’s a great game! 👍🏼😄

By Lanovaz.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is fun more fun then I thought I choose five stars and one thing I don’t like after 2 rounds there is an add even I

By the ella playz robloz.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

I like this game and it is a great way to kill time when your bored. But there is an issue I have that whenever I’m on the
platform my character will turn red and I loose some of my bricks and get knocked back, please fix this bug and this game will be
perfect! Also I think you should add a shop so

By japass77.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game

This game is so amazing I recommend it🤩

By jejejddkdnnd.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
No point in the coins

Love this game, even got the ad free, I enjoy it as it doesn’t need WiFi to work. Wonderful as a game to get through my subway
commute to and from work. But I have no idea what the point in the coins are. Kind of lame if you ask me, at least offer different
tiles/ runner colors.

By ChefaniePie.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun! But ads.

I know, every free game has ads. But this one has too much. Otherwise, this game is great! I’ve been playing for a day, and
already I’m on level 86. It’s pretty addictive.

By KoKogames.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is hard

This is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun Adn hard

By gagavavab.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so fun I can play it all day.

It’s really that fun go play it.

By maddie659.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
IN LOVE BUT ONE PROBLEM?!?

It is an addicting and fun and awesome game u should totally get it but the problem is while ur in the app it glitches ur phone
and it’ll kick u put pretty often but sort from that it’s awesome

By hdg dhsk.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever played

I like this game because it’s really funny you could do a lot and yeah it’s really fun and you could do a lot and there’s a
lot of different levels and watch a different stairs and everything it’s super fun I love to play it has everything has a lot of
different levels which I love and yeah ha ha yo

By gtsreb.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool game

For the most part this is a cool game but it is pretty hard to avoid the part you are not supposed to touch but it’s fun

By campbell-j.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a great game plz read :>

Well this if for all the people that are going to get this app or have it!So here’s the pros and cons of this game.And some
things I want them to add!So where to start?Ok!Heres the pros!Pros:It is so fun.It also is free.And it has just a little ads!Super
fun and ez to hard.voodoo did a great job!Now

By Sophiaroro :>.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Best game ever but adds

I love this game very much but the adds. When it is my next game there is always a add and it gets annoying. The game itself is
fun to play you can get so many blocks and get more coins.

By Lisa is sad.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game but....too much adds

I love the game but I like it if there was no adds cause it take so long I not
Judging you I know it takes a long time

By ryryfaye.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
What are the coins for?

So I love the game but what are the coins for? (Idk if I’m just dumb) but I can’t find anywhere to like spend the coins? So do
you just collect coins but not do anything with them?

By DorkyGarfieldrocks.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Soooooo fun but some suggestions.

This game is so satisfying and it almost never gets old. The thing is it only has 7-10 different courses/maps until it repets.
Also, I couldn’t find a way to change skins colors ar anything. I don’t know if there is a way, but if there is not, please
add a way. It would be nice to have something to

By 2652coments.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Stair run

It’s very fun help gets through time.

By nick53638.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Cc

I love this game because it is so good and it also is really good for your mind

By ccnwwnyynrr.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love your games😍

I love your game😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Can you make another game please becouse I lover your games😍😍😍😍😍

By Grace your lover.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but needs more

It’s a good game but it needs more to it

By mermaid girl 147.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
The most amazing game

I Love love LOVE this game it is so much fun and it is so AMAZING

By 💕💖🎂🍦🌈.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
One of the best games ever!

I usualy dont write reviews, but this is one us my favorite games. I play it for at least 1 hour every day!

By Limeary.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Stair run is awesome

Stair run is entertaining when there is
Nothing to do and it doesn’t take WiFi
Plz download.

By dexstar445.
November 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but one thing

This game is entertaining and easy to understand. I like it but it’s too simple and what are the coins for????

By awesome_Aria.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
No point to it?

It’s entertaining but like there’s no point to it? You earn coins and get a score but like there’s nothing to spend the
coins on so you’re just earning them for nothing? Also there’s no high score? It’s just a game made to show ads tbh

By mendiviñ.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Never changes

When I got thins game it was really fun.then at level like 10 I noticed that it never got harder or different.its basically the
same level every time except a different color

By puamode.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game but it needs a little more to it

Hi I’m 13 years old and I love this game. But I think you should have a little more to it then just building things and
collecting coins for no reason. I think you should put some more reasoning to the coins. Like make a tab of level difficulty and
choosing skin. Picking the theme of your level. I b

By faithestacy.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but repetitive

Game is fun but it is a little repetitive. Very easy. And we can collect coins during the run but there doesn't seem to be any way
to redeem them for anything. Why have us collect coins if we can't use them? They have no purpose.

By Yus Ustwo.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Great... but RIDICULOUSLY easy and repetitive

I love this game! The haptic feedback feels great and the gameplay is so endlessly fun.... BUT i have gotten to level 225 while
only dying ONCE! It is so easy and I’m starting to think the levels are just repeating. There is zero difficulty and structure
change between levels, it’s just the same old

By Tydhfdhv.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
No point to game

All you do is pass levels, and collect coins upon doing so. But the coins mean absolutely nothing. Fun game. I guess.

By AdigitalMind.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

It doesn’t let you pick yourAvatar and I don’t like that

By katies_life 18.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but

The game is fun, but what are the coins used for? I get a ton of them but I can’t do anything with them. :/

By TwentyOneDisco.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s functional just not that fun 😩

idk u gotta like film a screen recording with microphone on for your friends to enjoy this game a lot. it’s functional though:)

By Gamer_izzy.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds.

There’s ads after every single game.

By jchdhdjhdhdhd.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
My review

It is good but too many adds 🤨I don’t like that there a so many adds they are annoying

By adi bean.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but two problems for me

It’s fun and entertaining but what do you even do with the coins?
Like it’s pointless having the coins if you can’t use them.

And

Too.

Many.
ʏᴏᴜ ɢᴜᴇssᴇᴅ ɪᴛ

ADS

By Jordyn Dickson.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok.......

This game is okay but the only thing that I have a major problem with is the fake ads if a game company would just show me the
actually game I would have gave this game a five start review

By hhjikmnbgy.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay.

Pretty fun game. But I’m on level 700 and I feel like it’s the same 3 obstacles over and over. Also ALOT of ads

By kaylaaaaaqqqq.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes

Every five minutes and Freeze it so annoying

By fgjgokgyu.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Game pauses too much

Cute game but way too many ads and each ad causes game to pause, which screws with winning and your totals

By Hugztoall.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Laggy but good

It is laggy but I like the game

By B Snickerdoodle.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
One of the funniest games I’ve ever played .

I wanted to give this game five stars but it was missing something to me. Still this game is very very fun and if you don’t like
it something is wrong with you.

By pro gamer 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
COINS??

Ummmmm what are the coins for??i like the game but like... there’s not a shop.

By beachslyer69.
November 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total