Stair Run Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Stair Run

by Voodoo

Rating of Stair Run

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Stair Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stair Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Stair Run User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is False advertisement

False advertisement!! On the add it looked Way easier than it is!! You are lucky I still have this game!! Will you make it
easier?? If you don’t I will not play and spread rumors that it is a bad game!! So make it easier!!
Please <3!

By Ellee Bug.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Usux

G he j: DJ DC j CW jxndn j deep jxie

By ian seel.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Good app!

Great game! Everything in the app is pretty great. Although I do find that there is a lot of adds. After every level there is a
add. Otherwise it’s a overall good app. ♥️

By Txysn ✌️.
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5
YAY

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY

By Supersecretname567.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Five star game

This is the best game ever! Also I was in the Eaton newspaper for real’s I bet you’re so jelly(which does mean jealous)

By gjvibg.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

It’s a really nice game but there is a lot of adds I think there should be less adds

By sillyface roblox.
June 23, 2021
4 out of 5
The awesome game

Better collect bricks.watch out for the red objects.the more stairs you get the more coins you can get.

By phg&*gyd.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Lepeprrd

Its hood i guess(☞͡͡°͜ʖ͡͡°)☞

By ehehbdhdbdbdjffvsks.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg wow

I just started playing and I’m pro already this game is fun and one player I hope u guys love ❤️ this game too
🖖🏽👩🏽‍🦰🧕🏽

By How do u MOVE in the GAME!!!!.
July 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No adds

I love this game somuch but if you could a no adds i would give it a five star😀😃😄

By Frankiejupiter.
April 1, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total