Star & Planet Finder Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Star & Planet Finder

by Nir Alperovitch

Rating of Star & Planet Finder

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Star & Planet Finder App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Star & Planet Finder app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Star & Planet Finder User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing, helps me A LOT

I got this app originally to know when to go outside and look through my telescope, and I’d go out, and it would be there,
without a given, I recommend 100%.

By abbysjskms.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
It works!

Cert good for what is intended. No complaints.

By MrCrashHappy.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Planet finder

Great simple app for find planets in a hurry. 5 stars

By Tj sellars.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome app

I got this app to see planets and it really helps I can look through my telescope and easily see the plants cause it tells me
where they are this this app is really great because it can help you a lot to find planet stars or constellations really looking
forward to more stuff coming up soon

By caracters are to hard to get.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Planet Finder

Very easy to use. Very knowledgeable and concise with information about our Solar system. Just very handy to have around!

By Chuck11997.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow nice

Very cool love it saw Saturn love it 10/10

By yfgeue.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Amazing it helps me learn about space

By grimreaper356.
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
App sales

App sales on December 21 2020 📈📈📈

By Basicly.leo.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Christmas Star

Used it to locate Saturn and Jupiter

By BR/2.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Extremely good app

This app is super underrated if you have a telescope download this app and use it

By sassy jorxdgo.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

This app helps me with so much astronamy.

By Turdman2.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you!

Absolutely amazing!

I instantly became a pro! I can easily find Jupiter, Saturn and Venus.

Thanks for making it!

By JARTAMAN.
August 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool app

We love this thing, when we see something in the sky we can bring it up and point it in it tells us what’s going on. Kind of
unbelievable, very cool.

By XPERTFX.
August 26, 2021
5 out of 5
More than a little handy

I have used this for over 10 years. The app hasn’t failed me yet.

By ERS.Terry.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It works 50% of the time

Well when I used it I did a study to see how many of these space tracker like apps work. Sadly this one did not work most of the
time

By TFfanyea.
December 11, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total