Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Star Diffusion X

by The Time Tunnel Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Star Diffusion X by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Star Diffusion X written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Star Diffusion X

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

I really love the story line and how the plot develops and all this mystery drama it’s really an absolute blast to play and I
like how there are options for hints but I’m curious why do I no longer have infinite ammo in the rocket launcher like before
other then that the game is a blast

By brryyaann.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
'Awesome, hoping for a sequel!!!!!!'

'The game as a whole is great, music, story though simple, mechanics etc. the animations are meh but this game probably didn’t
have a big budget so that’s acceptable, also this is just nitpicking thb. This is a great game worth of anyone’s time if they
like horror/tense( play with headphones).

By KazamiYouji.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Definitely a good game'

'This game was fantastic it was challenging I loved the level were you change the character, there game like this nowadays i hope
there will be a second and more content.❤️'

By sarhang kamal.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Definitely a good game'

'This game was fantastic it was challenging I loved the level were you change the character, there game like this nowadays i hope
there will be a second and more content.??'

By sarhang kamal.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'ممتعة'

'جميله اللعبة وتستحق 5 نجوم'

By HOSYIN.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????'

'????? ?????? ?????? 5 ????'

By HOSYIN.
February 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far'

'Enjoyable so far. Good job devs.'

By ByebyeYoyo.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'At first..'

'At first I was a little skeptical about it just because I wanted a first-person shooter game and this was a 3-d form but, I gave
it a try and I’ve been playing for about 3 minutes and I already love it!!! Please try to make a FPS game next time with a
similar background and I will 100000000000000

By Therapist for Pizza Rolls.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fresh look'

'Fun and engaging with easy to learn controls and cyberpunk reminiscent sci-fi theme.'

By Know1Love.
January 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tutorial mission'

'High quality game so far. Only played through the first mission when asked to write review. First impression is very high
though!'

By Jooh8tr.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love It'

'I just started it playing and it’s very fluid I will say that it does take a while to start shooting on the manual version
haven’t checked out auto shoot but If you could fix this you’d get 5 ⭐️ I great story as well!'

By dlcrazymeng.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love It'

'I just started it playing and it

By dlcrazymeng.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Honestly,this game could be better,but other then that,game’s pretty good'

By AmazingGameplay.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty Cool?'

'Nice graphics, ez controls...just played the 1st couple missions, looking forward to the next update...but great so far!'

By Chreesco.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'First time mobile game'

'This is probably the first actual game that involves a story and some adventure that I ever play on a mobile device. I think the
work is pretty solid. The story is a nice touch, the mechanics of the game are pretty awesome and simple enough to understand and
the graphics, in my opinion, are pretty

By JoThunda.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is fine'

'I hope the character runs. I don’t like that he only walks.'

By WolfAtTheGate.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'A few minutes in...'

'And I’m absolutely loving it so far. Great atmosphere, flawless controls. Can’t wait to sink more time into it.\nWill have
a follow up review soon.'

By Brando1975.
January 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dessent Star'

'Hello the code for the door doesn’t work alpha echo November \nPlease help can’t progress. Going to uninstall game'

By 1NICOOLE.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'R'

'Its really good game and i will pay to play it'

By aboodalqudsi.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blown Away'

'I just got the game and so far in the first few\nminutes of playing I can tell that the graphics are amazing for a mobile game!
It does have violence but it has a warning at the beginning. The story line seems very interesting and I haven’t encountered any
bugs. If you want a good and interesting

By CrazyCalico.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty Cool😎'

'Nice graphics, ez controls...just played the 1st couple missions, looking forward to the next update...but great so far!'

By Chreesco.
January 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Still testing the waters'

'The rating should be requested later in the game'

By THE BDC.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Horror-survival game'

'Such a gem, I can’t help myself from keep playing this game. Totally worth the price.\nEdit: Just finished it, please make more
episodes, Milla as adult in the future.'

By Sam Dario.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good atmosphere'

'The game has been fun to play. The combat, puzzles and atmosphere are all entertaining. Im stuck on the extreme heat puzzle
though. I cant figure out the password from the technician notes.'

By smj76078.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Great game amazing graphics but the english needs some improvements and are you guys planing on releasing the full game for
free?'

By MrDanteGaming.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dead Space for mobile!'

'Honestly when I was finished with the first level I was thinking about if I actually wanted to pay or not so I just decided to
since I really had nothing to loss because, you know I can always work, but, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT, I haven’t beaten it
completely tho. But it’s sooooo much fun and the

By [Glitch119].
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it hoping for more'

'Love the game. The gameplay was enjoyable. The horror aspect was really fun. The game itself wasn\'t to hard but Defenitly
challenging. The puzzles took me a bit of time to figure out but I got them. I hope you decide to continue the story or release a
second game. With more content. I will Definit

By Bingo435.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Highly Recommend This Game'

'I have only played the first level, but it was a great idea with amazing graphics and designs. It has suspense as well as action
and I hope they continue making games like this because it is very good.'

By StarKiller?!$&5.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Console Level Gaming'

'I love the time and effort placed in the game. I started playing the game on the controller, now I can’t seem to get it to
work, are there any chance we could make this native to the game? Playing this game on the controller makes for the best
experience. Also hoping for more chapters, love thi

By Botiste.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mr majestic'

'Just want to say this game is really cool??Great artwork and sounds and feels very modern /retro ?. Thanks for all your hard work
!! Im enjoying this'

By Johnmertz68.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mr majestic'

'Just want to say this game is really cool🤘🤘Great artwork and sounds and feels very modern /retro 😎. Thanks for all your
hard work !! Im enjoying this'

By Johnmertz68.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'So far so good. Good gameplay and graphics. Can’t wait to continue!!'

By Ryfry03.
January 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Just did the first bit training and it looks to have potential. I’ll update once I get further in.'

By Roxstedy.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'So I beat the game. It was pretty awesome for a game that cost me $4.99 or whatever the amount it was. So I take it there is
alternate endings depending on the completion of collecting certain items and completing all cutscenes and pen recordings as well
as not selling Milla’s gift (which I didn

By Rejiva.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I enjoyed every minute of this. The puzzles are challenging, but not impossible. Finished in a few days. Will you be adding any
additional levels or perhaps developing another game like this one? Really nice work and original. Thank you!'

By Richierichles.
December 30, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but...

Great fun game but the first boss is IMPOSSIBLE FOR ME TO BEAT! I have no idea how to do it and that’s why this game is only 3
stars

By piercespielman.
February 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Mad potential

Here’s the bad stuff first:

- All the writing and dialogue in the game is in broken English

- Some cut scenes are unskippable.

- You can’t skip the end credits.

- The game is pretty short.

That being said, I’ve played it all the way through three times. Such a fun game. I think if there were mo

By revdom666.
January 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but disappointed

I loved playing the game at least the first stage. Then it asked to purchase the rest of the game. I don’t think it was good
enough to be worth purchasing plus it only had 9 levels after that.

By tricadius.
January 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad at all

Just wish it was more to it I mean the story is a little thin that’s ok but I want more to it..still the game is really good

By Thomasdane.
January 9, 2020
3 out of 5
𝐺𝑜𝑜𝑑

𝐼𝑡𝑠 𝑔𝑜𝑜𝑑 𝑖 𝑙𝑖𝑘𝑒 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑠𝑡𝑜𝑟𝑦 𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝑡ℎ𝑒
𝑎𝑛𝑖𝑚𝑎𝑡𝑖𝑜𝑛 𝑜𝑓 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑔𝑎𝑚𝑒.

By babyjas1.
January 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total