Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Star Trek Fleet Command by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Star Trek Fleet Command written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Star Trek Fleet Command

Reviews: 193Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is epic

There are no problems I have found whatsoever and if I find any ill report them

By wolfgamer and the bois2020.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I'm not a Trekkie, but I like this game!

By Nomadmac.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun for Trekkies

Fun way to pass the time of day for Star Trek fans. You do have to grind a lot, but what else is there to do in these Covid
times. I do wish they’d make it a little easier getting some of the ships at least in the beginning. I’ve been playing
literally nonstop two days straight and am only level

By BigJohn3415.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Real players patrol problem

Don’t get me wrong this is a fun game I do recommend it but the biggest problem that I have is rare resources are hard to get
and find and when you do find a mineable one over powerful players attacking lower level players that need it to level up and
it’s hard to get anything done

By Barim Algar.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best sci-fi space game ever

This is the only game where you get to build ships, explore new parts of space and more. The game is kind of like State of
Survival only with no zombies and it’s not on earth. I wouldn’t say anything needs to be changed in the game.

By GGCAIAODTADAF.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game in App Store

I don’t even like Star Trek on television, but this game is awesome. You could play for a year everyday all day and still have
stuff to do.

By leginmakin.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Idea/cost

It would be nice if we were able to sell or trade the ships (or to help upgrade ,breakdown of the ship/Materials to help build
other ships) if we no longer want the ship/s.

Bridge of the ship,perspective of traveling through space. (option to zoom either to be in the bridge looking out or outside

By Jtkowalski.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
AMAZING

Good game, but what bothers me is that you cannot share supplies and ships with allies.

By mrsjtmiller.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

It’s a great game just kinda wish things went a little faster

By mouthmasher.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS GOOOOD

It’s a great game for free that you don’t have to spend money on to advance. Although you will need a bit of patience.

By @that1guruyoudontknow.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Improving all the time

The game is interesting, challenging, fun to explore, and exercises your brain as you have to strategize to make decent progress.
As with all free-to-play, pay-to-win games, the first dozen levels or so are great and advancement on just your skills is
reasonable. But if you want to compete with the

By Home_School_Dad.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, but hit a wall

The game is fun, I play it quite a bit. But there are very hard walls that you hit at various points. For example, I have built
and upgraded my ships to the maximum possible for my level, but all my quests are too hard to complete because my ships aren’t
strong enough. So I have to just mine resourc

By Xpl1dr.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but will always be dominated by pay to play!

This is a great and fun game, I personally enjoy it and like having the ability to raid other people’s bases for resources. I
also enjoy the story lines and ships, even if you have to grind for a while to get them. The strategy isn’t impossible to
understand and if you get a good alliance you should

By Pickleberrybob.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game, Great format

I am really enjoying this game. It is very interactive and extremely entertaining. The alliance cooperation is great and the
stories are very interesting. It does offer great temptation to spend money but you can level up and advance just fine while free
to play if you are patient. Collecting charac

By dgreen962.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps my attention!

I usually don’t care for games of this format, but this one is very intuitive right from the start.

By loudsandwich.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Never dull

Lots of missions and events sometimes to many! Choose your battles!

By AeroRay.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Vader Syndicate Approves!!!

I will admit, the game takes forever to play without spending money to by latinum and I do wish there were more free ways to
obtain latinum, but as a player who is patient and vows to only play for free and has seen other players make it very far in the
game without spending money and with so many t

By darthvaderwinsagain.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Honest truth about it

Great gameplay love the story
Could be better I sure wish they’d have let me at least be somewhere close to the federation
Gameplay leveling up is a slow process almost makes you have to spend three years playing it to get any federation or Star Trek
ship
But it’s trek roll with it I guess
Hey d

By Starrscreen.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good really good just one thing

There’s one little flaw that almost made this review a 4 star I’m in a system and there’s a plant where like 30ship are in
and around it’s and I’m trying to get that plants quest! But instead I’m clicking on player ships in stead of of plants
quests can there be like a sayings option to disable all

By nathan176.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Ummmmm

I am sure this is a good game, but can the game let me join!? I have tried a few times, and it does not work! The help button does
not help me, just... LET ME IN! (I am having a mental break down lol)

By Kook142.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Treky

If you’re a Treky you need this game. Great way to hang out and talk all things Star Trek while playing the best Star Trek game
ever created. Super addicting.

By Mike Mischke.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Ships & Drydocks

I’ve been playing for a while now and this is by far is my best and my most favorite mobile game. In fact out all games is
second to only one in all, NFL Madden. I would really love to see this game offered in play station or XBox formate.
As far as improvements I have only one right now. I would

By Plowboys.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Really enjoy it

I love Star Trek and when I found this game, I was excited. I really enjoy playing it, but I have no clue what I’m doing. 🤣

By Hornemeister.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty fun game

I’ve been playing this game for about a week and there is always something to do. Missions, repairing your ship after attacking
enemy ships, building things on you ship & upgrading stuff, recruiting crew for your ship and upgrading them, etc...

By BowDownB4.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Star Trek Flete Command

I am a big fan of Star Trek and when I found out that they made an app I rushed to the App Store and I downloaded Star Trek fleet
command it is a awesome game for all ages unlock new characters like Spock Scotty James Kirk and even characters from the new show
Star Trek Discovery and also the ships

By James Bortnick.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to learn

So far the game has been easy to learn and easy to play. It’s been fun so far.

By lgnaire.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually quite good

I’ve seen a lot of reviews complaining about the pvp, the pay to play element, and glitches. While these are all legitimate
issues, I still think this game is worth a try. I have spent no money on this game so far and I am still enjoying my progress.
Players can raid your base if you don’t manage to

By Wana Thro.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Star Trek Fleet Command.

Awesome game never a dull moment. Plenty of events and activities. Continuously evolving and quickly the past 2 years. Highly
recommend for old and young players.

By Strassi37.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

I enjoy playing this.
I am very casual but the game is good even without paying in.

By Sussuruss.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Hands down best game I’ve ever played on iOS. I don’t play games at all. Bu this is the exception to the rule. Fast
customer service and professional.

By dnsc529.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Hands down best game I’ve ever played on iOS. I don’t play games at all. Bu this is the exception to the rule. Fast
customer service and professional.

By dnsc529.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

This is the best game by far on the App Store. You can do anything with your alliance and u can chat with them so you can do raids
and things and it’s just really fun

By the_tastey_burger.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh

The game itself is great. You have a whole galaxy full of missions and ships and things to do. The only thing is they clearly
either aren’t able to keep the game working, or have no intention to keep the game working. I mean the constant bugs.
😬😬😬 not fun.

By doomdude 1359.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good day to die

It’s challenging, entertaining, graphics are good but can be great, accomplishing missions are great for those who want to proof
themselves. Graphics in the universe and when in battle could be improved. The game will then be perfect!

By Big Al, NC.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So at first I thought this game was bad but .....

So at first when I played this game I TOTALLY AGREED with the other people who said this was a pay to win but big news flash it is
soooo not all you have to do is simply figure out how it works and play a little while it isn’t that hard and am I thinking of
spending a bit of my money on this game ye

By harrison clark s.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so fun

So far, so fun. But I know the deadline where not spending money vs spending money is coming up very quickly.

By Camel4586.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m Hooked!

This game is immersive, complex but simple, with ever increasingly tactical detail. You will be pulled into the construction, the
feel of the worp speeds, and the desire to play too long lol!

By Maxbeatbox.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Game Overall

For the most part this game is pretty fun. The reason for a 4-star review was just a few minor tweaks need to be made

1) It takes TO LONG to fly to the different locations. It’ll take 5 1/2 minutes to go to a star system then you get 10 seconds
of storyline w/reward then you fly 5 1/2 minutes back

By Zultan1319.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game , I love the scene’s of the crafts le

I wish there were scenes of the bridge during combat , and maybe multiple choice questions of what the captain would like to do
during combat. But overall excellent game.

By intemedater.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I think it’s a good game 🖖🏻

I just started playing this app I think it’s cool plus i am a huge Star Trek fan watched every series from the original to lower
decks. When I play this game it feels like I am actually a member of Star fleet. But one question do you make your own avatars in
this game because it would be cool if I m

By memes88.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive!

Absolutely LOVE this game! I have never been into playing games on my phone until now.

By crog1992.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun but for how long

This game thus far is really fun. My fear is not long I’ll be forced to play every waking moment or pay boat loads of cash for
any success soon. If that happens, this may join the waste bin of so many similar games. I hope the developers weren’t so greedy
as to chase away their base of players. We

By MnDEAN.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Star Trek fleet commend

Hello apple people just to let you know that my game is not working right are the Star Trek click command is getting a lot a
glitching lagging error code and that’s pretty much it so if you could be so kindly to please fix that because every time I try
to do something it messes my character up and i

By Phibb1.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Big fan

I am such a geek! I love Star Trek. I haven’t been able to put this game down since I got it! Ten out of ten.

By lucygirl190.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

Me and my grandpa are in love with playing this game the first day I got this I couldn’t stop playing this amazing, awesomely
great, and THE BEST game ever! I wish you all the best wish I can give have a great day and be the best starfleet you can!
———————————————————————————————-

By Favorsc.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game but one feature I would like

I honestly love this game and I have had it for a couple of months and I’m finally on level 17...the graphics are great and
it’s actually for fun then it seems...but one feature I would like to request is the avatar would be better if you could put
your own picture there thorough Facebook or google

By Julianna678.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Vintage devices

Genius game! Love space sims in general. This one has strategy elements and requires patience. Runs great on iOS 10.

By vvbli.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool Game

I really enjoy this game a lot!

By getreck'd.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
...

I can neither confirm nor deny that I, Kyle W. Marston am playing this game on behalf of Last Week Tonight with John Oliver

By Kyle W Marston.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Fan

I think that this game is great distraction for what’s going on in the world.

By Smifel.
December 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very deep game full of bugs

The app crashes continually. Sometimes display windows freeze up, but usually the app just *poof* disappears. Latest update
didn’t fix any of that, some things are worse.

This is in addition to the bugs in the game itself affecting players on all platforms. Bugs like images and animations of featu

By serene and impatient.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
I really wanted this game to deliver

During Covid I had a lot of time and I also wanted to catch up because I started the game a bit late. I spent so much money and so
much time. Sometimes 12 to 16 hours per day. The game is so good but unlessI am getting paid to play I could not afford to
continue.

By ChaosCry1.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Current BP

I would like to start by saying that I really enjoy this game for the most part but I have to let you know that this this months
battle pass is terrible it’s hard to navigate I don’t find the prizes useful. I have read the instructions for four times now
I have asked everybody in my alliance what’s

By Kyrgen.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Great concept, poorly executed

The age rating of 12+ should honestly be raised. This is a pay to play game and cyber bullying is rampant. I’m surprised CBS
hasn’t pulled Scopely’s licensing for Star Trek. I have been threatened in game on multiple occasions and when reported got
the response from Scopely that it’s a pvp game so p

By Utini!!!.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but to expensive

The game is fun but it’s extremely expensive to get anywhere I haven’t spent a dime on it and I won’t until they lower the
prices. People either spend $1000s of dollars on it or quit around level 19-22 it becomes an impossible grind from what I’ve
been told I’m still able to grind at the lower level

By Broken not sure.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, sort of.

If you’re a Treky and love everything about it, this games for you. If your into spending tons of money to get anywhere above
lvl 18, this game is also for you.

This game like most games now a days is a pay to play. You can play without paying but you’ll always be last at everything and
I mean e

By Partofmetokeep.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Literally can’t play it

At the beginning you have to click the recall button to progress since it’s part of the tutorial, but the recall button is off
the screen The arrow pointing to it is pointing of the screen so I can’t even play the game. Please fix this as it makes the
game unplayable.

By allnamesaeetaken15234.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
No safety for a single player

I like playing but I’m about to quit. This is a game is heavily weighted to being in a alliance. If you just want to play as a
single it’s not that great. There is no limit on the same person attacking you over and over, I was attacked by 1 person 46
times in just 17 minutes to drain all my stuff. W

By Cyrus 647.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh...

So like it starts out really fun but like it’s almost impossible to get 20. Warp speed so like yeah

By gf KB D h fhf.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Cash Cow

I play. I’ve been playing for over a year now. Be prepared to pay for everything. Upgrading faction ships takes a lot of money.
For example:
To upgrade one piece of equipment they may ask you for just under 1k uncommon crystal, gas or ore, depending on the faction ship.
Your refinery may give you 3

By Pinky Stilleto.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
3 Stars

Very entertaining game, but not something that will capture many people’s attention for long. Game lacks the basic needs of a
strategy game; lacks diplomacy features, grinding for ship parts is a nightmare, ships are nerfed without notice, and the game
isn’t one server but many servers on separate g

By DormantPioneer.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but.....

Great game. Absolutely love it, but this game crashes on an iOS device more than a game like call of duty mobile. My phone is up
to date, and in great condition. Yet I find myself not even being able to put up a peace shield in time before the game crashes.
My phone has been updated once since havin

By KronosII.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Deep Space Nine

I like the game, but I’m wondering why scopley is totally ignoring DS9. That would get me to spend money on this game. This
would be the coolest update to the game. Think seriously about it

By Jcmbear.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
I play because friends are here..if they weren’t..

In the tips portion of the ad they didn’t mention the terrible rate of refinement to get said Rare materials or even just the
Uncommon. Whales always have and advantage but it’s an overwhelming one in this game,
Like grossly. If you don’t spend you won’t really have much of a chance. Scopely also h

By SanDiego_grown.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
If you are not in a hurry

This is a fun game but you need to not be in a hurry to reach upper echelon. I do not pay for incentives in the games I play and
so I will not move fast or end up high ranking, I am okay with that. If you have an attention span of a gnat and need instant
results without spending money then find a di

By Mikko 9.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Star Trek

The game can be exciting. The game is a bit much on rules. The program can hang at times and will need to restart for screens to
display things correctly.

By Bukwuk.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is very glitchy

The game is definitely fun (except for the fact that as you level up you are forced into more expensive packages which seems
unfair). Playing with a team is great.
But good grief, the game crashes A LOT.
At times, play is smooth but at other times (today for example) it crashed literally every two m

By Pokey, Tazzy and Khan's mom.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

I actually like the game for the most part, but the focus seems to be adding more content for people to spend money on. In the
mean time there are constant glitches and the game locks up and crashes on you all the time. Some events are almost impossible if
your not a high enough level, and pvp is ou

By Shaggy71.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Minus 1star: bugs 1star: time

The title says it all: I deducted 1star for the rampant bugs (forcing you to restart the game) and minus 1star for the speed at
which timers grow. First five levels, easy, you start to grind around level 10, and become fodder for much more powerful vessels.
Its bugs mar the fun overall. Wish you cou

By “_M_”.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Thinking

How do I merge my accounts together

By phang78.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Easy Yet Difficult

The game is an easy game to play. There are lots of storylines, planets, systems to explore. Just need to know how to explore
the galaxy.
The only thing that slows down your progress the the time it takes to build and research. Hours and days vice minutes.

By Dracojj.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Review removed?

bugs galore - lag - lock ups - kicks you out - some days too many of these happen and makes gameplay near impossible.

Have spent assets for items and not credited - support response was that’s how it goes... REALLY???

support is very weak and very slow to respond although most are canned responses

By maxxscape.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Watch out for delayed CC charges

A word of warning this company does not run your credit card at the time of purchase but does batch transactions which may be up
to two weeks after the transaction actually occurred so your credit card and iTunes account may not process for the amount you
were expecting to be charged instead you wil

By screwed bu scopely.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Pay-to-win, IN SPACE

Been playing this game in the background for like a year now, and the advancements you can make slows to a crawl if you aren’t
willing to shell out a lot of money (hence my going from active player to “only in the background” player) and there are whole
segments of the game locked off unless you pay

By Tom The Destroyer.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Now it’s very glitchy.

Been playing almost a year now. Love this game enough to have sunk money into it. I would give it 5 stars, but it’s become so
glitchy since the new Origin expansion that it has drastically affected game play. Banners are not disappearing after they pop up,
chat does not update to stay current, hosti

By CrappaMaPants.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but many issues

I been playing for about 20 months. Spent less than $300.00 on the game in that time. Currently at level 32.

Biggest complaint is when they drop new content it is issue after issue, glitch after glitch which creates frustration. Also, the
whales on the game who spend thousands of dollars can be be

By assaasaasaaaAaaaa.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun in the short term

Very fun and very addicting but like most “phone MMO’s” it changes as you get into mid levels. Upgrades take days and while
genera resources are easy to come by certain speciality resources needed to upgrade ships are a very hard grind. The cash shop is
more balanced than I have seen in other games

By Dcast89.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty; needs frequent monitoring

I played this for a few months, and was initially hooked. The graphics are high quality, especially for a phone game, and it’s
easy to pretend that you’re a starship captain. Concerns about bullying that I’ve read are fairly easy to deal with by
joining a strong alliance (choose carefully) and by

By jeff204vk.
November 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total