Starbeard Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Starbeard

by Jolly Good Games Limited

Rating of Starbeard

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Starbeard App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Starbeard app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Starbeard User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this game.

I’ve already beat it with 3 of the characters. Great game.

By Mr. Jerome.
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game

No freemium ad driven gameplay here. Just a fun puzzle game. My only complaint is I played through all the content in 3 days and
wish there more :)

By Csearsie.
October 30, 2019
4 out of 5
Learning curve... have patience!

Good time waster. Nice graphics. Good story.

By Swampkitty.
January 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Undo

Cool nice approach to match 3 battler. Since there are only 3 turns, and swiping could be mistakenly made, which get you into
critical situations, undo would be great add.

By MisterYES.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
An Engaging Innovation

Just narrowly edged out the hornet on Mars, and I am finding it quite an engaging title. Looking forward to seeing more from this
developer!

By Hustlertwo27.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Super cool game

I’m still figuring out how it all works, but wow, it’s super cool and so well designed. I also appreciate the great price with
no ads or IAPs. I happily support good developers like this. Thank you for a unique game that’s really well done!

By WRS15743.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Smart and stylish roguelite!

Starts easy, gets hard enough to make you think and plan well without being unfair. No ads, cash shop, energy system, or other
nonsense. Looking forward to more from Jolly Good Games (and willing to pay more!).

By Mattlistener.
September 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Starbeard app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total