Reviews & Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Starry For Cash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Starry For Cash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Starry For Cash

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Not a scam

In order to get your money you have watch the 30 second videos I did it and cashed out 3x.. I love the game and will continue to
play and watch the videos.. thanks for a game that pays

By GlendaMoore52.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
China

Some of my PayPal games r from China yu have go its website nd try 2 figure out how 2 get ur money from China

By MsQueen94.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fake

Still no deposit to my PayPal account these games areBogus are scams a waste of time have made several times for withdrawals still
nothing deposited to my PayPal account

By chestdy65.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Put email in both boxes

It’s not a user name it’s your email twice once in each box and it will send you money I cashed out 1500 just started today
the videos are all 30 seconds and yep no way around it but it does give you real money

By skillz422.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

When I played your game and had to watch an ad every few seconds but finally was able to cash out. There was nowhere on that card
that said I had to watch a ridiculous amount of videos and ads. It just said REDEEM. I did my part now I expect you to be an
honest company and do the right thing.
Thank

By NO MORE TIME EVER.
February 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No payout

Seven times I have tried to cash out each time it failed..they don’t notify you of this ..you just keep looking for a
payout..nice game if you don’t expect a payout..

By star4549.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
SMH!!!!

Maybe we will see will give my opinion after 72 hours of verification.......

By missgege2021.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
I cant linked my PayPal account

Having a hard time linking my PayPal account

By fishermam212.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good, but could be better

I like this game and does get you money quickly, however you have to watch (literally) hundreds of ads just to get money. I could
see if you had to watch maybe 50 ads and slowly increase the number of ads per payout, but they have you watch 300-500 at one go.
I do like the fact they keep the number

By kcisreal4199.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Starry for cash

So far so good cashed in a bunch of money have to watch a lot of commercials will see if it pays out will update if I get any
money or I dont

By diamondmom3.
February 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total