Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Starry For Cash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Starry For Cash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-37 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Unfair

The game keeps saying that have not logged in a while but I play every day. So full of it and I don’t dontbelieve that they’re
true to their words just as fake as fake can be. So don’t get caught up in the scam. Great game though. But not true to their
words about paying to pay pal.

By Foxy 55.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Have not got paid yet

I been playing for days and days I cashed out but have not got no money yet

By kaybaby61.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Not being on the game enough

I already lost 200 because it said I was away from the game too long where does it say that so I know how often I have to get on
it to not lose anything

By butbgf.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Starrycash

Why is it such a problem getting the money into my account? I do believe that this game is just a fake game and you can’t ever
withdraw money from it. Big waste of time! All the while that I am watching ads you are raking in the money and I am raking
nothing. How about fixing this game so we can get

By i do submarines.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Rules

There are no rules to play this game? Doesn’t explain anything-like to “cashout” you have to watch 300 ads to verify first
cashout- then it’s like a 72 hour wait to process-then on my fist attempt, I think I am going to get paid, but because it’s
busy and slow processing, going to take 600 HOURS to

By 1964387338532.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Cash out

I guess I should take a clue I am not getting my money when the page has PayPal spelled wrong. It keeps telling me wrong account
but I only have one and that is it. Game is fun but you get nothing

By 60 still having fun.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
No payout

Seven times I have tried to cash out each time it failed..they don’t notify you of this ..you just keep looking for a
payout..nice game if you don’t expect a payout..

By star4549.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
SMH!!!!

Maybe we will see will give my opinion after 72 hours of verification.......

By missgege2021.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
I cant linked my PayPal account

Having a hard time linking my PayPal account

By fishermam212.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good, but could be better

I like this game and does get you money quickly, however you have to watch (literally) hundreds of ads just to get money. I could
see if you had to watch maybe 50 ads and slowly increase the number of ads per payout, but they have you watch 300-500 at one go.
I do like the fact they keep the number

By kcisreal4199.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Starry for cash

So far so good cashed in a bunch of money have to watch a lot of commercials will see if it pays out will update if I get any
money or I dont

By diamondmom3.
February 13, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total