Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Starry For Cash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Starry For Cash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Starry For Cash in United Kingdom

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The money is now £1.000

Can you put my money in the PayPal account

By PRESIDENT USA.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t have an opinion yet

I played the game for 4 days now and in total watched 3000 ads
Just hope I can cash out

By Suhhdvvd.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent game

This game is a good way to pass time
Not sure if the game actually pays out as yet as I’ve redeemed my rewards but is now a que to paid to PayPal account I’ll
update my review once and if this game actually pays out and turns out not to be a scam like all them other money making apps

February 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
😭

I am giving this two because I am still waiting for my money and it has been 8 days and still I have tried to email them and the
email was real so I don’t know what to do

By gemma😊😊.
March 31, 2021
2 out of 5
Nothing

Day 7 no payment thinking it’s not real

By davvywater.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Good time passer but no way of contacting said tea

It has now been a week since the sending queue started for around £1000 I tried to use the email they provided within the app to
get support only to find the email is 100% not real. I had hoped this one was the one to go to but seems the advertising is still
just all the same lol ohh well

By Credrili.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Payout

Hi, I have played this game for about 1 week and half now, I have watched all of the videos asked and I have cashed out £300 and
£500 which said it would be in my paypal within 3-7 days however it’s now day 8 and I still haven’t received anything. Please
help.

Many thanks

By rosiecowie.
March 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total