Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Starry For Cash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Starry For Cash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-37 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
True or a lie

I want my 100. Or for being a new player

By r elot.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Why????

I completed the challenges and still didn’t get my bonus. I even emailed them about it and still didn’t get no response back.
Why put a game on saying you will win real money but don’t give it to us regardless if we are over sea or not in the country.
That’s wrong when some people really do need the

By Mizty4477.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

I love this game but you don’t win frfr

By ladicup.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
👍

For now I give it a five star I have turned in PayPal money so I will see if I get it if I do you Wiil definitely have a winner so
prove to me you’re not fake thank you

By Crashes when u log in.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Change the video where you can view the video

Every time I try to tap on the AD get button it tells me the video can’t be loaded try again multiple times and honestly it
needs to be changed so I can get my money 💯🗣👆🏼

By RaiiZzzo KiD 777.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
They Are Frauds

I like how they play the ad with the Asian man saying “stop playing those games they are fake! Play mine instead and upon
download you will get instant credit!” Yea right, I’ve played this game and I have enough money to cash out in every category,
maybe twice. But you do all this as watching then i

By AlwaysSamona.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Update

I wish to update my previous review. I realized that I had entered the wrong information. Once I realized this, the correct
information was entered and my request is now being processed. After it’s been deposited to my PayPal account I’ll update
this review .

By Lil_Old_man.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Don’t download it

They say you can win money when you can’t. Ahh the games are a lie andFalse advertisement so much money and you can’t. You
have to watch videos to win the money you have to watch more. Don’t do it because what they’re trying to do is get your
information.

By Speedy 1103.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Cashout

Hopefully this is not a scam I bennplaying on my buddies phone he said he cashed out twice but I didn’t see that

By Lbons.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Looks good

looks good so far! More ash than all those other win money Apps! I’ll let you know when and how quick it adds up to cash out the
big bucks!! 💴 honey, here we go!
From Trisha in Seattle

By cherry1961.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The real thing!!

This is a great and fun app that really pays!!

By DustyKiss2021.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
🤘😝🏴‍☠️

Lived it from the start .. began to luv it woth my heart ... very fruitful and productive. Luv this app!

By AustinjtHargis.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Hopefully

Hope it’s as good as they say

By mist28johnson.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

Pretty cool game, kinda the same as others but oh well.

By Dan-il.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app win money easy

Great new app that goes directly into your PayPal

By Jnernst415.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating

The game is relaxing and enjoyable. One concerns is I have cash out several amount and not payments made to PayPal account. Is
this a fake app.

Thanks

By addavenpoer68.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
FAKE!!! Fake!!!!! Fake!!!! Fake!!!

Fake app it’s a fraud game working on a virus to send them time to put a stop to fake cash app games!!!!

By qgartyb.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
No scammers

I pray I get my money as the game said’s, because I still haven’t received anything from mood to merge. I’ll write another
review if I am paid, 2nd review means the game is legit. Wish me luck!

By Lllleeeooootooochaimni.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Please

So this game needs some updates and fast I won’t my mom to have a life full of happiness and she is very sick so please lower
the human verification adds It takes so long but I did not finish the adds so please

By jyepes1230.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Pay meMy money

The games iOS great
I woon around
Me ye
Lot of money but you have yet. Please send it to me ASAP

By bigj 1410.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Fun

This is a lot of fun to play And win!

By Jettlongg.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Waiting get paid what I earned after watching all the commercials

By moniboo3842.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
from Brenda Williams

Will you keep growing? When I was young my parents would ask if I thought money grew on trees lol guess so.

By Lady Lucylu 28.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
We’ll have to wait & see if it actually pays...

But, it’s a good game and the ads aren’t too long.

By Rainman_02.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

I have tried several times to cash out but I can’t because I don’t understand what you mean by entering my PayPal address.

By Smurfette_67.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I am about to play this game and hope it pays me l

New game that assures it will pay out into your pay pal account let’s see if it is true I am signing up and about to play..

By yaribu.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoy

Enjoy the game but don’t plan on any payout. I’ve cashed out on multiple games and not gotten a dime of it. All state
transferred or sent but no money shows up.

By DSdyer.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Thx

Gave me a PayPal card off the bay thx

By lil trey drizzy.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
So many ads!!

I love the game but why do I have to watch so many ads to skip the verification. I’m a real human being and would love to get my
PayPal winnings so I can pay bills and take care of my kids! Please help me !!

By brittaneyc32.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey a good game

Hey get this game and get paid 😎🙏⚔️🌺.

By Nickie797.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Money maker

Good game already past all levels and still no pay now on waiting list to be paid out. Im like 6000+ in line.!

By flooppywanker.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Not a scam

In order to get your money you have watch the 30 second videos I did it and cashed out 3x.. I love the game and will continue to
play and watch the videos.. thanks for a game that pays

By GlendaMoore52.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Player

Much easier to get cash into pay pal

By Deb Mueller.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
China

Some of my PayPal games r from China yu have go its website nd try 2 figure out how 2 get ur money from China

By MsQueen94.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fake

Still no deposit to my PayPal account these games areBogus are scams a waste of time have made several times for withdrawals still
nothing deposited to my PayPal account

By chestdy65.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

When I played your game and had to watch an ad every few seconds but finally was able to cash out. There was nowhere on that card
that said I had to watch a ridiculous amount of videos and ads. It just said REDEEM. I did my part now I expect you to be an
honest company and do the right thing.
Thank

By NO MORE TIME EVER.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Put email in both boxes

It’s not a user name it’s your email twice once in each box and it will send you money I cashed out 1500 just started today
the videos are all 30 seconds and yep no way around it but it does give you real money

By skillz422.
February 14, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total