Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Starry Legend

by Hung Lik International Company Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Starry Legend by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Starry Legend written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Starry Legend

Reviews: 105Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Not popping up

They PayPal button won’t even pop up on the game when I download it

By Zarea James.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s okey so far....

So far the game has been good, I’m already up to $23.92 then again I haven’t been playing it for a while and I’m not close
to the cash out point… Depending if it starts giving me less of a reward whenever I get close to the cash out point!

By edugan777.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Is it REAL

I have been able to collect 2-$300.00 PayPal card, And a $400.00. However... I still haven’t received a message or anything from
them. It says 5-10 days. It’s the fifth day for the first $300 I collected. Still yet, Nothing. So I am anixious to know if
anyone has received any prize?

By Grammy shells.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Disappointed Scam

Overall it’s a fun games and give u good money it allowed me to cash out 1500 and it’s day 7 and I still haven’t received
any emails or anything about receiving my money and when I check on the app it just say processing I sent emails but no reply this
game could be a scam hopefully I get my money I

By dimples0807.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Money issues

I got both levels but it’s hasn’t gave me my money please fix the problems with the app ASAP I was only able to cash out twice

By Shaylove🤍🤍.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Don’t know

So I played the game reached all the levels and cashed out on every button 300 to 1000. Sent my information and waiting on the
money it said 7-10 days so by this week coming I should have it . If not I’ll change my rating but for now I’ll give it a 5

By Foot3229.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Starry Legend - where are my winnings?

Very fun game but now that I have finally earned 2 $300 PayPal - how long until those monies are actually deposited? So many
games seem to be nothing but scams!! I would give a 5 star if winnings are actually given
Kathy

By katstearns.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Where is the money

So I have played for months and gotten past 250
I have redeemed all the amounts except the 1,000$
BUT HAVE NOT SEEN A DIME.
WHAT IS THE DEAL. WILL I EVER SEE ANY MONEY????
If you do not answer me I will give you a searing review and delete your game....

IS THAT WHAT YOU WANT??

By Cmtenor1.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Not paying in 72 hours like the cash out say

I have cashed out twice and yet to receive my 600 working on my 400$ cash out and it says will be delivered in 72 hours the game
Is fun and all but since this COVID-19 when I say this I’m speaking for everyone this cash helps

By msmack2007.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Starry legend

It took exactly 150 days for me to get to cash out I’m just waiting to see when my money going to get to my PayPal card because
I waited 6 months to cash out and build up my money I’m looking forward to receiving my $800

By Kjones44.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
SCAM GAME

It looks like you’re Winning big money. Than you will first notice that’s subtracting money instead of adding. I tried to cash
out at $527.00 several times no good. It won’t let me

By they steal from you.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Game is great

So I passed multiple levels and I was able to cash out but I have not received my payment yet and it’s been a couple of days
now. I would really like to receive my payment.

By Kiara2023.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Nevaeh

Love this game it’s so fun and addicting and you earn money to

December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Scammo

I had over 300 and then it was gone spent time on it now doesn’t even show . Bad game

By 1crazydud.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
My review

I’ve only been playing this game for a few hrs but have already cashed out over $300 and it was the easiest thing I’ve ever
done now just need to wait to get the PayPal card in my wmail

By tarot002.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash out

So I have been playing for 5 days now and I got to level 45 and over $200 to cash out but it wouldn’t let me. Then because I
closed out of the game I went back to level 1 but my money stayed so I was okay and that time I reached level 36 and had over $300
and I was able to cash out. So right now I a

By capennycuff.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash

It’s a fun game.. My issue is I have played for 3 days and got all the requirements and I go to cash out and can’t find it to
cash out . button.. It would be nice to get the money

By mana457.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Receiving my earnings

I’ve been playing this game on and off for months to save up for Christmas money. I love playing it. But now it’s not giving
me the money I earn for the chests or when the PayPal card pops up. They happily give me coins but not the $12 and some change.

By ajodavis1992.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
❤️❤️

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Tinkerlovebell.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
100% LEGIT AND REAL!

THIS GAME MAKES ME FUN AND ADDICTIVE!

By angry bird lover69.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I play rush game for about 7 minutes a made 100 dollars. I play this game everyday it is so much fun. At first I was very
skeptical about this game but ,then I started making money so quickly I ended up loving this game.

By Dest2.0.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
About this game

It is so bad that u can’t cash out I really hope that this lawsuit goes well and she’s all of these people that make games
like this .

By braddah G.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
200 my ***

This game is a fraud. Don’t waste your time.

By pepsi4mebabe.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
No ads!!

No ads yet and I’ve been playing for 30 min

By Dudebenj12345.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Money

This
Game was good I was playing for like 3minutes and I had 28 dollars fast and easy
Would rerecamend
Reeeeeeeeeeeee!

By yidcdshccvdshvcdsjcvfshjv.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
love rhe game

game is fun and easy to make money

By Etffan71.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crap of a game'

'I wanted to use this money with my job money for Christmas for my kids and have extra cash and I make it to 230.00 and you
won’t allow me to redeem still!! Smh why scam people with a legitimate app. Imma do the same to your loved ones make a app that
excites them just so they get messed over in t

By tellytubbies&barney.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'Fake app!! Will not let you cash out at $200!'

By SLytle86.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scam'

'Will be deleting waited months for a payment scam'

By tygeeeeee.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'SCAM!!!'

'I made it to $200 and now it says you have to complete 1200 levels when they start you over when you lose be active for 150 days
and have 25000 time reward bonus complete bullshyt'

By cccghfjg.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aggravated'

'I gave it five stars so the review would be posted. Don’t I repeat don’t play this game if you think you’re going to win
money, because your not. When you reach a level close to cashing out the game won’t load and you have to start over at level
one. Total joke🤬'

By Sharpie1957.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Game BUT Misleading on $Money'

'I just reached $200. I clicked to redeem & I have not been playing enough days. It said I have played 52/150 days. Also, I have
502/25000 bonus levels reached. Also, reached 125/1200 levels. Fun & addicting game. BUT very misleading on money. I gave it a 5
star rating so you would see it. Hope I ge

By LuvThunderClouds.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'TOTAL SCAM'

'All of the negative reviews are completely valid. I have never been able to cash out and recently I’ve been watching my balance
decrease with every paying round. DO NOT RECOMMEND'

By S'nnyL.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Starry legend game'

'This game is a fraud I reach over 201. And some change in which it’s tell me I have to go to level 34 in which it only goes to
level 22! Do not lie saying you get two hundred dollars when you don’t get anything. I gave it five stars for lying. If this is
what you get which is nothing. So I will

By Gove me one.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s fun but I literally just started!'

By like Jung Hunt.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'i agree'

'ialso got to 200 usd and tried to cash out but was given thr option of certain days amounts of 2 usd 5 usd , i cashed out on
the 2 on 9/9 its is still pending i even sent emails and no response, what kind of game is this and why the false advertising.'

By Great app to store pics.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'This game is fun but I have reached my amount to cash out. I don’t understand why we have to do extra stuff to cash out like
keep the app a certain amount of days and get a certain amount of points. I’m about ready to delete the game cause that is
ridiculous. We should be able to cash out when

By A game user 2.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Completely ridiculous'

'As I accumulated more money the amounts posted were not correct. I earned 31 cents and it added 2 cents. As I got even higher it
started subtracting money instead of adding it. Complete fraud!'

By susieA729.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cash out woes'

'I’m disappointed I FINALLY get past $200 go to cash out and it says I have to play 150 days pass 68 levels and watch 25000 ads
to get my money. WTH'

By Lavinia Anderson.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'addicting and fun.'

'i just downloaded this game and i’m so addicted!!'

By djsjalxomdmkzlolnjioskmod.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rip off'

'When you reach the levels where you can get the 3.00 or 4.00 bonus it gives it to you but when you continue to play they take
that bonus back so you never really get it. It’s ridiculous 🙄'

By Danem0m20.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Upset'

'Really FedUp With Seeing Large Payouts Then Drops To A Penny Forever !'

By BumbleBee1968.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Had 199 then 194'

'Why would money be taken away seems like a rip off'

By PatPalmerr.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scam'

'Another scam!! Freezes up when you get close to qualifying for cash out. Starts back at level 1 😳 had to lie and choose five
stars to my review exposed.. does not deserve one star! Total waste of time.. being investigated.. why does it deduct my winning
from my money already won?'

By sherildavis.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'CHEATERS'

'Anytime you win money, they pretend to add it to your balance, but the money never increases. Mine has been stuck at 185.33 even
after I win money. They do not deserve five stars, but I only want my review to be read. Apple, you outht to be ashamed of
allowing this scam.'

By same ol same ol music.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'What a scam'

'I gave it 5 stars because I want my review to be posted. I would actually give it -5 stars. This game is a total scam. I made it
to $250 and tried to cash out. Only then was there any mention that you need to have a level of 1200 (impossible) and must play
for for a huge number of days.'

By Do not agree.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'1 STAR please read'

'I started this game like many other just to see what happens, I was getting closer to the 200 mark and then my .20 winnings were
only giving me either a penny or actually taking money from me, coins are the same, I was getting the pop up that say I won 40
coins but it actually took like 25 coins fr

By midnyte8989.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Only get to $200 to claim'

'Bull! Got over $200, went to redeem: must now play for a certain amount of days and reach level 1200! Before I got to the $200,
it only said I needed to reach the $200 to claim. It\'s not fair to change the rules after the fact!'

By Tdb1974.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Angry gamer'

'Game is a total scam and should Be sued for false advertising people reach the mark yo cash out and then hit with these
impossible tasks to cash out. They should not be able to advertise such a scam'

By lookout for scsms.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'After playing for too many hours and watching countless ads, I reached $203.50. Excitedly I went to cash out and it popped open
another page with some extra confusing steps that I needed to make. \nI know I personally made them thousands of $$$$ just be
watching all the 30 sec adds. \nSo untruthful

By Lisagayleely.
August 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
GOOD GAME....BAD PAY OUT

I love the game. It’s fun!! But it says that you will get your money in 72 hours after you cash out, that is a lie. I cashed out
$300 on the 7th of December and still have not got my money. I have over $1432 earned now in the game. If they would give me my
money I would give more stars.

By Scensty wax slinger.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but haven’t received money

This is a fun game and I’ve been able to cash out 3 times so far! I have yet to receive any winnings, to my PayPal account,
however. I sent an email so we shall see if I get a response.

By StephanieC0630.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Confused

Ok sssoo. The game isn’t letting get the money added to the totally I have won. Wasted my time and abut frustrating. Three
dollars I can’t even collect. How long do u really have to wait. It would be nice to go to the store with a little extra cash
for food

By beckys angel.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fake

Very upset have $900 dollars in money i cash out and is still says processing been 10 days an still nothing still no $$$ that’s
really ring

By chivyrico.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Importante

Me divierto jugando ya hice cash out y me indicó que era satisfactorio que de 5 a 10 dias llegaba mi dinero a paypal ya hoy hizo
11 dias y nada aun

By Casilla95.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Game thoughts

Game is fun but cashed in for $2 eBay card & never received it. Now was going to cash in & had almost $300 & all sudden where
shows your dollar amount is gone on screen. I’ve emailed where says contact us twice & still nothing back.Game clitches & starts
me back level 1 at times. Luv the game but wh

By catlady148.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Sucking

Really wanna know why it’s subtracting my money please fix glitch or if it’s not I give you zero stars

By tamm34.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Starry Legend is FUN and addictive

I love this game! I cashed out at $300 - the app said I’d receive $300 thru PayPal in 5-10 days. I cashed out again today for
another $300... same reply.
PayPal does NOT show anything from them to me in my PayPal Acct
The “Hung Lik International Corporation” website has been shut down due to a

By TitaniumTex.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
False Advertising

I love playing this game but not when it TAKES the money I collected and disappears from my screen and never comes back even after
I contacted someone about this with NO response from them either. False Advertising will get games deleted and a possible
lawsuit.

By lmhMaui.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Still waiting on money

I am still waiting for money to process since 11/8 and according to the app it says it will process in 72 hours. Also when I first
played this game it said I could cash the 200 out now I look at this app and it is telling me that I have to reach certain leave
and met different things before I can ca

By sadie0223.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Not worth it

After you reach the goal of 200 dollars to cash out, you have bull crap task, fake game and not worth it! Get rid of that crap!

By DanTNT16.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun enough game, but....

I’ve reached the payout minimum, I go to redeem, and BAM! I can’t redeem because I haven’t been playing for 150 days? I
haven’t reached enough points? Wth, developers? That’s a waste of time if that’s how you’re going to be.

By hdjdinndn dnndk.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Not happy

I keep loosing money every time I collect it seems to be less than what I started with.
Also when it adds an amount it is not corret.

By lll shorty.
October 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total