Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Start Bigfoot Quest

by Syntaxity Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Start Bigfoot Quest by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Start Bigfoot Quest written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Start Bigfoot Quest

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Adventure Game

My six year old boy needed help with the puzzles but loved it!

By RyRyLake.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

My 9 year old daughter and I had a blast playing this game! We just wish it was longer!!

By CAtoGA.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, Not Great

Bigfoot just doesn’t stand up to other Syntaxity’s similar games. It didn’t have the depth of story, or that element of the
unknown. Fairly early on, you could see where the story was going, to the point of being able to predict forthcoming items and
events. Also felt short, but still worth the pri

By Musical Dinosaur.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game for my 8 y/o and me

My son and I played this together and had a blast. Super fun. He says “I loved it!”

By Buzz McCallister.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but...

Love the game but it needs more area’s and more stuff.The puzzles are good but HARD😬!! But if it was not hard it would not be
fun.

Big fan

Garrett (Call me TNT)

By stanly cat ❤️.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Dmccarthy56

Excellent games hope I can finish them all

By Marmie2020.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game for my grandson

I played this game with my 8yo grandson. We had so much fun. We were sad when it ended. We are going to download another one of
your games right now! We just wish it was longer!!!

By WordWarrior777.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pleasant adventure'

'The graphics and speed are great.'

By VeryFunnyMom!.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game to interact with!'

'UPDATE: My son and I played this together a second time, and still love it! This was so fun for my 6yo and myself to play
together. So it’s fit for the whole family. My son had a photographic memory for every scene, nd I was there to add suggestions
for the tools to use. It was like a scavenger h

By My donitas.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bigfoot'

'Fun game. Beautiful graphics.'

By Mrsrock42.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing App for kids and adults!!!'

'I played this game with my 4 year old son, who recently became a squatcher, and he absolutely loved it and so did I! It is genius
w so many clues! We couldn’t stop playing til we found Bigfoot (within 3 days and about 5 hours of playtime. I can’t wait to
play another game from this developer, i

By ByGraceAlone.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why pay'

'The game is so fun why do we have to pay🧐🙅🏻‍♀️'

By cfhcfhndtyj.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why pay'

'The game is so fun why do we have to pay??????'

By cfhcfhndtyj.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'It gets your brain going and is challenging! The puzzles are really hard, I

By kailierasky.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'It gets your brain going and is challenging! The puzzles are really hard, I’m stuck on a few of them!😱 I like finding things
and seeing where they go. I love these games!! There mind
blowing!🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯 I LOVE it

By kailierasky.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Love to play hitting things I love the bow and I Love Bigfoot is awesome Bigfoot was mine dream The the best Game in the \n\n
World'

By what is awesome Bigfoot.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bigfoot quest'

'Excellent and really challenging! Fun stuff!'

By Wrangler2016.
February 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Games'

'Had a lot of fun playing these games can’t wait for more.'

By Badangel2u.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great great game'

'This games was so nice...for 5 nights my son and I had a great time tracking down Bigfoot, Great interactive game that makes ur
child think.'

By shalzzle.
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really Fun and Not Frustrating!'

'Looking forward to more games!'

By clisi.
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'What a fun and mind challenging game. Wish there were more games like this one. Thanks for the adventure!!'

By Tristen2302.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'I LOVED IT!!!!'

'This game was AMAZING! Yea, I had to pay a lil extra for the hints and fast move but worth every penny!! No one makes games as
perfect as this company! I have adored every single one!'

By Rjsmi.
April 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun puzzle adventure'

'This series is part of my favorite genre - point and click puzzle adventures.\n\nWould be better if game was free (obviously) but
I find the few bucks to be worth this fun game + hints.'

By VFC123.
April 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'Love the graphics! Beautiful scenery, great puzzles! Finally someone is creating something other than dark themes & occult &
Druid story lines! I look forward to playing many more of these! Thank you!'

By NCButterfly17.
January 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bigfoot'

'This was an excellent game it has some type of clothes but it all worked out thank you'

By Iceman22$.
January 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bigfoot'

'Not really bad \nBut was fun ,'

By Chacale06 sa.
December 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love these games!!!'

'I love all of these games. This developer has a bunch of different games. All are awesome and different from the others as to
not reuse puzzles. \nExcellently put together and incredibly fun. Totally worth the money to purchase. Especially seeing it does
not bother you with ads. \nThis devoted ob

By Wild turkey101.
December 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Found him'

'Loved Bigfoot’s friendly face. Wish I could visit him n his sweet home for real.'

By ED1901.
October 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'I liked it'

'It was kinda hard but with a walkthrough it was no problem. Good amount of gameplay. Maybe a little better idea of what to do
next but good job devs!'

By Daddiezgyrl.
September 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'This is a very well done game. Loved it!'

By Jaybojo1.
September 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Always entertaining'

'I have played every game they have created. Fairly straightforward. The hints are worth the few dollars to tell you where to
got next. The puzzles are fairly easy.'

By Cawlfield.
August 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Big Fun with Bigfoot'

'It was fun. \nHelped me pass an afternoon out of the heat wave.'

By Tage Zeitgeist.
August 2, 2018
4 out of 5
'Engaging'

'I would give it 5 stars but you end up paying around $10. So you can continue the game. But we enjoyed playing it on a rainy
afternoon. Once you find Bigfoot you can’t play anymore.'

By the real Huck.
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I loved the game, it took me a good few hours to complete it all'

By yasolnishko.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'We enjoyed playing this with the family. So much fun trying to figure out all the clues. “It’s a very good game,” said the
three year old.'

By W4Fam.
July 26, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Is cool but

Was made entirely too difficult

By Kwalib24.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent but flawed

The gameplay is pretty standard. The story and puzzles are decent. I’ll avoid this developer in the future though. You have to
buy the game, then purchase hints separately. Then it’s another charge to move quickly to places on the map. That’s too greedy
for me.

By CasinoOwl.
April 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Beware

I tried the free version and then bought the game. I thought buying the game would unlock everything in the app, but it did not.
Fast travel costs an extra $1. Also, hints cost another extra $1. I hate it when apps do that. The game itself is good.

By Chrisiana.
June 26, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total