Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Start the Lost Ship

by Syntaxity Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Start the Lost Ship by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Start the Lost Ship written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Start the Lost Ship

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Nice game

I enjoyed the puzzles but the ending was too short.

By little wicked.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Adventure

This is a great game to play with the grandkids. They get so excited when they solve the puzzles!

By WordWarrior777.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Always look everywhere!'

'As title suggests, if you get stuck make sure you are looking at EVERY screen thoroughly, some clues/items are harder to see on
certain backgrounds.\nGreat game length is decent, not super long, but a fun few hours. My only complaint is the puzzles are super
easy, but I play these games ALOT lol. S

By ,\\'// August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'As always. These developers do great work.\nKeep it up!'

By Rick Smitg.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love these games!'

'I play these games over and over. I love that I still get stuck!'

By Chickybunbun.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'The lost Ship'

'Enjoying The Lost Ship. I especially like being able to view a hint on a difficult puzzle. Looking forward to playing the other
games.'

By Mrsrock42.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN Game'

'Interesting, nicely done, and challenging!!!'

By Waltzer409.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Really enjoyed this game! Puzzles were intriguing, but not super hard.'

By Rgfhjfcdg.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Fantastic game... my grandson and I had a lot of great hours trying to figure and find clues!'

By rodfather1947.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great puzzle game.'

'This is my first puzzle game since Myst and I enjoyed it a lot. Thanks for the fun!'

By jqrx.
February 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun, relaxing'

'Fun adventure with challenging puzzles, nice game.'

By Hanoch7.
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Above average'

'This is a nice long adventure game with good puzzles BUT it’s very annoying that they charge extra to Fast Track to different
areas on the map. Other games give you this once the initial purchase is made. Same with hints. I like that they offer a Lite
version so you can try it out.'

By SVXlover.
October 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Enough to keep your mind in check.'

By For real60.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'I enjoyed solving the puzzles. I think this game is challenging.'

By LegacyMike.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'My Favorite Kind Of Game!'

'I love these puzzle-like adventures in which I stumble upon unchartered territories that beckon me to unravel their enigmatic
secrets. The various regions exhibit serene landscapes in their distinct and natural states, untouched by humankind. \n\nAs I
explore an abandoned shipwreck, discover dar

By KimTwilight69.
June 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Start the Lost Ship.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total
Explore Greatest Apps ...everyday!
2 Awesome iPhone apps you should try today.
71,422+
1,822,372K+
0K+
41,183+