Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

States of Matter by Tinybop

by Tinybop Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of States of Matter by Tinybop by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of States of Matter by Tinybop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for States of Matter by Tinybop

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'I love this game because I’m into science but I have a suggestion. You could add the 4th state of matter which is plasma. You
would be able to look at how plasma interacts with different things.'

By lambsauce12.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Le epic games'

'I love your games, there so cool! Is there a way to get told what elements that the liquid, solid and gas are made of?'

By poo master 3000.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I HAVE PURCHASED ALL OF YOUR BUNDLES'

'This is so good ,I have 17 app for homeschool =\n1. The Human Body \n2. Skyscraper \n3. Weather \n4. Plants \n5. Coral Reef \n6.
Earth \n7. Creature Garden\n8. The Robot Factory \n9. Monster \n10. Space\n11. Me \n12. Simple Machine \n13. Skyscraper \n14.
Infinite Arcade \n15. Mammals \n16. Everythi

By Tiara.Hati.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice!'

'This game is so awesome. Just listening to the soda is so great!\n\nsome things you can do:\n\nBoil your bro’s soda.\nMelt your
dad’s gold.\nBurn the movie popcorn.\nCondense the oxygen!!!\n\nTinyBop, I have a small question unrelated to the game. If
oxygen wasn’t so cold as a liquid, could a

By ImpishCrumblyPopcorn.
November 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'😎'

'I love your apps but it needs music'

By ®️®️®️®️®️©️®️©️©️©️®️⤴️⤴️⤴️.
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'I want a refund plz'

'Good app but not what I expected'

By anthony162838.
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome! Love so much!'

'I’m in fifth grade and this helped me soo much in my chemistry class!!! Dear Developers, I myself am starting to learn to
programming and I can tell that your pretty good at what you do. You definitely listen to your fans and their ideas so just wanna
say, good job, you make great games, and than

By MikeW338.
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Learning made fun!'

'My kids have not put this game down since I downloaded it this morning. They love it!!!'

By HF997.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this App'

'My three children are frequent fans of Tinybop and their apps. Another amazing app loved by the family! Well done Tinybop team!
My little one was upset when she burnt her popcorn but a great lesson learned on heat and the states of matter! 5 stars.'

By Lesie_99.
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'My daughter can’t stop!'

'We’ve only had the app for a day, but my daughter can’t stop playing! She loves the sound of the soda pouring out.'

By capndesign.
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Great app for experimenting and learning 👍🏼'

By dba223.
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'love this app!'

'fun and simple but also really helpful in explaining this science concept. my son loves experimenting with the popcorn'

By cuteshark123.
April 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun, but not for me

Not a whole lot to do, I kinda want a refund, but if you have a kid in primary school then this would work for them

By FloweryDonut.
October 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total