Station 117 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Station 117

by Glitch Games

Rating of Station 117

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Station 117 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Station 117 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-9 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
very good game

This game was very good and had a great storyline but even with the hints the game is really difficult and i was only able to get
through it with a guide so if your planning on getting it be smart 🤓🫶

By lil dicky 2323.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love Glitch Games

All Glitch Games I've ever played are wonderful, and this is no exception. I played this one the day it came out. More please.

By u2rok.
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
A bit short and illogical

It’s shorter than I was expected, but for a few bucks, that seems fine. I’ve played all the glitch games and usually don’t
need hints. I needed hints on this one and even after reading them, I thought… well, that makes no sense.

By Mikey_1988.
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Once again you hit it out of the ballpark!

Thank you for such another incredible game! Please keep them coming… they are my lifeblood😅

By Seettart23.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow! Another tremendous hit from Team Glitch

So much fun, amazingly beautiful artwork, compelling story, and puzzles that were a perfect amount of difficulty (with solid
Glitch-style humor.) I hate games that just hand you the answers, my puzzle self-esteem doesn’t want a red lollipop and pat on
the head. This was perfect. Thank you Glitch!

By pedicardmom.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Another gem!

Love the games by Glitch Games!!

By JtheverprL.
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Great game. Loved the environments, loved the story. Very intriguing. Glitch never disappoints. I hope they make a sequel!

By Louhean.
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Another amazing adventure

I anxiously await every game from Glitch, and this one didn’t disappoint. Their games are always clever, funny, and intriguing,
and hard enough that you feel accomplished when you finish without being so difficult as to be frustrating. I can’t wait until
the next one! Highly recommended.

By HazyRigby.
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE Glitch games!

At first we thought this one was going to be over our heads, but we quickly got back in the Glitch Games groove and LOVED it.
Easily one of our favorite developers. We can’t wait for the next one. (Oh, and Glitch Games humor gives me life.)

By BethHenderson10.
December 1, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total