Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stats Royale for Clash Royale by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stats Royale for Clash Royale written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stats Royale for Clash Royale

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'This app is pretty good! One flaw for me tho...'

'I love this app. I’ve been using stats royale since it was a website and it is amazing! Knowing my chest cycle is really nice
(14 wins from a magical chest!) and I am using a variation of a deck I found on there with deck builder. However, I have played at
least 20 games with that deck and I want

By ZacurniaTate.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'I have been playing clash Royale for years. It’s one of my favorite games I had it before it was even on the us App Store haha
but stats Royale is a great app paired for any fan of clash Royale. The only thing I’d like to see improvised is the win rate,
etc. and all those statistics for your pe

By j_naugher.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'This app is great and I have been using it ever since I started playing clash Royale my friend actually is the one who
recommended it.'

By The Boyos Review.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'There’s simply nothing wrong about it, apart from the ads here and there, which is understandable as they must benefit for the
hard work they place into this app'

By Monsertxz.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'YESSSS'

'It’s amazing and has frequent updates and is not extremely pay to win'

By LL SKA SKA SKA SKA SKA SKA SKA.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Accurate'

'I was planning to do a big chest opening and I accidentally opened a chest so I wanted to know when I was getting another good
chest and it was right!'

By Greengamerzo.
March 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'Great app but can you add a shortcut feature?'

By Chu1...
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I can see when I’m gonna get certain chests. Cool'

By RivalBurrito653.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app easy to maneuver'

'Tracks chests perfectly, good deck recommendations for grinding stuff out. Gives deck suggestions based on cards you have and
arena you’re in'

By Hdhhdhsjw.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Help!!!'

'I was struggling to get to masters and i used the improve deck feature which is awesome! It got me into master and i can’t stop
winning. Amazing app!'

By TISDO.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than the other trackers'

'The Layout may be weird but this actually works and doesn’t make you guess it shows everything that’s related to your account
10/10'

By Sidebird.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This is super helpful if you play clash royale'

By jackb5678845.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Superb'

'Best Free Stat tracker I’ve ever used and the ads are completely reasonable.'

By Javy Mac.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'This is better than the website in lots of ways except for the ads (not frequent and no wait time usually so I’m fine) and the
fact that you can’t group your cards by level in the cards tab. This is one of my favorite features on the website and I’m
disappointed that you can’t get this in h

By Dubai112.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'This is a true and good app good for cr users'

By joe bib bill.
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stats Royale'

'Stats royal is a great game but it still needs little improvements like showing what is in the shop,or air o updating as I log
on'

By jessuenghh.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This is a great application because it helps me find decks for ladder and challenges and most importantly to me your chests'

By Light Slay.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noice'

'Stats Royale is so useful I’ve made two YouTube videos with the help of it (my YouTube name is Thanos Juice BTW)'

By Beck Meyer.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'I can’t stop using this app for my chest tracki

'Super accurate and it’s really right on time i go to a different tracker and this one says I have a legendary chest coming in
two wins and the other one says I have it in three and sure enough I get it in two wins the point being that this is real and best
of all it’s free'

By midnight jacks.
November 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great app but one problem'

'When I want a a chest that is not a sliver chest then I’ll play if my chest slots are full. But before I play a match I check
my stats and I remembered. After I won a match and went back to my stats and reset it, it stayed the same. Then I tried the
website and it was still the same.'

By Metro Rize.
November 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Clash boy in master2'

'I really like this app and I love how it shows my chest cycle and battle history and even new decks. However though I am not
fully satisfied as when I look for new decks there are lots of errors. For example the royal delivery and skeleton dragons show up
as a blank in new decks so it only shows 7

By xjshsjsjbx.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bug'

'I had this app for a long time. But today I got on the app and tried to refresh my profile which made me watch an ad. When the ad
was finished, I expected my profile to be refreshed, but It wasn’t. this went on for a long time. Ad after ad after ad. But it
still wasn’t refreshing my profile. I

By stats royale pls look.
May 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total