Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stealth Master

by Highcore Labs LLC
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stealth Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stealth Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stealth Master

Reviews: 282Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Awesome game! Very bad ad glitches and crashes

This game is really addictive and I don’t mind the amount of ads, but the in game sound plays through the ads and courses the
game to glitch or crash.i am currently stuck with a level that crashes as soon as the first rpg is fired! Verrrrry annoying. Any
updates to fix the problem would be awesome!

By DarrienD0695.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Buff up The armor please

Make a new weapons new bosses in new skins with different weapons this was my first game I became legendary

By poopjhcbvghcgjvch.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
i got a bug

so hey i got a big and whenever i kill someone it takes me back to my Homescreen but i love this game please fix this and the ads
are annoying

By i got a bug.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love ittttt

When I saw the ad I thought it was going to be just another one of those mini games that I play every once and a while, but when I
continued playing it it was GOLD. What I like so much about it is that it’s actually hard to do! Most mobile games are
incredibly easy to master and makes you bored quic

By Bee. anne.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Currently the game is cuttin off

I’ve been playin this game for a while now and I love it!! But right now every time I play this bonus round it just closes the
app. Idk what’s goin on with it currently but can you please fix it?

By rod3653.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Great game! Had some bugs on some boards but it’s a lot of fun

By Jlat13.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Red of a

Zh gg z
Do BBC
F gg sh
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
D I f

By b bSkeuN.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing, but there’s a problem

This game is really fun, and I’ve enjoyed playing through the levels, but recently after the latest update I’ve noticed it
takes me out of the game, and as a result, I can’t play.

Edit: I can play again, thank you developers! :)

By Irongirl299.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this stupid game gets crash?!!

I’m tried to shoot the golden guy with a cannon gun, but then it’s crashed, I’m thing that Stealth Master doesn’t work.

By Timpals.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but keeps crashing at a certain spot

Love the game, but can you fix the way it crashes suddenly on a certain level? When I’m shooting the gold people, it crashes
when I shoot the first one. Please help

By tiresome falcon.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I been playing for a few months now in my free time and made it to lvl 80 or so. Unfortunately I just glitched so bad that if i
shot anything I instantly got booted and only way to fix it was re-downloading it.
I also would like a way to remove adds after every single round! But besides that 5/5 st

By Thornsyre.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD!!🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

I LOVE this game but one down side you need to chill on the ads there’s not a million but a little lot.But still a amazing
game.I have an idea either you kill the boss or send him on death row in prison.(death row means you have to die for a crime in
prison)

By PinkLemonie.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Good game easy enough to get gear

By turman 18.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but

Y have to play the same levels and send and inappropriate text
Like lets go killing plz fix that and find me on roblox and my user name is Thecrazygamer57437 and if anyone reports me as my
parents boy their fake and my parent dislike me playing roblox so don’t trust any one even it has to be fake pa

By Thecrazygamer57437.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This I really like this game it’s so cool

By fire 035 035.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Golden Dudes

Your game is great in general until you come to one of the special levels where you have the golden guys that drop hold bars,
whenever I kill one of them it puts me back at home. Meaning I can’t pass the level and progress through the game, I recommend
deleting some of the particles such as the spar

By GrandpasAnchovies.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
A Bad Bug

So I’ve been playing this game for a while now, it’s a great game. I have all the items and weapons, and just got the rpg and
I found this bug. It happens on the first gold people find level, I had a rpg with the split shot perk and when I shoot a golden
dude it freezes then kicks me back to the hom

By Bones23777.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Stopped working

This game was so fun to play! Up until, well, earlier this week when I could no longer play the game. I’m able to open the app,
get to the loading screen, and then the game crashes.

By Lexistehle.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitches lately

I actually like this game, it’s an amazing time killer. As of lately though it’s been having some glitches, I’m on contract
102 and once I move forward out of the elevator to a certain point it crashes and closes the game, I’ve been having a few issues
as well with shooting a double hit armored guy

By thatonedude91.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
The adds issues

An ad after 1 lvl is ridiculous!! This game is fun other than that. Do an ad like every 4 lvls. 1 lvl is ridiculous

By Samsonader12343421.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Mason

I’m on Contracts 14 but when I get past the turret on one of the levels it closes the game out and lags fix this bug please
besides that it’s a great game

By ngjriebehdbe.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix it

Hi every single time I play the game it lags me out pls fix that before it’s an red ring I like the game but pls fix it

By hfjdhdgdfhdidi.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
So I found a bug

So I have been playing this game for 1 day now and when I started too play it today I played it for like 20 seconds and then the
app closed so I was like Ummm ok that was weird then I open it again and try too keep playing and it does it again and again so
please fix this this is a good game though

By LilRaitd.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I have a missive bug

So I now no how to get to the GUI menu so I was so surprised how I did it I just spammed the top of the screen leaf and right and
I keep getting it so fix the bug and I spammed money and I have a unreleased skin a stormtrooper so fix IT

By CLTpropMAN.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

I really like this game but i opened up a settings menu accidentally and i cannot find it again and the game is unplayable
The options that the settings page was change view and like enemy view
Plz help the game is upside down

By M0rdic1.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Why

I have a lot of fun with this game but on contract 13 the game kept crashing

By detek23.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game, But Has A Bug.

The game is so fun and addicting! I literally cannot stop playing! But there is just one thing. There was a bug where at some
point when I reached half of a level, the game crashed and I was back to my phone screen. So I deleted it and downloaded it again.
Love the game but please fix the bug.

By Tayvon Campbell.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but wuth one glitch

I love this game!But when I go though an area it always crashes everytime,again its a great game,and I recommend it.

By gala defender.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads?

Is there an ad-free version? Fun game but Jesus Christ

By drbertz.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix this

It’s a great game other then a lot of ads but there’s this bug I ran into where on some lvl I can get to the second to last
lvl of the contract then I go up to the map and it kicks me out of the game and it keeps crashing on me idk why but it just does
so please fix it it’s a great game but as long

By blboyd77.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my favorite games

This game is great as long as you play it in airplane mode to get rid of ads! It is fun and easy. I have finished it and can’t
wait for more! Great to pass the time as well :)

By RucasLava.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great App But, The Ads

The game is great. It’s fun and addicting. BUT there’s a lot of ads. Now most mobile games have ads but you can pay to remove
them. This app doesn’t. There is NO WAY to remove the ads. I would 100% pay the $1 to $2 or $3 whatever price tag to remove the
ads because the game is great.

By NinjaSquid22.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Game keeps force closing

Ever since I’ve heard of this game I’ve been addicted to it, but for some reason on level 102 the game keeps force closing and
I’ve tried restarting phone and the game and I’m still having this problem please fix it

By mr.kmw.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Really fun til you get to higher levels

I have played this game so much and it’s really fun! But, when you get to higher levels you will think nothing will go wrong but
at a certain point in the level it will kick you off the app. I’ve tried closing the app and going back on and at the same spot
in the level you’ll get kicked out of the a

By someperson33.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Crashing issues

For me the game keeps on crashing at contract 14 at the 7th stage. I love the game and would keep playing it but for some reason
it keeps crashing there.

By dhdhehbejjebfngi.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but..

Loving the game so far! Great idea and very fun to play. I have encountered a bug on my contract 14 where I ninja slice the first
guy and my game crashes. I have closed the app and restarted my phone. All in all a wonderful and fun game to pass the time and
definitely would recommend to friends! A

By Fr05ty33.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Contract 14

Contract 14 on like the 4 level when I pass an area it bugs me and the game quits also I got like an admin control an used it so
imma delete and try to see if it works again

By Flimzy Jake.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome sauce

I love this game it is amazing everybody should play it. Number one nothing wrong with it👍👍👍👍🦋🦄💎

By Red panda awesome.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME BUT ITS CRASHING

i’ve been playing this game non-stop but not that i’m on like the 18ish contract it keeps crashing everytime i try to play it
...

By Emalie S..
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game! Big Problem...

I have downloaded a lot of games I’ve seen from ads, but this is by far my favorite! It’s really fun and is actually
challenging, unlike a lot of other games like this. But the problem is on floor 7 on Contract 14, the game crashes every time I
walk a little. I don’t know if it’s just my problem or

By YourRoyalYeet2274.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Multiplayer

This game would be on top of my list of there was an online thing with friends or something :(

By Brjftcdg.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is the beast

I would love that you could lower down the prizes and get more money for a kill.

By itz oxy.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game but too many ads!

Look I really love this game it’s fun and all but after every floor I get a ad, I’m basically watching ads more than actually
playing the game maybe if players got an ad after every boss fight we could actually enjoy the game more, please try to fix this
so that way this game is really fun and deser

By Christian Zalapa.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Dope game, but crazy bug

I’m on a level and as I take a few steps in the room the game just stops running completely. I have a screen recording of it
happening, hopefully there is a fix.

By kingknoxygen.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
NEED A 2 VERSION ASAP

This game is addicting I need the 2 version ASAP please.

By Mrbreadwinner.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

Umm ran into a glitch it’s like the hole floor came to the screen found it when I was randomly playing after all it is a good
game if u would fix that glitch it would be good. :/

By UwU lol 🎃.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
What would make it better?

This game would be wayyyy wayyyy better if there wasn’t any adds everytime u pass a level, that’s the only thing that’ll
make this game better

By bshssimcnd.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Good update!

When I played first I got to contract 100 so I stoped then there was a update so I played again there was a shotgun and a lot of
other things right now I’m at contract 29 so yeah I recommend this game a lot really fun!

By M3gan27.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
I love the game but it keeps crashing!

I love the game so much it’s so fun and the perfect level of difficultly. However, when I start to play contract 14, it crashed!
I’ve tried turning my phone off, but it doesn’t work

By Daniiiii333.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
One bug

I love this game but after 1 level you have to watch a add

By trades plssssss.
December 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could be impossible

The game could be impossible to do without the invisible while standing perk.

By Adrian T. Shakra.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but one problem....

So, the only reason I gave this game any less that 5 stars (because it’s an AMAZING game) is because of the ad issue. There are
so many ads. On each building that you do, after every single level, you get an ad. You can’t complete one building without
having watched 7 or 8 ads.
But other than that,

By star wars fanatic🤪🤪.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
LOVE but there’s a bug

i LOVE this game and play it literally all the time but now (I dont know what level i’m on) when i start playing (i’m on one
of the levels where u shoot the gold people) every time i try to shoot someone it makes this noise and the game just closes and i
go to the home screen. i’ve tried resetting m

By gbg1236143996.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Gamer

Game is cool but to many bugs that need to be fixed got to a point in the game that it won’t let play

By Ellis6985.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game other then I can’t go to the next level

I’m on a level where you gotta shoot the gold people and I have a rocket launcher and as I shoot the first rocket no matter
where I go it will exit me out the app please fix

By MGK5498.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun until it crashes

Crashes when you shoot a character with an rpg. Had to uninstall completely and start over

By Gbell77.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Defect

Game stops working after certain levels

By pacos kid.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Still in beta?

Assume this game is not finish yet saving judgment

By dredre8424.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

This game is fun but there are so many ADDS

By dad long nose.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

Hello, I have been playing this game for a while and I’m on contract 22 but I can’t kill the boss on the last hit. Also you
should make the mod menu for mods only. It is a big problem, people are cheating their way through the game. It’s a great game
and all but it needs a lot of fixes and updates.

By MrBlackChciken.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Awsome but...

THERES a glitch where u can double click on the menu u click both at same time like shield and the plant thing please fix this

By user13263829201.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...

Crashes on level 14 every time if not I’d give it 5 stars

By Dexaplousa.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Crash on contract 14 everytime!!

I love this game it is super fun and the ads are not annoying at all. Most of the time you can skip them which is fantastic! The
problem is for some reason I keep crashing on contract 14 now no matter what I do and I can’t go any further in the game. I hope
they see this msg so they can fix it or le

By Wolfing086.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Easy

The Game is Far too Easy... I be getting through levels with just a Sliver of Health...

Should Add More Traps and More Advanced Soldiers in the Later Levels

By ChadNash.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Problems

I like they game and have been playin it a couple weeks but now every time I open the app it scrawls and closes about 5 secs after
it loads every time. Can’t even play anymore.

By childo88$$.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is fun!

The only problem I have is that it glitches out. I’m on contact 14 and after I shoot one guy it glitches and takes me back to my
home screen. It would be lovely if you guys could fix this because I absolutely love this game. Thanks!!

By lrosie18.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but still needs some bugs fixed

The game is really fun but for some reason anytime you try to play contract 14 on floor 7 the game shuts down and won’t let me
play. I’m verbal still a fun game just wished they got the bugs fixed so it will stop crashing

By Buck4118.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
App glitches

The app shuts down every time I defeat Kinky Joe

By Djdjdjdjdjdj1982.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Game But Keeps Crashing

I’ve played a few levels of this now but I can’t get past a certain boss level. Every third shot I get at him the game with
crash. It’s happened about six times already and I can’t progress. Shame.

By WB56.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
What happened

So i been playing for some time unlocked everything up to the ak47 and now on one of the contracts im playing in like the third
location is bugging so every time i open the game shoot someone w the crossbow w splits after impact and it just shuts the app.
Like the game though its very fun

By DriftKing13.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds!!!!

Ok so I absolutely love this game but there is way to many adds! Like after I finish a level i get a 30 second add, that’s
absolutely outrageous! And if i want to collect a prize it gave me an add!! But, if the creators of the game put less adds in it
it would be an amazing game!

By hehdejtkckdjejdksksenfbxjdj.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying ad’s

Not to be the runner up of bad people but this game has way to many ads every single round we have there is an ad behind it people
like me don’t like time being wasted I would love it if you could fix that for us so your reviews go up I only care that’s all

By TajMahal_BestPlace.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Has so much potential

This could easily become one of my all time favorite games. It has all the elements in a stealth game that I love. The one draw
back is the amount of ads. I would happily pay a ONE time fee to get rid of the ads between levels. The ads are just so
distracting.

By Girl Infinity.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
it was awsome in till now

so i was playing for a while and i got to the boss level and i was a bout to kill the boss and then when i tried to hit him on the
last shot the game forced me out of the game so i’m rating this 3 stars

By wow the amazingpoop.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
ADDS RUIN THE GAME

Game is really good but every level an add and it is annoying but if I were you don’t install

By fisy boi 6969.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but crashing

Game is basic but addictive and fun. Only issue is that on the 7th board of contract 32, the game crashes after I walk a few feet
into the room. Hope it gets fixed so I can continue on.

By LeeboNJ.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
The RNG

This game is very fun, and very unique, that being said there is going to be major problems, and setting aside sometimes shield
enemies and 2 hp enemies can sometimes go through walls, and the enormous amount of ads, the biggest problem is the shop, after
playing 20+ contracts I found you are around

By go away uncle.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
My thoughts of this game.

Overall, this game is pretty fun and good. Especially since now advertising in this game is down. But this game has a lot of bugs,
which include screen freezing, the app randomly closing, and even pretty much can’t get in the game. So this game is good but it
has downsides which makes it unplayable

By fferfggjvnerhf.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ruined by ads

This is a great time-killing game, the concept is great and I love it. What I despise is after EVERY LEVEL there’s and
advertisement. I would totally be happy to pay for no ads, but you didn’t even add that.

By qdbtjrgwfwhtjsfs.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Game But The Ads Man

Honestly this game is addicting but the adds come up everytime you complete a level its annoying , without the ads the game is
more than 5 stars by itself honestly.

By MRBOOTYEATER16.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh. Not that great.

It works well but the reviews that say there are too many ads are absolutely right. Every single time you finish any level or want
anything extra you have to watch an ad. Some of them glitch and won’t show an x to get out of them too. The ad i saw for this
game showed that you could hide as a plant

By Jewely ☺️.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
App glitches and closes.

Great way to pass the time but the app keeps kicking my off when I get to a certain point.

By Gamer#45.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I would rate 5 stars but there are way too many ads

By brjrdbdjfr.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Crash

I was loving this game but now it’s crashing on Contract 14. Can’t get past Level 7 it crashes as soon as I move.
Disappointing...

By ilDuce17.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game, but keeps crashing

I throughly enjoy playing this game. I’ve gotten all the way to contract 14 but as soon as the level begins the game closes.
Hopefully this can be fixed.

By Necessary App.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

I would give this game 5 stars up until I got to level 14 stage 7 it crashes every time as soon as you kill the first guy, please
fix this!!

By That guy36.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool game but a little buggy

This game is really fun but some of the levels have some bugs mainly with after defeating an enemy. While they are lying down
sometimes they can glitch into walls and floors causing the enemies to glitch out a little.

By NinteXbox.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
💋💋💋💋💋

I love the game but the thing is it’s not fair that you have to keep buying the same weapons or a new weapon all the time I
don’t understand why the weapons are not saved to the game I’ll be in we’re spending so much you know the money that we’re
collecting during ads. The game is awesome I just don

By ♑️Mimi♑️.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

I enjoyed playing this game but until the level contract 14, my game keeps crashing. Please fix this.

By TheSpaceDude.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, but..

I had just gotten this game, and it was good for the first 2 rounds. After that, I got trampled with ads. Please know ads are
extremely annoying and I recommend to not put A LOT in your game. Thank you for reading!

By Ushrgsahrgae.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Contract 101 glitch

I basically beat the whole game there is nothing to gain anymore but when I got to contract 101 before I get pass the first laser
my game stops and closes I’ve tried powering my phone off, closing app, turning my phone off, checking for updates and I don’t
feel like playing the whole thing again is

By Drip.BTD.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
wouldn’t let me do certain stuff/ads

btw this is a real review*

so i was just playing it and it wouldn’t let me go up to that one “boss” guy and claim a reward or let me re-up on meds so i
can continue playing. it was working before but now it won’t work. I don’t know if it’s just me this is happening to or not.
but otherwise this gam

By Liljerp.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game but...

This is probably something that you get a lot and I can understand why.TOO MANY ADDS.I have this problem with so many games
especially ones like these,the levels are short.if the levels don’t take anything but 25 seconds,there should only be an add
like every four levels.I know you get this a lot an

By wolfskyHQ.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Add an in app purchase to remove the ads

The game is fun, but the ads are annoying! You should add an in-purchase to remove the ads. I would be happy to throw a few bucks
your way to get rid of them.

By CameronMc85.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
sick of the ads

okay, this game is super fun, it just needs to have rooms that are a little longer. but if you’re gonna have an ad after EVERY
SINGLE LEVEL, and basically after everything you do, you need to have an option to pay to get rid of the ads. they’ve made them
harder to skip without bringing up the app st

By TrinidadianFury.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Game closes

Works great until contract 32 level 7 then the game force closes almost as soon as you walk out of the lift. I was really enjoying
the game.

By aj6952.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
My initial thought

Well first off I haven’t been on this game but for 5 seconds and I mean that literally, and it’s asking me if I enjoy the
game.
Well my first thoughts is the game is simple and I’m probably not going to like it but that’s the kinda reviews your going to
get if you ask for a review in the first 5 to

By not 10 second tom.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Contract 57 - game crashes

Love the game but on contract 57 the game reboots at the start of level 7... playing on an iPhone XR
Cannot get past this so uneasy an update fixes this is a waste to play

By JJD650.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It is really fun but keeps crashing

I am on Contract 14 and the game just keeps crashing. I mean it is a really fun game but it just crashing.

By 👹🗡⚔️🌋.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Too heavy an ad load

Good light entertainment, however you’re slammed with ads longer then the levels are...

By Mooseman508.
November 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total