Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Stealth Master

by Highcore Labs LLC
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stealth Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stealth Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stealth Master in Canada

Reviews: 81Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
My rate

I rated this a 4 cause there’s ads almost after each round

By JASMINE THE CRUSTY CLOWN.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game because it’s the best but I just had to restart once👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By thank youu :).
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Idea for developers about setup

As of late, I’ve seen this “endless” gameplay, in apps where when you progress and get to harder levels, you cannot
backtrack. This leads to the game at some point repeating, as developers add in the same content to new levels. In other games
like “Cut the Rope” and “Mr Bullet” there are individual levels you can access.

One of my favourite games now, is “Archero” and a big factor of that is their setup where after you’ve played a whole
session and beat it, you can go back and play the beginni

By XxSquidThingxX.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but now it’s craching

The game is good but… it keep craching and i can’t play anymore but i don’t want too loose my progress if i remove the game
and reinstall …

By kokoala1.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I find this game already fun. I’m only on a low level and I’m already enjoying the game. I really like the upgrades where like
you get a different weapon and like some of them are really op to me. I just turn off wifi against ads and I have a great time.
Save the Hostages minigames are a bit hard but in the end, I still beat it. The shield people are really hard if they see you
because they will never get hurt so the only way to beat them is to catch them off guard. Great game and I’d definitely

By Pro But Play Trash Games.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Is crashing

Since the save the hostages update, the game crashes. Please fix

By K'abel.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is good but...

I unlocked the rpg but whenever I’m about to kill someone with it my game would crash. This is one of my favourite games and I
hope that this doesn’t ruin it

By wingsboi.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

I have been playing this game for hours it’s so good I don’t care about the adds and I have Jonny trigger and all the Jonny
trigger games

By Lakshyadk8.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
👍👍👍

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😻🤗🤮👍👍👍

By simon 71.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
How do you go down the ladder??

Love the game! I’m the bonus levels, how do you get down the ladder? I’ve tried everything! Is there a glitch?

By kandruko.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game keeps crashing

I’m only on contract 14 and it keeps crashing

By Jamaml.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs new levels, bosses and weapons

I love the game, I’m in like contract 99 but the bosses just repeat, same level layout and some weapons are harder to get from
the roulette. I got everything in the game and I want it to have an update for new weapons bosses and levels

By makeitraintacos.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Game stop

Hello
Why in contract 136 the game stops and when will you add some new levels and guns and people??

By akw004.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is very addictive for me and there aren’t any problems but all I ask is for some new skins and other game modes

By loyalfire890.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game but...

The recent update seems to be shutting down the game every time I open it. I’m really annoyed

By Divus La Diosa.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but.......

It’s a good game but on contract 14 the game keeps crashing and I cant do anything about it. It could use a update to fix this
bug. Plz update thanks

By magical goat.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
good game but

This is a good game but one day before the game launched up I was spamming my screen and there was option like boost money skins
and more. I don’t know and got more money if it and I’m at 60k just by clicking the screen on that thing and know the game
won’t launch up I will just crash

By iLikeNIKE 1.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
God and some bugs

It’s greats and some resets also you can get them back easily

By LandonJay.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

Very cool game but the app stop working at level 57.

By Hellyeahforlife.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game/new weapon idea

Love this game! Could you please add a mine? Something like a proximity mine

By ALcA83.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Hey my game stoped working!

On contract 81 level 3 or 4 I go into the elevator and I don’t go to the next level I just can move left to right off the map
without seeing my character. There needs to be more to do also I’ve seen every layout of the maps and all the bosses it’s
gonna be hard to get the last skin. Good game just bugged so I cant play anymore😡

By something plz work.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great and fun game, but.....

Way too much advertising, and not short ones either, you need to watch advertising video after almost every stage. please reduce
amount of advertising

By Dleevw.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Sup

On contract 12 I couldn’t go through the second door 🚪

By hooptime.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game Crashes'

'It’s good until you get so far that the game crashes, same spot everytime'

By Hobbes666.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Ads if you want and good The game is fun❤️❤️❤️❤️💛😇💛🤗👍🏻🤙🏻'

By mr killzalot.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game! But, it is starting to crash'

'I haven’t had any problems with this game until today. In contract 64, the game keeps crashing after I cross a certain point.'

By JMANN00.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch in contract 15 segment 5'

'The game crashes at close to the beginning of the level making the game unplayable for now. I’m also invincible because I have
an extra life which keeps resetting'

By Boomer JrYT.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey 👋'

'Why in contract 47 the game stop 🛑 working ????'

By ALMASALMAS1.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Another bug as well'

'Love the game and its design, but I been stuck on level 113 floor 5 or 6 for two weeks now and I can’t move onto the next
level, I remain stuck in the elevator. Definitely love the game and would love to continue in it.\n\nThanks!'

By EnjoyingTheMoment.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great for passing time and great controls but WAAAYYYYY too easy!! There is absolutely no challenge! You have to go all Rambo
mode and get drilled like crazy to even come close to dying... game really needs a big buff in difficulty. Still a very fun game'

By Sean-Philippe.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitch'

'I enjoy playing this game. Just wish I could continue. I can’t get past contract 113, it goes into free roam after you go into
the elevator.'

By Hemimoose.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Bug'

'There is a bug at level 81 ,floor 5 . It becomes a free to move path and you can’t go to next level and gets stuck'

By Tej3825.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Can you add a thing when the alarm goes off police officers come in and you have to kill them please'

By landon(:.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add Option to Purchase Game'

'Can you please add an option to buy the game to eliminate ads forever? I’m willing to pay....'

By sonic2ky.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game on the iOS AppStore Right Now'

'I’ve had tons of fun playing this game over the last 24 hours. The currency system needs a little bit of work because you can
only earn about $100 each level yet most upgrades cost thousands of dollars. If the development team could fine tune that a little
bit and lower the cost for Sam Fischer, I think a lot more people would play. It’s fun to grind, but not for like 9 hours'

By cdmix99.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Would be cooler and more intense if there are enemiesthat one shot you or adding certain windows or ledges you can climb onto and
stealth kill from the outside of the skyscraper'

By Mikariu.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great'

'This game is great although it needs a little bit of improvement, like please add sound it’s very weird.'

By Fejin727.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stop complaining about the ads'

'I admit there is ads if you have wifi on. But if you know how to handle this properly by just simply turning off the wifi, the
game is really good'

By ImAFurryGod.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Room for Improvement'

'The game is good, but not great. Here are some tips to improve the game:\n1. ADD SOUND!!!!-Very boring when you’re in a quiet
room!\n2. Add more characters and starter weapons-Would be nice to have a variety to choose from. Also, it would be nice to equip
a starter weapon and not use a sword all the time!\n3. Make the rooms more different/difficult-I want a VERY challenging level to
beat! Include new challenges to face.\n4. Create new bosses to defeat and not just change the name-I hate fight

By cowface5.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It is an amazing game, but it needs more perks and it needs to pick 3 no adds or up to 8 total'

By Dom, the reporter.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'The game is so fun all the levels are \nFair'

By UKNOWN----.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bruh'

'This is a good game but WHY ARE YOU SO STUPID YOU SAID ITS COPIED FROM ARCHEO I thought everybody had an IQ over 10 but I guess
not'

By Yeet itz gooood.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Way too many ads'

'I genuinely really like this game but what kind of ruins it is the ads after every single round each round is like 20 seconds to
30 seconds and I don’t wanna watch an ad after every single round it would be a five star but maybe put it so there’s an ad
maybe every two rounds plz.'

By wheres racc.
July 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Just way too many ads, and the game sucks

Sucks, sorry bro but you failed

By Weedabits.
March 2, 2021
2 out of 5
a good game but

its a fun game but every time i go in an elavator it put a add on its anoying

By Peeps1096.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Contract 47 game crashes

Big bug.
Needs a major fix.
Only 3* because of that.

By TomatoGeezer.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs out

Too many glitches. I’m pretty far in the game and I’m stuck now because it keeps crashing. I love this game though. Fix it &
update it.

By lilahanna97.
February 10, 2021
2 out of 5
App Constantly Crashing, Requires Bug Fix

Just updated my phone, assuming there is a bug that needs to be fixed caused by the OS update based on recent reviews. Same
problem, when RPG is fired, the app completely closes. Won't be able to play this game until the bug/app is fixed. Dissapointing
but the game itself, I give it a 4/5. Fun little game.

By Mayu Shanka.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Well

Its actually a really fun and enjoyable game to play. I kinda don't like the hostages contract so i suggest making different modes
in the game for people that prefer one over the other. The reason I'm only giving 3 stars is because sometimes when i play before
i cam even kill the first guy my character just stops and cant move. I try to exit the app but it still plays in the background
even once i close the tabs i still here the music. Please fix this problem as it is annoying because i cannot c

By Julian Antonini.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Bogue dans le jeu

Bonjour, je joue à votre jeu depuis quelques jours et j’adore cela. Malheureusement, le jeu bogue dans un contrat pour sauver
les otages, dans la section avec les bonhommes dorés. Dès que je tire sur un bonhomme, le jeu ferme. Je ne me souviens plus du
niveau, mais c’est dans les centaines.

By sporty003.
February 7, 2021
2 out of 5
Good game- ridiculous amount of ads. Deleted.

Love the game but I deleted it because the amount of ads are ridiculous. I’m never one to complain about ads on a free game but
ads every minute (literally) ruins the fun.

By Ana3843.
February 3, 2021
2 out of 5
SO MANY ADS

It’s a little sad that the Devs ruined a really good game with a crazy amount of ads. Between the banner ads at the bottom and a
new ad every time you go up a floor. It’s kind of pathetic.

I’d love to see this game go ad free and be like a 0.99 download

By Gaudzauw.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Help

Idk what happened I got the rocket lunched around level 47 ish and now my game keeps crashing and won’t work?

By Trump 2024 for president.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Hey

Sa fait 2-3 nivau qui sa bug et sa fait planter le jeux je peux plus rien faire 🤦🏽‍♂️🤬

By bed fattrel.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but keeps crashing

It’s an awesome game just please fix this crashing bug.

By AjjuPMP.
January 19, 2021
2 out of 5
Game stopped working

I don’t remember what contract I’m at but now every time I try to play the game shuts down

By Victoria200427.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but crashed many times !!!

I got to level 98 where I had to catch or find all the golden ninjas but it kept crashing as soon as I killed one of them, no
matter how much I restarted the app it still was the same problem. I even deleted the app and now I lost all my saved
progress!!!!!

By Olympicdragon5653.
January 14, 2021
2 out of 5
VERY FUN but there are adds every two seconds

Listen, I am ok with a game having some adds. Like one after every contract or one before one after. I understand these games
needs adds to make money but after every floor. Btw side info there is a minimum of five floors not including the boss. And as the
game goes on the more floors there are. My point is PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF CHRIST LOWER THE ADDS. Good game tho

By PortMoodyGal.
January 10, 2021
2 out of 5
Good concept but...

It’s okay. Played it for an hour, but I got tired of the constant ads and repetitive levels. Good luck players.

By Taylor_the_player..
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Contract 154. What’s going on?

Why does the game stop working on contract 154??? I had this issue before but after some tries it get back to normal. Please fix
it ASAP.

By WoooowGol!.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game, but

Endless fun, very entertaining and its got so much potential! Get a membership going, unboxing crates, and please get rid of those
ads or even allow us to buy a skip ad button, its so tedious after every mission to have to watch an ad and then play their demo.

More skins! More weapons! More enemies! Vip membership! And chests! And a leaderboard!

Other than that great game

By thisnicknameistakenIgetit.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Broken

So broken the ads are everywhere and after you get the add you skip getting any power ups like please fix the game!!

By naojdbsudksbaj.
November 20, 2020
2 out of 5
Last update

The recent update has a lot of bugs. I cannot double the money and I cannot claim more item by watching ads because it does not
work

By Dr.Tox.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but it’s too many ads!!! Too many!!!!!

Between every level has one ads. It’s too annoying

By 我覺得不行nonono.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game

Really well done

But crashes contract 81 level 6
Stops working iPhone se 2

By Donnabecel.
November 2, 2020
2 out of 5
Fun but glitchy

Was a fun little game. Gets repetitive but a good time killer. For about a month it hasn’t worked though. Game shuts down about
5-10 seconds in. Was hoping for a fix but it’s been a long time without one.

By Steve B 79.
October 27, 2020
2 out of 5
Just a money machine

This game is straight up just a money machine for the developer... ridiculous number of ads

By dwhale30.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game huge potential if it wasn’t a throwaway

Lots of potential with this game. Got to contract 12 and it got too repetitive. If it had some sort of levelling system and skills
carried over or there were more options it would be great. Would pay to get rid of ads in that case too.

By popcorn6669.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads, play, ads, play, ads...

Would pay for ad free, way to many ads

By Wowza990.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

Would give 5 stars but there’s WAY too many ads

By Cool guy 937e.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Game keeps crashing

It's a fun game but it seems to randomly crash in different levels. I've had to uninstall and reinstall the game, only to have to
start from the beginning (contract 1). The first time, I got to contract 68 before it crashed mid-game. I first tried closing the
game and reopening (before the uninstall/reinstall), only to crash again at the same spot. Now I'm at contract 80, level 5 and I
take a few steps and crash. This time I closed the game & restarted my phone and the same thing happened. I rea

By clevercitychick.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
the game don’t work anymore?

in contract 47 the game just crashes and doesn’t work anymore

By bible reader4628263.
October 18, 2020
2 out of 5
Elevator stop

At Contract 81 segment 3 it suddenly stopped the elevator went up and just stopped working and it didn’t bring me to the next
level!? Which just made the game unplayable. Im quite disappointed it was a really fun game. Make your game better saygames

By Bsuswjgshebvsgbwvsvehbv.
October 17, 2020
2 out of 5
Too many ads

This game has potential, but before I had the chance to actually enjoy it, the sheer number of ads just overwhelmed me. Seriously,
it’s SO MANY! After just a couple levels, I was already being forced to watch an ad at the end of a level, and then another
before starting the next level... and that’s not even counting the optional ads for power-ups. This is for levels that last take
less time to play than even one of those ads.

Message to the developer: You would have made way more money from me

By The Real Trev D.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

I liked the game until it stopped letting me play lol. The elevator goes up and my screen stays where you enter.

By shbjopjhttfhuu.
October 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Fun but a bug ruined it

I enjoy the game and I’d been working really hard to get the hero Sam, I was at 45k/50k. The game was bugged and I was stuck on
a level, the elevator wasn’t moving, I’d restarted the game and my phone a few times. I even purposefully died to restart the
level, I couldn’t get past the elevator. I decided to reinstall the app, and lost all of my progress. I was so close and been
working towards that hero for so long. Unless I can get my progress at least partially reinstated, I won’t be playing ag

By Lady Isabelle.
October 11, 2020
2 out of 5
Update?

When I finish the level the character goes in to the lift. But I don’t go with it...

By cokecole22.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
way too many ads

the game is fun, could use more content, but the amount of ads is crazy and you spend way more time watching ads than playing the
game, but I bet the developers are making way too much off if it to actually listen to us and take some ads away

By Diamond-/-ace.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Wouldn’t recommend unless there’s an update

I give 3 stars as of 04 sep 2020 because:

1. It’s too boring. The levels keep on repeating. It’s the same designs over and over and over again. Same for bosses
2. No rewards for multiple kills. It says “oh triple kill!! Massacre!!” But no bonus.
3. Not challenging. It seems it’s not aware of the surroundings
4. Missing sounds!!!
5. There should be a faster and more engaging way to win 50k to get the most expensive hero.

I hope an update comes soon and I’ll update my review accordingly. ☺️

By Will Kubik.
September 3, 2020
2 out of 5
It’s a good game but there’s one thing

It records you don’t buy don’t buy don’t buy you can hear static

By dfrtresfthbfyh.
August 20, 2020
2 out of 5
Not bad

It would be a good time waster except for the ads. You can’t even finish a sequence without getting hit by ads every time you
get to the next area. 10 sec of gameplay, 30 seconds of ads .... not the best formula for a game you want people coming back to

By nightwing44.
August 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total