Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Stealth Master

by Highcore Labs LLC
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stealth Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stealth Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stealth Master in United Kingdom

Reviews: 105Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but theres some bugs

Really enjoying the game, would keep playing but sadly I’m stuck on one of the gold missions with the rpg launcher, every time I
fire it the game crashes, also sometimes I can’t see the FOV of the 2x health guys after I hit them once, other than that really
enjoy it and hope the rpg crash is fixed so I can play again :)

By RaiRaiCurryMan.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but the game crashes

I got to the certain level when you have to kill the golden guys to get gold but when ever I go for the kill the whole game
crashes..

By Zydzior.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good...but

I love this game but my game has started crash and everytime my gun shoots someone it crashes. I’m stuck on the level. Can you
please make a menu button or skip level so I can fix it. Or just update it. Bye

By digidkjdjeis.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

It is so good like I reached the elevator and I got cought and I didn’t die please buy It

By uihfjgjvtjbv.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good but not 100%

My little boy loves the game but sometimes it crashes and I don’t know if it’s just his phone as it’s an IPhone 6 but he
tries switching his phone on and off again or resetting it as it glitches that’s the only problem.

By terrible review guy.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but it keeps crashing on one level

Ok on a level with the golden people and I have an rpg and whenever it shoots at them it crashes the game and I can’t get past
them without shooting help please

By GarridianTheGamef.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooo good

all no it is 16 it is really good great graphics no glitches

By jjjjjjffffyer.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
One thing

I love this game I’m on contract 39 but I’ve got the bazooka gun launcher and in the gold run I shoot the first gold man then
my game crashes. I’m not sure how that works but all I know about it is that it’s a bug. Please fix X

By tapgameplay Ethan T.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game, not too many ads

This game is very fun, and to be honest the only issue I have is the ads, but I understand that they have to make money. The
gameplay is very fun, and I would definitely recommend it.

By JosephWickham.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but there a bug

I’ve played this game for some time now. But there a bug where when i have a rocket launcher and hit one of the golden guys the
game crashes. This stops me from going any further. I really do like the game and the concept but can u please fix this.

By Djabrahams.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic but one problem

When I got to the floor which has golden people every time I kill someone it kicks me out the game. When I log back in it dose the
same thing. I’ve tried restarting my phone and every thing but it still won’t work. Please tell me how to fix this otherwise I
won’t be able to play stealth master.

By JammyToasty.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Freeze

Ever since I bought the 50,000 coin skin my game keeps freezing. Have I been scammed.

By Assasins shneed.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game but crashes

I’ve got to level 78 and the game just crashes all the time it load up ok but as you go to BANG it crashes
Plz plz some fix this problem soon as I love this game 👍

By babmax1066.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Miss char

Every time I get to a certain level my game crashes. I’ve already deleted it once and it’s crashed same place again. So this
time I will delete the game and not download it again

By wanynetta.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t want to delete this game so please help me

I love this game soooo sooo much, but currently it’s crashing on me all the time, I absolutely adore this game and I don’t
want to lose any of my data! 🤧

By the ceo of tictok.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

It’s pretty good but gets very repetitive. You should make it so it takes more than 1 hit to kill the npc’s. Also you should
make take it so the player chooses when to attack

By ye its ya boi.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but crashes

Crashes on $ level with RPG can’t get past it now 😩😩😩

By screeni86.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
crashing glitch

i love this game but on contract like 214? on the money gold level it keeps crashing can you please update the app with new
characters i have them all, i really dont want to have to delete this game

By miyalouise💕.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

It’s really fun and whoever made this is good

By eccubwvBquzwhz.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME

This is the best game because it’s so unique but they need to add more maps anyways beside from that u should download It.

By fi72.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Excellent game but can’t move forward.

Please address the issue please. Stuck on a level, contract level 27 I guess. I am killing a bad guy and collecting gold and
it’s exits the game every time like a loop.

By S K Bhardwaj.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Crashed

Game started crashing after i unlocked the Rocket launcher other than that good game

By .pizzed..off..
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Game glitch

I’ve had it a couple of times where the game keeps crashing on one level it is when I kill anyone and on the other level that it
happened it was when I shot the boss for the third time but it only happens when I have the rocket launcher

By psykomible.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Found a bug

On the bonus level every time I hit one of the gold men with an RPG the game crashes, please patch this glitch so I can continue
to enjoy the game. Thanks

By DarkRaven1337.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Alright

Really good game, but I’m at a certain level, where the game just crashes the second the gun shoots! Really annoying, please fix
this

By Gmkceee.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Cheat menu or something I don’t know

In a game if you keep three finger tapping at the area where it displays your money you get this menu with stuff like different
guns different skins more money etc (note I’m using an iPad so it could only be for iPad I don’t have a phone so I can’t
check

By Jhaydr.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but 1 problem

This is such a fun game to play I could play it all day but every time I get to this one level the game crashes and I’ve tried
multiple things like restarting the app or my phone and it keeps crashing. I’ve already uninstalled it then reinstalled it and
it worked up until the same level where it crashes and exits the game

By Luna.K_77.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Yeah there is a problem with contract 32

Contract 32 3rd last 1 every time I got anywhere it crashes, eg the thing to turn off electricity or the other way too the door
please fix this as I can’t play

By Ausum look.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but...

It is an awesome game but there is one thing. On one floor of contract 14, it, and no exaragation, it always and I mean always
crashes and it’s driving me crazy plz devs help because I wanna keep playing!!!!!🤬😤😡

P.s. The bosses are really repetitive

By pooooopyyy.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
good game but there is a problem

This game I play is really good but when u are on the spin the wheel it won’t let me pick anything and it will just move on.

By consopup.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Exploits

I have opened a cheat window twice and I do not know how or why I got to try out a gun though

By Bbmpin.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Mod menu

First time downloading this game and I did something by accident and brought up a menu spammed myself with cash and now bossing it
with Sam through the missions thanks for adding the mod menu but idk how i opened it

By Deez_nuts#got_eem.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Why does it glitch 😭

I’m on contract 14 and for the pay 2 weeks I can’t get past the 2nd kill! It just kicks me off the game!

Can you please sort this bug issue PLEASE

By Dgarrow86.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good game but one huge recurring problem!!!

On the current level it freezes after I kill the first person n goes back to my tablet main menu

By JacktheHuntsman.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Listen

If you smack the screen you can choose your skin level contract weapon and give your self money 💰

By kaielliott.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Would be 5 star

This was my favourite game but I got so far and every time I get half way through a level it crashes and I literally cannot play

By 20cg07.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star!!!!🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

I only saw the add, only to delete two games to play this! As soon as I did the tutorial I
L - O - V - E - D it! - Cynthia Craftsman

By Cynthia Craftsman.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a good game

So you play the game and you get some upgrades and you kill people but there’s one problem! There’s to many advertisements so
yea 4 stars

By John 1 2 3.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Another problem

Level 29 is not working,you can’t move the character,the touch movement is not there,please fix it,thank you.

By David Billy 77.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Bug on Contract 102

Bug on Contract 102. Game closes just after beginning of Floor 7.

By Gaymer68.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Hmmm

I love this game but the shield but the shield guy is to OP and a lot of ads

By u#1unspeakable fan.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Pls add online

Amazing game love it but I wish you could have 2 people in 1 tower so I can play with my friends who just got the game so I can
help them out on the game.But other than that great game cool graphics and all that. Thanks for making all these awesome games and
pls add it.

By hunterz1710.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
After a certain level, it just crashes!

Great game! However, get to about level 70 something and it crashes in the elevator, can’t go any further!

By SteveyBaross.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game glitch'

'Really enjoyed this game and managed to achieve 50k in credits to buy out the pistol character. However running through contract
81 and I complete the level enter the lift and the game is stuck in limbo, at the top of the lift the level doesn’t move on and
I can only move left and right to the extremes of the map. I may need to await the next app update for anything to change but
reading the reviews I’m not the only one with problems in the game.'

By Weeeeeman87.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but 1 specific problem'

'There is an certain floor where I kill 1 guy, go to kill the sniper and go through the door the sniper was just at and my game
crashes. Any other floor and any other contract will work smooth. I don’t know if anyone is having this problem. I tried other
things like restarting my phone and restarting the contract and it still crashes. Idk what to do anyone I’ll see if the next
update does anything (god knows when that’ll come out).'

By Chaos UK.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'How this can be better'

'You can add a boss at the end of the level'

By archit lazer.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just wouldn’t move to the next level'

'I was really enjoying this game but for some reason it isn’t moving onto the next level after I’d completed it'

By STitchmarsh.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ideas,Contract 47 part 5 is also broken'

'First of all I love this game. It is completely light hearted and helps me to relax by doing something simple. I think what the
game is lacking is the ability to use your environment to your advantage. How about the ability to pick up a blue barrel and use
it to hide under, of the ability to pick up bricks from a construction site as a weapon or distraction. This game is amazing, but
I think it has the potential to be even better'

By Mytiechamp.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Just started playing it and I already love it great job 😘😊'

By Aroundm21.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game but I have got all the characters and arsenal equipment not much to do now. The levels could use some variety
there a bit repetitive but otherwise a good way to kill time'

By override3675.
September 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty cool but...

...I like the game, it’s repetitive but it’s cool. But I got to a certain level and it freezes. Every time i open the app and
kill 1 guard it just freezes I have no idea why it just does. I hope i’m not the only one experiencing this as I don’t wanna
lose my progress.

By Levi____.
February 26, 2021
2 out of 5
Fun simple game... but crashes

Fun simple game to play when need to waste a few minutes ..
However after unlocking RPG it keeps crashing and there is no menu or way to avoid except to uninstall and try again.

Not the kind of game worth faffing with so I’ll just leave it

By tobyjpl.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Ye umm...

So basically this game is amazing. Like it has lots of different guns and upgrades to unlock tho the levels do get a bit
repetitive. I recommended this app to my friend aswell. But... for some reason he decided to put 5 fingers on the screen which
brought up a hack menu where u could do anything u want! So I just deleted the app because I just had everything

By Za_Boss07.
February 21, 2021
2 out of 5
Music

There is no option to just take off the music and not the actual sounds of the game unlike other games

By Akhii H.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads.

As the title suggests, there are way, way too many ads. One for each end of the level. Fun game otherwise.

By guFgda.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many Ad.

Goof game but too many adverts, each advert take too long too watching.

By AZ baduoduo.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing

Continually crashing on a level where I am using the bazooka, as soon as I shot with it, even tried avoiding shooting without it
but impossible the game crashes and closes

By Roscow14.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Gold level 9 bug

On the 9th gold level I was collecting gold and when I tried to kill someone it kicked me out of the game I would give five stars
but to enjoy the game that needs to be fixed

By hydgdhdysn.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
An amazing game

It is a great game and I can’t stop playing it but it does annoy me because there is like 5 adverts on every level

By ollymarshalllll.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads and crashes

Really good game, spoilt as always by the incredible amount of adverts. Be warned, don’t use the bazooka, game crashes out no
matter how many times you restart it. I’m going to have to uninstall and then reload, undoubtedly losing progress. Shame,
otherwise great.

By Gruffy4967.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game but massive glitch!

This game is endlessly fun! I’ve downloaded it twice now. Both times, the game has lagged out and never let me past a certain
level. I’m stuck on the cash grab level with an RPG.

By kjda666.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
ADS ADS ADS

There is an ad after every level

By yourboi12321.
January 17, 2021
2 out of 5
Level crashes

Likes this game but at a certain level I had the rocket launcher and was trying to shoot the gold characters, every time I shot
the first one it crashes, very disappointing

By franky mcnickle.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Really good but had a glitch

On contract twenty fourth contract the boss walked out of the map and left me with an unfinished level so I had to shut down my
device and start it up again I was really cross and confused.

By my dad works for apple.
December 29, 2020
2 out of 5
Nice game but

Nice game but throw me out.. I remove the game and instal again and throw me again at the same place 😕

By seriusblack19.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads at the bottom of the screen 🙄

It’s really annoying seeing that ur playing a difficult round but then ur hand touches the ad at the bottom then u lose the game
and restart the contract 🙄 so I suggest that the ads at the bottom shouldn’t be there as also the mandatory ads at every
level because some ppl can’t play for long times and they will spend roughly 15 out of 30 mins playing the game and the rest
watching ads for no reason but probably a few mins are for actually getting extra equipment but otherwise the other ads are u

By SirGetWrecked.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Game crashed

I got to contact 57 and the game just keeps crashing. I tried closing the game restating my phone but just dies. It’s a good
game I enjoyed it but shame about contact 57.

By mishel234.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS!!

The game is ok has a few bugs in general it’s a nice game, it’s fun, but between every new floor I get a 30 second ad and it
takes way to long because I end up watching ads longer than I play the game Hense why I put 3 stars

By electronugget60.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good & annoying

The game is a very good and addictive game but ads after every level is so draining makes mad not want to play it at all. At least
do an ad free version you can pay for

By gamedeveloper077623819.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

I really enjoyed the game apart from there is way too many ads

By Georgie Holmes.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda bad

I love the game but the thing is there is a contract and I started playing the game and the contract and then on my screen there
was a bug it’s like I was hacking it said add money, camera distance and then a button said restart game I restarted and then
the game reset I was back in level 1 so then I deleted the game. Sorry, but I promise that I will play in another month if the
game is fixed if not another month and repeat.

By scarz lol.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
CONTRACT 81

Please update the game so that it doesn't lag, this was my favourite game but I played all the way up to contract 81 and it
won’t let me take the elevator on the 6th floor I keep trying and the person gets in and the elevator goes up but it doesn’t
take you to the 7th floor, it just keep you looking at the floor you’ve just left, I restarted the level but had the same
problem, please fix this so I can continue to play this game

By random guygirl.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but one problem

On contract 81 floor 6 the game breaks

By ton FSG.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
End of level problem

This game is great I have purchased nearly all the things available but when I finish a level my character just stays in the Evie
store and doesn’t move on to the next level. I tried to restart countless times but it doesn’t go on to the next level

By BigPappyWright85.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
no stealth and a scam but a good game

its a good game i like it but i cant even hide so the ad is a scam so if its called stealth master make you actully hide

By AMMAL29381430.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

I got to contract 64 and now it just shuts down after you kill the first guard. Bit gutted because although a little repetitive
it’s a great time killer. Would have rated 5 if it was working properly.

By tombssas.
October 7, 2020
2 out of 5
Stealth Master

I used to play this game most days until a few days ago. Now when I try to play all the game does is allow me to start a level,
kill the first two baddies but then when I move forward the game just crashes completely. Then when I reopen the game it crashes
time after time. I would like to play the game again without deleting the app then reinstating the game because I will loose all
my weapons etc.

By Maigret926.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!!!!!!

Well this game is good and fun but there is wayyyyyyy too many ads! There is an ad after every level. But It also get very
repetitive.

By TeaLeafAkey.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but annoying

So basically it’s called STEALTH master but are rpg’s stealthy, no. A lot of ads but just use aeroplane mode. Now I am trying
to do a no kill challenge but either a guard will stand in the way which I’m forced to kill which is fair but it’s the weird
feature where if you have melee it walks towards the enemies and kills them even if you are not trying to head towards them.
Really annoying. Other than that it’s a fairly decent game.

By cameron0711.
August 5, 2020
2 out of 5
Too many ads ruins a fun game

Need fewer ads or at least the option to turn them off permanently! An ad after every level?!?

By Crazy Duffman.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒

Not good when you die u have to start all over again 😢 And u lose all ur items apart from that it is good 😀🙂😁

By 235b7*6hmg.
August 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total