Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stealth Master

by Highcore Labs LLC
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stealth Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stealth Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Really good, but...

I love this game, but for some reason whenever the RPG shoots and the gold people, the game crashes right before it hits them.

By ㅓZander Kardㅣ.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

It’s so cool I can’t stop playing it!

By to many!.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but the game crashes

This game is fun it has so much fun things to do, u can attract guards by smashing stuff and buy new abilities and guns, and I
also like the new contract that u can save hostages, but the only thing is that I have unlocked the rpg and when I made it to the
golden men and shot one then my game crashe

By nickname92744.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
App crash

I love this game , but the app crashes at this point now . what is the solution to this ?

By TC-718.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Just see

Only bad thing is trump hav meshete ? + Sam ? How is Sam and I love how you can just dash throw all of
Lvl + you don’t. Need stealth at all

By yosif yoyo.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG!!!😁

This game is the best thing ever!!! It keeps me entertained for hours and hours😁

By isabel tate42.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, fatal bug

I was loving this game until I got the RPG launcher and got to the bonus level with the piñatas and gold men. For some reason the
first one I would hit would crash the game. No way to reset or skip the level so I’ve uninstalled for now. Hope it gets fixed!

By Rev Left is Amazing!.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game but way too many ads

Great game would give it 5 stars it after every floor there’s an ad

By beauman10.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix this bug

Really great game. I’m addicted and can’t stop playing. However, I am stuck to where I can’t play it anymore because the
game crashes when you use an rpg for the extra gold levels. There is no way to get around this and it irritates me only because I
love the game so much. I beg for this to be fixed

By extraterrestrial leviathan.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but crashes

Love playing but every time I get to a level (it varies) the games crashes when I’m attacking and cuts off. I have to uninstall
the app and reinstall it if I want to play. It’s happened about 4 times now, which is annoying.

By Icon2711.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun!

I recommend for the little one!

By yowhyallnamestaken.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but...

I love this game but I’m in a level to there has to be a bug or something. Because for days now I can start to play and it kicks
me off. I have checked for update and there isn’t one. What’s going on???

By rbis567400.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Game ever

It’s the best game ever so many things to do

By owen cool 9909.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Like

Love the game but there needs to be more possibilities and can’t get any further because it Keeps CRASHING for some reason

By Splitit7.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
You should add in the game

Please add a grande launcher to the game please I would like that

By nailerguy82.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game but

This is a wonderful game. It has the right amount of difficulty but still winnable. Great for relaxing. The only reason for the
four stars is because this game crashes every time you get a rocket launcher and reach the $ level. This has happened twice now
and it is super annoying. I also don’t know

By local bank big tech.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Update issue

The game keeps shutting off on its own after the update on the phone.

By shrevan.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good, but needs some fixes

It’s a great game, I enjoy playing it a lot, but it does have a tendency to have random bugs occur especially when you get to a
late stage where you basically own everything, first it was just sometimes falling off the stage at the end so I would have to get
killed and restart the entire quest over

By GonePostalDudeII.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

This game is great for a puzzle game this game is great

By fire hydra123.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️# best game ever. Play it.

By monkey❤️❤️❤️🍌.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I am in love with this dang game!!!

This game is amazingly amazing.One of my favorite parts of this game is how with the stealth ability you can sneak up on your
enemies and kill them. It’s so satisfying when blood flows out of them(but not a lot of blood).That stealth ability is very
helpful for harder levels. What I dislike about th

By Malachi 1212.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game fix the crashing

Got to a find all the gold level and have the bazooka every time my weapon fires the game crashes so now I can’t play at all

By H3aD$hoT.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I can’t continue in the game

When I was just playing in the game and got the rocket launcher when I got in a money room I shoot a enemy and it crashes the game
please fix I can’t continue or do anything about it and I give this a four star and would give this five stars until this bug
has been solved thank you

By where them chill dogs.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun but a few bugs

This game is seriously fun! Almost addicting. But now whenever I try to play, it exits the app. When I fire the RPG it goes to the
Home Screen. I think this is just a minor thing as it hasn’t happened before. Overall good game, just a little bug!

By J55😎.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Worth the time

Easy to play and has a great flow, definitely fun.

Needs much more variety in the bosses you face, the levels you visit, and the characters you can choose from.

Most importantly needs an increase in the challenge of enemies, more resistance. It becomes too easy and repetitive.

Roulette wheel als

By Carlos De Jesus IV.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is so cool

But i was playing for a 2 days and in the gold people the rpg was buged. Because every time i shot it kicked me outback

By dannypd09.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Reviews and ideas

First I really like the game. It actually needs skill . You news patients and you do get better over time. Don’t get fooled by
thinking it is a silly ad game. There are ads here and there but it is not unbearable. The levels are all different and get harder
all the time. Also the new update is great

By hasg hi mbcAdgbb. gffhkoinbx.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Hahahahahahahahaahahagahgegehwgwgevebebsbebebdbdhdhdvshsevegbevsbehebehehehheheheheheh morning

By jaxson is cool.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Can we get a ad-clean version?

I’d rather pay for this good game!

By niejingru.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game but feels unfinished

I have had this game for a while now and its really fun on the other hand it feels unfinished, I really think that their should be
some new features like dragging bodys and choosing your layout at the beginning.

By poooehfxhzujwjs.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good until..

So let me say first the game has been entertaining and fun. There are more ads than I care for but at least I’m not having to
pay either. The game is crashing on me now at the start of a bonus level with the rocket launcher that has the upgraded shot. As
soon as I start the level and it auto fire

By Anseu.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but not perfect

This is going to be short and sweet

The gold sections crash your game if you have an rpg

The turrets sometimes don't move and you have to go through them

Please fix that( i had to restart all my progress😭)

Also have an option to change a power for another?

By gamer74773847.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Just right

Read the title! Its challegeing and fun!

By ok this is me.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Ugh

It keeps glitching for me when I go in. I love the game so much!!!

By orangechocolate$$.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s so good and doesn’t get boring like most mobile games and you actually have to play the game to get stuff which I love
doing cause some mobile games you need to spend real money to get like a gun or something but I love this game and thanks for
letting me have a good time❤️

By Private Divison1911.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game! Very bad ad glitches and crashes

This game is really addictive and I don’t mind the amount of ads, but the in game sound plays through the ads and courses the
game to glitch or crash.i am currently stuck with a level that crashes as soon as the first rpg is fired! Verrrrry annoying. Any
updates to fix the problem would be awesome!

By DarrienD0695.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Buff up The armor please

Make a new weapons new bosses in new skins with different weapons this was my first game I became legendary

By poopjhcbvghcgjvch.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
i got a bug

so hey i got a big and whenever i kill someone it takes me back to my Homescreen but i love this game please fix this and the ads
are annoying

By i got a bug.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love ittttt

When I saw the ad I thought it was going to be just another one of those mini games that I play every once and a while, but when I
continued playing it it was GOLD. What I like so much about it is that it’s actually hard to do! Most mobile games are
incredibly easy to master and makes you bored quic

By Bee. anne.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Currently the game is cuttin off

I’ve been playin this game for a while now and I love it!! But right now every time I play this bonus round it just closes the
app. Idk what’s goin on with it currently but can you please fix it?

By rod3653.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Great game! Had some bugs on some boards but it’s a lot of fun

By Jlat13.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Red of a

Zh gg z
Do BBC
F gg sh
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
D I f

By b bSkeuN.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing, but there’s a problem

This game is really fun, and I’ve enjoyed playing through the levels, but recently after the latest update I’ve noticed it
takes me out of the game, and as a result, I can’t play.

Edit: I can play again, thank you developers! :)

By Irongirl299.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this stupid game gets crash?!!

I’m tried to shoot the golden guy with a cannon gun, but then it’s crashed, I’m thing that Stealth Master doesn’t work.

By Timpals.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but keeps crashing at a certain spot

Love the game, but can you fix the way it crashes suddenly on a certain level? When I’m shooting the gold people, it crashes
when I shoot the first one. Please help

By tiresome falcon.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I been playing for a few months now in my free time and made it to lvl 80 or so. Unfortunately I just glitched so bad that if i
shot anything I instantly got booted and only way to fix it was re-downloading it.
I also would like a way to remove adds after every single round! But besides that 5/5 st

By Thornsyre.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD!!🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

I LOVE this game but one down side you need to chill on the ads there’s not a million but a little lot.But still a amazing
game.I have an idea either you kill the boss or send him on death row in prison.(death row means you have to die for a crime in
prison)

By PinkLemonie.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Good game easy enough to get gear

By turman 18.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but

Y have to play the same levels and send and inappropriate text
Like lets go killing plz fix that and find me on roblox and my user name is Thecrazygamer57437 and if anyone reports me as my
parents boy their fake and my parent dislike me playing roblox so don’t trust any one even it has to be fake pa

By Thecrazygamer57437.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This I really like this game it’s so cool

By fire 035 035.
January 15, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total