Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SteamWorld Quest

by Image & Form International AB
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SteamWorld Quest by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SteamWorld Quest written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SteamWorld Quest

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lovely and touching

The game play is nothing new, but the story is well done and the art and atmosphere is wonderful. A very enjoyable game.

By qwertyisallivegotleft.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Great, but one suggestion

I don’t typically buy games this expensive in the App Store but I’m glad I did. It was well worth the cost and am loving all
of it. Playing on hardest difficulty and am loving the challenge and light grinding/ changes in strategy that it takes.

One suggestion that I think would make the deck editi

By Just me57.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing mobile game

A little bit like Darkest Dungeon and a lot like Slay the Spire with a Steamworld vibe to it. Honestly it’s much better than the
Slay the Spire port. This is much more worth the money. They story is nice and the gameplay/graphics are great. This is as top
tier as a mobile game can get, simple as tha

By TylerHawn.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
5 star game but...

...I’m docking it 1 star for the not great trackpad support. I often have to tap twice for a single tap on the screen action to
register and going back with the 2 finger tap on the screen can’t be done with the trackpad. Would also be nice if there were
keyboard support as well.

By Shearie.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Phenomenal

This is my 1st time reviewing a game on the App Store. I have to say this is an incredible game from start to finish.

Dev’s please make a sequel!!

By tj2nis.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Wonderful game

Charming, with fresh art direction. Standard card rpg mechanics, with fun combo twists. Solid game.

Ran into a bug: went to play a repair vile while in combat, then decided not to. It was difficult to go back to the main battle
screen from the items screen. Somehow the repair vile card got “stuck”

By bruug11.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Thanks for this great game, I love it

By Foad.T.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game 👍🏻

This is the kind of game the makes mobile gaming competitive with PC and console. Excellent job @image and form

By FHAggduvgyd.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful; an amazing, top-notch game

Let’s first be clear, this is a console game ported perfectly to mobile. The game itself is absolutely gorgeous. The Art and art
style, the music, the atmosphere, the story and characters, and the technical side that glues it all together are second to none.
So excited to have this in my pocket! It’

By Captain_Anarchy.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow!

Beautiful game, I’m loving every moment of it...and no pay to play stupidity...it’s just mine!! Totally worth 10 bucks!!!!
Seriously, support this game, wonderfully told story with amazing game mechanics and it’s beautifully crafted. I would give
additional stars if it was possible.

By Kelenelvial.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Best game in the store ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Omani25.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing publisher, quality game

I bought this because of Steamworld Heist. Super awesome shooter, better than this game. No offense!

By DavidAFrazier.
December 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Decent

Bought this because I loved Anthill and Steamworld Heist. The gameplay is fun, and the art style is excellent, but I have to say I
think Steamworld Heist is the superior game. Unfortunately that game hasn’t been updated in years which is just a waste of an
excellent game. This one kinda fills that v

By Peloquin1981.
December 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total