Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Steel Slicing ASMR

by Smillage
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Steel Slicing ASMR by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Steel Slicing ASMR written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Steel Slicing ASMR

Reviews: 70Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s really good

Very good Game very satisfying
I love it

By salchinn.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

It’s so satisfying and relaxing

By rjehdvvsnsjxhx.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It is very relaxing and and is a stress reliever. This game is my favorite game. Also it is free! So please download it you
won’t regret it😁

By QUYNNQUEEN.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
SO SATISFYING!!!!πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜

So addicting! The ASMR in this game is amaze! Go download!!

By MACATTACKYAASSS.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

When i get stressed or angry i do this app and the sounds are just so calming and satisfying.

By snickers273627.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
By a human

This is a review from a human and this app looks sooo good and I like dream speedrunnig

By gydhchc.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The most satisfying game ever

I love this game I never knew how satisfying it is!🀩🀩🀩🀩

By Charles Butz.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME

Man I have been so stressed out but this actually helps 5 stars β™₯️

By MikeDaSoldier27.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great game

This game is so relaxing and satisfying

By Ph232114.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
🌬

β™«. πš‚πš˜ 𝚐𝚘𝚘𝚍 β™₯︎

By β˜οΈπŸ’πŸ₯‚πŸ€.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW YOU GUYS NOW HOW TO SATISFY

Five stars this is why five stars I can say WOW all day. never seen a game like this. YALL NOW HOW TO SATISFY PEOPLE. This is a
game to make your frustration go away and that’s smart. And satisfying stuff makes a lot of people want to try and I love video
games and YouTube and I watch gaming people

By π‘¨π’–π’ƒπ’“π’†π’š π‘Ήπ’Šπ’„π’†.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfied

This game is SO Addicting!! πŸ’–

By nbahdidnehaooqowjbd.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love your game

Your ASMR game is the best I love it it is so fun this is the best game everπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

By Tmgkb.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
A amazing to chill out with!

This game can make you chill and not be angry for a whole week! Maybe it can also do a year! Download this it’s really cool! Try
it.

By rrhshurbeund.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

It helps me sleep it is nice it

By Jordyns mom.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a good Game

This is actually a good game I like it so much

By Aaqil_15.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing and satisfying app!

It’s so satisfying to cut objects!! I’m loving this game!

By MissTintin33.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
How is the game fun

It is so much fun because it satisfying

By kigg3.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
EPIC

Wow I love this game it really calms me!!!!!! 😁

By dolphin gal 30965.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Satisfying! I love it 😻

Thank you for making the best satisfying experience game in the world πŸŒŽπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

By Sorry gurl.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Sliced slice slicey slice

I play it so much that i am going to make a YouTube channel on this I love it very much you slice so much

By jj342156.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Game soo fun

Your game is so good and relaxing and solo much fun I recommend this game for everyone πŸŽ‰

By aboyce20.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Not bad

It’s not that bad, what I do wish tho is that the graphics were a little better but overall it’s pretty good

By catmelons.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so satisfying

This game is so satisfying I love this game you should all buy it well it’s free so go get it right now

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

By lolamae1022.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The slice

This game is soooooo SATISFYING! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ€‘πŸ˜…πŸ€©πŸ˜Ž! I played this 1 minute ago! It!s so cool!

By PheeBee130136484.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is fun very fun

And cool
And satisfying I love it

By french2020iop.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
I think it’s a good game

Best game ever btw I’m not a bots I can English bots can’t

By blazing nick.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
This game.... IS THE BEST

when i am stressed i play this game and i love the ASMR
and the graphics are the best😝

By hacker90234.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty awesome game!

it’s satisfying, calm and doesn’t really spam you with ads

By rumpy bump.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

The game is really good I like it because I play this game and then fall asleep it is really satisfying the only thing I don’t
like is the sound but I like to see it satisfying that’s what I like about it I’ll give you guys a five Star

By You little b.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Tuururjrk

Ed

Nene
When
Hey
Ehh eh
When
Shah
Eh
He
YeH
Ah
Sjehejhwhwjej
Jake
Sjesj
Smeeje
E

E
R
D
We
R

D

F
F

W
D
D
D
E
E
D

By hhhhhhhgftvfyvgbgg.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
The game was good 😌

Just had to go get back with us

By nskkdkdkdkkdkndmrjd.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite game

Most satisfying game i have ever played
Its my favorite game ever

By gahsp.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Woo so good

This so satisfying and good this needs 10000trillion visits omg so good

By lcruick.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is so fun. It is so satisfying the sounds are so cool. Whoever made this I❀️you.

By Penelope 555.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is very satisfying

I love it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By zuzypig.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi there

This the best same game I’ve played for a year now I am so happy to play with you I am happy to have it with all of my games I
have a good game and it will win all games games I love the games I love games I don’t like it but it keeps crashing and it is
still available so it is still available on th

By fsusfvzyk.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this

This game is awesome love hope this game can get famous love itπŸ₯°

By iwisjej.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
The game is satisfying but has a lot of ads

This game is cool but I hate the ads because it ruins the game game is so cool tho

By plis removeads.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Soooo cool

I love this game it is so satisfying

By unipaul2008.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

This game is so cute and amazing 🀩 I love it

By bcjjchπŸ‘πŸ˜»πŸ™ƒπŸ™‚πŸ™ƒπŸ€£πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜ƒ.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
ASMR Steel slicing

I like this game because it’s very satisfying and I really like satisfying stuff like this game

By based on facts.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

I like it, it’s cool byeeeee they paid me too say this sooo here you go

By LIL_LIA2010.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so good

Yes yes he did it was ok I was just a few days

By Aaliyah bide.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
AmpMSZING game

You guys are
Fun,cool,amazing and you just Bring joy to my life
πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ΅πŸ₯°πŸ€—

By Manny manman.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Steel Slicing

It’s a good game it’s satisfying and really fun.

By JakeπŸŽ“.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Steel slicing

Dang this game is so satisfying I feel like I could listen to it for days

By rybug90.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
The Game

I love this game and I think it’s very satisfying. It helps me fall asleep at night. I hope y’all are enjoyin the game as Mach
as I do!

🀩

By Outstanding cats.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
So satisfying

Love playing this game before I go to bed help me fall asleep

By jet 113.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
So good

Amazing!
Barely any interruptions and satisfying cutting!
Highly recommended, but you still need to watch ads for boosts. Oh well, generic games, right?

Amazing! 9/10 but kinda weird skins. Great game, highly recommended, again!

By Vote yellow for sus.
December 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not Great but not horrible

This game is not great or horrible as it said in the title I also read the reviews I am not a robot even though they are not right
but still you can make the game better.so if you give them time maybe the game could be better I do not know just give them time
ok you gat that k we got a deal we got a

By kkthecdvprince.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

There are so many adds and the add for the game is wrong you don’t do anything about cutting medal I don’t recommend this game

By doddosdspdo.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
No yes maybe πŸ€”

Uhhhhhhhh idk it is kind of good

By Breefreet.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Opinions

It’s pretty good just please cancel the noises in the background. This is a asmr app after all

From: Emma

By emmaoder347695.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

It does deliver on the ASMR but it could really do with a sandbox or freestyle mode. Something that let you control on how the
object was cut. I for one would have loved the option to dice up the objects

By StupidUselessNamingInterface.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

While going through the game you make money but I still haven’t found the use for it.
Also not really satisfieing except the cube ones but it get old all the same stuff.

By sfwfhed.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Its ok but it needs more levels

Its the same 5 levels over and over again and the coins aren’t used for anything.

By Le_Cookis.
November 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total