Stella Arcana- Eternal Stars Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Stella Arcana- Eternal Stars

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Stella Arcana- Eternal Stars App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stella Arcana- Eternal Stars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Stella Arcana- Eternal Stars User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome game

The game is amazing but how come there’s no male rune mages?

By yobnoj8675.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

I think in my opinion it’s a really good game and I honestly had never had any problems with it and I also think the art stile
and graphics are amazing and this game is a amazing game

By 😊😬😉😄😜🥺😵‍💫😑.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
************* WHAT A beautiful Game ********

Graphics unreal 5 Stars ****Game Play 5 Stars **** Easy 2 Level Up So Far Great ** U Can Tell A Lot of Time & Love Went Into the
making of the Game *** 5 Stars *** Will re-Edit at a later time **USA # 1****

By Redjinn9.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Was looking for mobile mmorpg and found this very enjoyable

By Philsman24.
August 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Takes to long to Donwload

Yea you heard me it takes WAY TO LONG TO DOWNLOAD And It’s super anyoing that it took too long but overall a good game.

By Notmryoutube.
September 6, 2021
5 out of 5
GOOD GAME

Just started the game but I’m hooked already

By Iva the great.
September 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game with issues

This game is great but whenever I try entering a server it’ll just crash and log back out on its own so if you fix this issue
I’ll give it more than 4 stars. This game has a lot of potential but the crashing problem needs to be fixed.

By Wrathful Dragon.
October 9, 2021
4 out of 5
PLEASE ADD CONTROLLER SUPPORT

This game is so much fun, but being able to play it with a controller would make it sooooo much better

By Lillygent.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stella arcana…

Fun game but every time I try to load seed island game crashes now I can’t play my character because game is trying to load me
onto the island and it crashes. Please fix this.

By RandomNameRick.
April 16, 2022
3 out of 5
I would give it a five...

Okay so here’s the thing...this game is so complicated! I can’t keep up with it. Otherwise it is a great game. The pets are so
adorable! But can you please see if you can fix that problem?

By Imyaddy.
January 12, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total