Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stella Arcana- Eternal Stars by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stella Arcana- Eternal Stars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stella Arcana- Eternal Stars

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love the game

The game is amazing only problem is a few bugs they need to fix I been stuck for 2 days already

By Dblanco1207.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Great development!

Liking the game so far since it came out and I don’t see any problems about it having to uninstall😏

By KrptoPlays.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing game really addictive I hope you guys never shut it down def top 5 favorite games

By cosmic starfruit.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Not gonna lie when I first got this game I didn’t expect much of it but The more I started to play and level up the more fun and
addicting the game Got I definitely recommend playing the game

By físicos físico.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
GG

Good game love the openworld experience on phone

By Bravepudding.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

It’s a great mobile game and I’m playing on one of the oldest iPhones and frames be running smooth

By tresfbdr.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m a girl

When i press a girl it’s a boy when I press a boy it’s a girl

I’m a so mad!!! 😡😡😡😡😡

By frim kate.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Game has plenty to do, it is sort of PTW but u can advance without having to it’s not that bad. Combat has good feel and well
built system. Great RPG game!

By Tsupra7.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
My rating

Fun game well made I just ran out of room Stella I love you one day I’ll come back for you

By peter yabg.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch

I was playing with other players and all of a sudden I was over the whole island I took pics

By Genesis5877.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow wow wow wow

Wow wow wow wow wow!!!! One of the least auto-obnoxious, P2w, toxic games I have ever had the satisfaction of playing and I am
excessively hyper-critical about mmorpg's and until this very rarely satisfied. I have a hard time giving clout to the critical
reviews of this game and I am happy to say I

By fookyū.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game

I like it a lot, it’s very grind intensive but you can take it at your own pace and I have not been affected by any pay walls so
far and I’m level 40

By Sgt frosty.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Greatest

Good game nice characters and skills
But only have NA and EU servers
No SA server , that make the ping super higher ... hope the add on future

By sweelyprado.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoying it so far

This game is pretty fun after downloading it so far. Even though the game doesn’t match how it was played in ads I still like
it. The biggest issue that bugs me is that the dialogue doesn’t match in certain occasions when entering a cutscene. But overall
I’m still enjoying the scenery and gameplay.

By D34dDP001.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Gorgeous

I absolutely love this game so far :)

By Feyrieyume.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Cute Game

It is very cute and likely to be worth playing a while

By ScarlettRose81.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
My thought on classes

Its not to in detail, but i think that the archer class is too strong and the assassin class is too weak, i play assassin and
it’s frustrating with the slow cool downs. If it were possible to buff the cool down on his first ability by 3 seconds it would
improve the game alot. Other than that the ga

By Aye_Shunn.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s keeps saying unable to access network check configurations but my network is working on everything else.

By My Lady Zoura.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Not like ad

This game is nothing like that ads

By anthony-mack?ga.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Fresh game with great story. Easy to play and easy to get addicted to it. Good time

By Sy28.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Shadow Assassin

In the beginning when you choose character l choose a shadow assassin but there’s not female version is there going to be a
update for a female shadow assassin. Over all it pretty good

By Black Queen 🖤.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It Amazing

I Pre Ordered And Got It On January 6 And It Was Good Just The Graphics

By RevuneToxic.
January 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s alright

The graphics are great but the personalization of the characters in the beginning is that great. For some reason you have to
unlock the male option later which I’m a female so for me it’s just fine but what about that men? That’s weird. Also the
instructions go by so fast i can’t finish reading them

By lunabella91.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
In game download pack is no point

Great game amazing game the only problem I have is rn my internet is vary slow and so I had to wait forever to download this game
mind you 1 gig but that’s not a problem my problem is. Is having to download another gig in the game and every time I try it
completely stops it If something goes wrong a

By stonershaggy96.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Mashup

Its definitely a mashup between tales of wind and lumia saga with an auto quest and cash shop of crappy EYOUGAMEs. You can tell
there are stolen sounds from both the first 2 games mentioned and probably other assets such as “timmi” who looks like a
reskinned/tweaked model of the raccoon in Tales of

By ReinaBrit.
January 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total