Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stepchickens

by Blink Labs, Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stepchickens by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stepchickens written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stepchickens

Reviews: 73Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice work creators! You have my thanks 👍

I usually don't use social media apps like Instagram or snapchat because I've always found it hard or tiring to keep up
discussions with one singular person so Blink has definitely helped me with that problem. Not only that but the communities are so
caring and nice, people even offer to talk with a

By GreatGamingGirl.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
it’s a thumbs up from mcnuggs

i met my soulmates through samuel’s astonishing app and it’s rly such a vibe 10/10 recommend it.

By Xx1234GG1234xX.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Blinks Amazing

Blink is amazing because it’s a great way for people’s favorite creators to talk all of their supporters!

By kyrianjohn28.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
this app is amazing!

this app is incredible! it’s such a great was to connect with people who have the same interests as you! the app has a very
welcoming community as well! the creators are also super involved! i would 100% recommend this app :)

By Esshaki2006.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
i love this app

every community is different. my personal favorite is Averys community. i’ve made so many friends through the app. and the way
the creator of the app comes into each community and chats with everyone is amazing

By alliebladez.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great 🤩

It’s a fun app. You get to talk to friendly people, and you get to message Avery and AG. The tik tok stars. It’s a great
small community it’s safe- meaning there’s no foul language, the curators are willing to help you when you need help with a
problem and they’re also doing their best to fix any b

By Papi.Yeli.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is amazing!

Have so much fun on this app totally recommend!

By gabbyr05.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Blink is amazing

I love this app. It allows me to support the people i look up to and the people i admire and would love to see grow.

By ryecur.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
this app is awesome!

I would definitely recommend this to anyone! :)

By Kasperrrrrrrrrrrr.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
AMAZING

glitches sometimes...but really fun way to meet and talk to people!

By sydneylovett.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s a really cool app. I think being able to talk too famous tiktoks and stuff.

By h bubby.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is great!

Would recommend to someone wanting to make new friends with the same interest for these amazing tiktokkers :)

By dissaraejae.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
GREATEST APP

You have to get this it has all ur favorite tiktokers and the best thing is you can talk to them I know we all wanted to get
noticed by out favorite tiktokers this is the best way how

By Bitlife✌️🎉❤️.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app lets me make more friends in my communities and I can talk to some of my favorite people on tiktok!

By benddddoverrr.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I absolutely love this app and I have been spending so much time on it. It’s so much fun and you should definitely download it!!

By sarahihnot.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
this app is amazing!

love being apart of AGSs community its a whole mood :)

By emmacate hardin.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
blink

it’s a great app and great way to communicate with people!! 🥰🥰

By Kortnee❤️😎.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app

This app is great and recommend getting it.

By B&G16.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This app is amazing that’s pretty much all I have to say about it'

By kenzi baby.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'🙃👍🏾'

'Love this app super nice people on here would recommend🙃😎.'

By livie222222222.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love the app!'

'great app!! it\'s so fun and you get talk to your favorite creators and even make new friends who support the same people you do!
would 100% recommend'

By strangerthingslover187.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'McSam created a great app! I have met so many friends!'

By elizmichy.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app in the world'

'I spent all day talking to people I met last night and we are friends now I love blink 😌 and all the cool kids have it😎'

By xxxtentacionbroken17.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app!'

'Met new friends within two days. Everybody is very nice. The creator, Sam, is also amazing!'

By Brookie Brookie Brookie ❤️.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love this app it’s so fun to chat with so many different people all at once'

By b!g p!mp [email protected]
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is amazing!'

'Good way to make friends and it’s very easy to work with totally recommend!'

By yelytz.boii.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Nice App!'

'This is a really Nice App To Get To Know People And it’s Even better knowing you can chat with Tik Tok Creators! Really well
done app! Recommend!!'

By MovieStarGamer.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'love this app !'

'great way to connect w other fans and interact w my favorite tiktokers :)'

By osnapitzreagan.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app!'

'Getting to talk to my favorite people is definitely amazing but so is being able to talk to a whole community of people who
quickly all become friends :)'

By rerereeeeeboop.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommend this to any gamer'

'If you’re a gamer, you need this.'

By Enrique Qui.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'Communities are nice and Krysten showed me it 😁'

By ya bpo.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'This App’s Fantastic. For now.'

'Listen here, one of the only reasons I like this app is because my username is Minecraft. Discussion, over.'

By drcissell.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'heehee'

'i like this app very much, everyone is funny and we get to talk to people around the world. 10/10 recommend😎'

By ehurbfhe.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'your bb girl ash💋'

'amazing app the creator sam listens to almost everything you want to add to the app and you can meet amazing internet friends on
all the different types of community’s😜'

By Samisdaddy from stepchickens.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'great revolutionary app!!'

'this app is amazing!! i’ve made so many new friends and it’s so easy to use. It’s super cool that the creators of the app
are active so we can constantly give them our feedback! it truly feels like everyone has a part in the experience of the app,
that’s one of the reasons i love it!'

By sophie-thomps.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Every one is nice and it’s a really good working app.'

By xiSCARLET8ix.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'😀👍'

'Did you ever hear the tragedy of Darth Plagueis the Wise? I thought not. It’s not a story the Jedi would tell you. It’s a
Sith legend. Darth Plagueis was a Dark Lord of the Sith, so powerful and so wise he could use the Force to influence the
midichlorians to create life... He had such a knowle

By CrunnchyCheese.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'Best app such a good quality app I\'m so surprised it\'s not it\'s not in the top 10 of best apps ever'

By grace_1465.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I get to share about my times as jojo siwa and have fun with lil huddy and charli it’s amazing'

By abcdterants dug.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Changed my life'

'This app is amazing. The communities are so inviting and the people on the app are sweet. I’ve never seen an ounce of toxicity
ever. My app was a bit buggy but the developers listened and fixed it. Their updates never fail to amaze me. I’d give it more
than 5 stars if I could. This app truly ha

By TheLegend Fam.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a good app!'

'I was able to express myself without being judged like many other apps I also feel better with the nice and supportive people
within the app! ^^'

By AJSJSJAMDJ.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!!!! 😻😼❤️'

'I’ve met so many amazing stepchickens and I was actually just online rn! And I just said happy 4 pm (get the app and you’ll
be in on the joke) totally recommend! \n\n-alphakennyone'

By spot gshsjs.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Havent used it ;-;'

'I love the app but the problem is that I wish it had multiple ways to sign up, RATHER than a phone number. Most people might want
to use this app but don\'t have a phone. Just wanted to say that you should have a multiple choice sign up.'

By avocadoooooosssss.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'I met some amazing friends here and you can talk to other people who like stepchickens!'

By 🌈💫⭐️💫⭐️🌈.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great app'

'I really like this app it’s awesome it’s helped me through a lot of stuff and the people on the re don’t judge me for who I
am this is a great app'

By branch from stepchickens.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just 👌'

'It is a really great chat space and everyone is very welcoming and they like anime so that is always a plus'

By aidan12423.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Amazing 🤩🥳🥳'

'This app is super spicyyy! 🥳 you meet so many awesome new people! Everyone is super funny and Sam and Melissa are our gods
💃💃🙈!'

By Karen Songbird.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best App in the World'

'I’ve met so many kind people who have helped me forget about harsh reality, it’s amazing how many people there are that like
what I like, and actually appreciate my work. This app has really helped me connect with others and I especially love the
community I’m in. If there is a bug, the creat

By CeleryScreams.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'App of the century'

'After using the app for about two months now, I think it’s time I write my review. Blink is an amazing app that allows people
come together into communities. All communities are filled with wonderful people and some of the nicest people. The developers
actively make updates to make the app better

By hueeeman.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS APP SAVED MY LIFE'

'it was another day in the coop. I was with my fellow chickens, minding our business, making tiktoks. Then. All of a sudden. A big
male man went in to our coop and grabbed my juicy chicken thighs and pulled me from the coop. My fellow chickens saw what had
happened and ran towards the male man while

By 84774388373.
July 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sign in

Can we just put our email as a option too

By dvtvybjgrfu.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Not able to do anything on it

As I downloaded the app. I hoped to interact with fellow StepChickens. But I can’t seem to do anything on the App.

By Peynzee.
August 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total