Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stick Brawl: Shinobi Shadow

by FUNNII PTE. LTD.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stick Brawl: Shinobi Shadow by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stick Brawl: Shinobi Shadow written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stick Brawl: Shinobi Shadow

Reviews: 96Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good but...

Very good game but kinda easy to beat I beat all game modes in a day and a half and played like 2hours a day

By biel2007gd.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game if u like naruto trust me I dosing let u down

By loki9273.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is fun

I like the game it’s cool and I’m very good

By givemecharectersandcheezeitz.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Naurto

I think you should add a Naurto in this game to make the game that is not a lie and to make it fun

By Kwolf424.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
COOL BUT IT CAN USE SOME HELP

I think it will be better if you add the real names from Naruto and make them look almost the same and also make a jump button
because it’s harder to use the joystick 😉✌️

By LucarioPlayz_.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Honestly

to be honest i was looking for a good Naruto game this is the one i love it it’s really cool to

By JJosh_JJking.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Naruto

I love anime so this game is just for me

By hbjjhn.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game it is so much fun

By v da ususjejskskask.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Hola

I like the game but nothing like the add

By c CNN n m.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
ADD MORE LEVELS

I really LOVE this game just downloaded today and finished it today plz add more levels!

By fkbuzz.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool but it need more characters 5 out of a 5

It’s awesome but it is more character to me I’ll give you 5 out of a 5

By sans😸.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m addicted

This game is so fun I never had a problem before there is so much game modes I just can’t stop playing it i suggest people to
play this but can u guys add a Naruto character please?

By narutoxb.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
You will love it

It’s the best you will love is

By hacker 634.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

This is kinda like another game but it’s better it has a reference to my favorite anime

By hahahahaha this app is cool.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s awasome

It’s super fun you haft to play it

By jayden13456.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
THE BEST

Awesommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Mmmm



Mmmme!

By timjff.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
🎤sawarasenai🥰kimi😸wa⛓️shoujo👻na💅no?✨böKù🌸Wâ🧚ÿARiçH

I ain’t never seen two pretty best friends it’s alway on that’s gotta be ugly
You😃are🥵my🥰friend ahhhh
💀ano😆kinoyi⛸matemo🍦madaa👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨asumetayo⛓you🚙are🎤my👬breed👀ahhha😖kanoko😏

By hisokaspubehair.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
3 levels in and I’m having fun

This is amazing could work on the music tho
Maybe change up the music a bit?

By hewwo i kill you.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a very good game and I’m thinking to buy something. idk what to buy but I’m thinking on buying the universe pack but
idk if it gives every character in the game. Can someone please tell me?

By cheis3838832.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice!

I love this game but it’s a little glitchy but it’s good so you don’t have to change anything.

By kitty/pig/dog.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Go I love anime

So I like the game and the powers are similar but I don’t like the names they named people Olivia and Kate but it good

By anime lover 5109841.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game! Still I Wish there was pvp tournament

Over all one of the better games on the App Store and that’s coming form someone who has played a LOT of games on the App Store.
Wish there was a way to play against my friends but all and all it’s a great game! Keep it up and looking forward to the next
updates!

By bbbeep.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is the best!

This game is so good I really really injoy it it’s really relaxing and fun it’s like it really calms me down and it’s the
best!

By nooniedasavge1.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Plz change the names to the characters actually fr

Plz change the names to the characters actually from naruto if you do I will give this rating a 5

By omnm. mmmmggg.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'My brother loves this game🙏❤️'

By Mn the don.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I am confuse who the guy with the pony tail is from naruto can u tell me? The guy with the hand thing that shoots blue bullets'

By $j3sus$.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'7 day log in glitch'

'Over all your game is such a great time consuming game and constantly playing its really fun and awesome but i just got my 7 day
log in to get the character but i didnt get the character any explanation for this your game is cool and great keep up the work
the character are great and have different

By official._.jkte_rrell.09.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'The game is good the original version on console is not on mobile so this is a nice alternative'

By Fortnite Gurlllll.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'This game is really fun but I really think it would be better with being able to plat with your friends'

By anonymus123anonumus1234567.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best stick men game out there'

'This is the best stick man game'

By foxyredno.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best anime mobil game'

'This game is so incredible I love the graphics and the work into it'

By panterslayer.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like how it’s based one my fav game Naruto Also it’s cool that’s like stickman \nThe characters are lit no joke I think
I’m my personal fav'

September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'This game is really fun 👍👍👍👍'

By bruh_6942069.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'This game is for pep who now anime play this game it is so good'

By asssssantion.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Legendary'

'Bro i love this game can’t wait till next update'

By fhfisjdjd.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cool'

'This is so cool it makes me thanks for naruto'

By gun843789.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'You can get free skin form an ad'

'I didn’t know you can get free skin \n from an ad'

By dhgdvnnnhhh.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good'

'I love the Quality and the graphics'

By 834193.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Best naruto stick gale ever made'

By pinapplemanhi.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but combos are complicated'

'Hello, I would like to say, the game is good but the only problem is that when I try to do combos I kind of have to put three
fingers on the screen, can you please add a short cut to make things easier? Thanks.'

By evv Cox CB hwa gx Bk.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s eh'

'It’s good but the people eg'

By blu.the.tiktok.king.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idk what’s happening'

'It was working great actually until it started kicking me out and saying my internet connection is not good even tho I’am right
next to my modem ?'

By xXbeatzzXx.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a little bug'

'So the game is good idk if it’s my WiFi but it sends me out a lot like out of the game'

By sends me out.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game crashes'

'This game crashes every time I open the app'

By Blackcri3kt.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Online'

'I love this game it is super fun and has a variety of different moves it really gives you that Naruto feel. The game is smooth
and has no bugs at all. My only issue is that I wish there was an online mode because it would make it much more fun.'

By DrewUzumaki.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It keeps kicking me out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'Rarrrrrrr oh and sub to The Dominus Master'

By The Dominus Master.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m back bois!!!😎(╹◡╹)'

'You may not remember me but I’m the one who was always making cool suggestions every time I reviewed and I love this game
but... ASHURA ZETSU IS BACK TO THE HIDDEN GAME/REVIEW VILLAGE!!!'

By Ashura zetsu.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'This game is so good but when I click spin the wheel it kicks me out so please fix that but everything else is ok'

By Nikkitip.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Good game\nReally enjoy the game it’s fun and addictive'

By sjdnxnndxn.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game bugs out a lot'

'Hey this is a great and really fun game but I usually every time I play the app closes and I have to keep coming back into the
app please fix this'

By hegkudc.
August 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
You care about money but,what about us?

Too much ads 1 ad after one game can it be just 1 ad per 2 games?I know you want money bu can you just fix this!?This is chaos!So
can you please answer my request!

By jdjfjekjjvjfk.
October 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total