Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stick Clash

by Doan Thanh
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stick Clash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stick Clash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stick Clash

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Straight facts

It’s like the ads but there is a lot of ads in it you can upgrade your castle that’s cool it’s fun but if you don’t like
ads I would not recommend but it’s a good game

By doddosdspdo.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

It’s the first mobile game I have played that actually matches the ad

By ouwjrfuoyerntvuyoern.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It is like the ad which makes me very happy also it is a very good game!

By Pvanecek.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars!!

It is just like the ads, and it is so fun. Not to hard, not to easy.
Only thing is that there are quite a few ads. I’ve had games with more ads, but still.
Recommend!!

By 19752010.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Honestly amazing

This game in my opinion is amazing like it’s basically a polished actually playable games that you see in ads for other games
it’s amazing I love it good job.

By Didice7.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is a game that actually looks like the ads

By fatdabbzzz.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow it’s finally not false advertising

/s Like is it that hard to just show actual gameplay instead of misleading ads. This game is finally is the one that isn’t
blatantly lying and it gets 5 stars for that alone.

By Variable Synphony.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally the real game!

I’ve seen a lot of fake ads for this game and someone was smart enough to make the REAL GAME! The levels also don’t repeat
themselves and it makes you think! They tried when they developed this!!

By Maxwell Bacon.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Notification beyond age rating

Like the game, but have a push notification stating, “Let’s kick some @$$es.” I don’t think the notification is
appropriate for a game with a recommended age of 4+.

By TuralyonOS.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and great game

It is so fun to play and it has 300 levels

By gduettr.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m a 8year old an I ypwould yous all my money on

It’s asome 10000 stars per minute

By trygg17.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
So goooooooooooooood as heck

I like this game so much you’re playing for a couple minutes now and I’m already on a high level

By DrtyDwnSth.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It actually matches the adds

This game is basically every fake mobile game add merged into one game. Devs if you read this, PLEASE KEEP THIS UP THIS GAME WILL
LITERALLY SAVE HUMANITY

By HELLLLLLLLIOOOOOO.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

Ok I just got it and I will give it a star if it is like the ads and I will give an star if it is good
It is like the ads
It is really fun

By shark boi 123.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Finnaly

It funnily tells the truth no lien about the games

By lasdqp.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Played all 200

The game did match ads so you could choose your stick army engagements. Also had a slide puzzle to power up your stick man (more
of that the second half of game), the third style was moving gates to control which battles. Fun, easy, strategy would suggest for
casual play.

By Biddy Biddy Bum.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

It’s fun and addictive!
Lol lol lol lol lol 😃😃😃

By MIReviewer.
February 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Stick Clash.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total