Stick Fighters Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Stick Fighters

by Team aGames

Rating of Stick Fighters

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Stick Fighters App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Stick Fighters app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Stick Fighters User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The wheel

The one thing I hate about this game is the the wheel you have to spin when ever I’m about to get a skin from the wheel it
either spin right past it or slow down in front of it but other than that I enjoy the game

By GRISSETTGOAT.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Developers listen

Please add more fighters PLEASE!

By Sonic And mario fan202020.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
literally the best one of the best games

i have all the characters but they really don’t update the game very much but i’m wondering how to get the goku santa

By asowwwo.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is the best but can there be a update

Ok first of all this is the best game and I have all the people in this game but I want to know who is the best person pls let me
know

By EH Sports.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Matthew

I really love your game its amazing and cool its fun thank you for the games.

By Matthew Cajigal.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you for bringing the game back!

I thank you for bringing the game back to the original even though I have to get all my characters back I still love that it’s
back thank you!

By Shisui12089.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesomeness 😁😁😁😎

This game is absolutely amazing it has so much cool stuff to do.it is my favorite game of all time. I recommend it for long car
rides because it does not need internet. and it has awesome chacters like Goku god (my favorite chacter)

By 336-1463.
February 24, 2022
4 out of 5
good game but

its a great game… if you have a android on ios its super glichie if you get this game well i cant tell you not to get it but try
to own an android if you do get it

By ppppppppppeeeeeeeppppppeeee.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So uh

There is really noting to spend you Zini on so fix that and add more characters and add more moves and add more things plz

By stop nowxxxxx.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay I’m mainly here for…

I’m just here to say ANYONE HERE WHO GOT THE MONEY VERSION WHEN IT WAS ON SALE!
Oops wrong game
This is still cool though
5 stars!

By hdhkejodddmddkkfkt.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
?

When you put new characters in game?

By Rexbionic19.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Please FIX

85% of all the characters are gone and the fight options have change as well please bring it back as it was.

By Dino car.
August 11, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME THO

Alll of my characters are gone like WHAT ?? Fix your game my Goku white form is missing and many others

By niah rocks at cd.
August 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Make it easier, pls respond 😩

Im on the last level on story and i cant beat it not even with my strongest character, i tried it 50 times and i still cant pls
react to this need.

By ahszander19.
July 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total