Stick Me On Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Stick Me On

by Ziad Khalid

Rating of Stick Me On

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Stick Me On App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Stick Me On app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Stick Me On User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good but bad

Good but bad, you didn’t really have options on how to color it and it was too easy I got this game on april 11 and I have
already finished the game (it is April 12th) so it’s fine for little like little kids but anyone else not recommended, I have
this five stars so people would see

By yay05.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!

It’s a wonderful game and the coloring is super satisfying can you please just get rid of a couple ads also once you reach the
magnet sticker it glitches out and you can’t pass please fix that bug

By pizzadolphin.
July 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs a fix

I love the game but there’s a bug that is driving me crazy! So it asked me if I wanted to change my comeputer or notebook. When
I pressed the free one with the video, it completely froze and I had to swipe it up. Please fix it!

By Hey yall hey ✌🏽.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Locked

I’ve played this for a while but 8 stickers are still locked and I still can’t get them but I have a question did you make
phone diy to?

By hahagotem2627q983.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
In my opinion

I love this game but if you add more levels and new pens because if you don’t it is pointless to have the game if you beat all
the levels and an I would have to delete this game if you don’t because that is a waste of storage

By Charlotte 15.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
i love it!

i beat the game then re got it bc so fun

By From, Angie Marie.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi am clara I Love the game I was happy 😆 I got it

I Love the first day in the game I love it 🥰

By Dblan.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Freezes up

If y’all really read this I really love this game but on level 89 and up it freezes up please please pretty please fix it

By @Susie.
April 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The Problems.

Hi I have been playing and it is nice. But it does have some glitches and problems. When I do sticker 96 which is the muffin, it
is weird when I am done with sticker 96 it makes a weird crinkling sound and it would zoom in. PLEASE FIX THIS!

By aSinlao275.
April 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total