Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stick Nodes Pro

by ForTheLoss Games, Inc
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stick Nodes Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stick Nodes Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stick Nodes Pro

Reviews: 95Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it!

Hey Ralph I love the app. It’s great and useful i I just wish we could import audio from our photos\Videos. Also wish there was
a section where you could see underrated sticknoders. I would also like to see a multiplayer animation type thing where you can
work on videos with each other. Over all my

By Dog fan hehehe no...
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG DIS GAME

This game is amazing like you have sounds mp4 AND FILTERS dude I wish there was more like you can make voices to make the stick
people talk but I still love this!

By turtleman stick.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best animator

Best app to animate Love my sticks, creating stick is my favorite. Score!!! YOU SHOULD GET IT!!!!

By orifnijnbfkjgbngirmkvnmouv.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app one problem

I’m on the iPhone 11 and the notch covers the left side of the screen. Is there a way to solve this? If not i would really
appreciate an update, thanks!

By rnsracks.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Refund

Can I get my money back from buying this app

By RegYan.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Remove the stick nodes demon

Please remove the stick nodes demon.

By olwakorede.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is the best

About a year ago I stumbled spin this app, and is hereby my favorite. Though it is amazing I do have a problem . When I use
movieclips in an animation that uses tweening, it kinda pauses in between frames. But other than that, this is the best animation
app. Thank you so much Ralph for making this w

By jtmcat.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game some ideas

It would be cool If you could add an option called distort or something close to that and make it toggle able. It would make the
stick figure you put it on randomly split in to pieces and move around that’s all I can think of for now have a great day 😁

By DDRSZS.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Sticknodes

I honestly love sticknodes! irs

By Bobby badass66.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The reason why I love this game

I love this game you get to use your imagination you can edit your your things you can show your friends what you created and
that’s awesome

By Busymommaof4and1husband.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Could add a little something

Stick Nodes is great! I’ve been working on an animation for a month now, and I’m lazy. So I would like a phone node. I’m not
that great at making nodes myself, so in a future update can your company make this node? I would appreciate it!

By OctoManiA9.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Something that made me rage

So after 3 hours of working on an awesome animation, I decided to press save so I could take a break, but what happened when I
pressed play? Oh right it kicked me from the app, destroying my progress, but this is a good app btw, it just gets REALLY laggy
after time

By Watermelon2OOO.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app

Great app. Pro is definitely worth it! Only $2.99 and you can creat almost anything? Great price!

How ever, it is definitely not easy to use or figure out. Tutorials would be nice. I watched some YouTube videos but they were
very vague at best.

Other than that, great app!

By a devinstating guy.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
The app is Amazing but...

Every time I restart it and I open one of my projects, I just see that the frames are empty when I want to edit it. I mean, I
still see it up above, but I just don’t see it on the screen where I want to edit it. Did I mistakenly press something to make
this happen? Pls tell me. I’m not mad, I’m just

By Muffintress.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Scary

OK so something scary happened a stick figure was a demon with blood on him and jump scares me can u pls tell me why this happened

By hdhhfjckckcjfnicjfnfjnfjfujf.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg amazing

This is just awsome just got the app today and was worth the 2.99 will be using this app for a long time!

By Johan Midoriya.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing🤩🤩🤩

Amazing animator. That all you can say

By no one shall my cookies.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
How I import regular stick nodes to pro

How do I import free stick nodes to pro stick nodes

By Yall are retarted.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Just save my animations plz

Ok I love this app but there’s a glitch where you save a project but the progress you saved is gone so plz fix that glitch

By h CB h.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Ralph FTW

Awesome, the community is nice animating is easy for me (i’m 11) got my friend to animate made friends and overall great
community.

EDIT: Alright, now that I’ve been animating for two years I’m gonna give a much better review then the one that I made up
there. All of the thing I’ve said still stand

By TheBurgerNoder.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Soo good!!!

This app is amazing if someone was mobile and they love watching stickman animations and will really want to make one of there own
they will mastlikely use this app I mean cmon why should they use another? I also love people can download other people’s
creations is just amazing. Even the Easter eggs

By roblox boy1010.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes

I voted for sn pro not Biden or trump

By bigxan414.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Review Changed, Love the app!

So in my review before it was changed I wanted to figure out how to put your project from free sticknodes into sticknodes pro, and
then I figured it out! So now this app, is very good, Thank you!

By MRGREEN1120.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best animation app on IOS/android

I can say from personally experience that this tool/app is so good, I payed for it twice(one on android, another on iOS) Now, I
can praise this app for days(tweening,good community except for November and the fake demon, auto cam, easy importation) but the
main problem is space. There are a lot of f

By Mr. Penguin06.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
The app is fine.

Ok so I love the features and stuff, but when I was in the middle of making a project it just crashed and I lost my progress. And
my characters.

By oof4455454.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
When the halloween scare was still there

So while sometime later when I was about 10 I got a jumpscare I was scared as hell lol But that was pretty fun I love the app its
really good to use

By wolfninja_680.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
chicken balls

I haven’t used the app but i’ve seen other people use it and their animations are great so already 5 stars

By Rhe Ghost Kid101.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Truly the best

I’ve always wanted to animate but I can’t draw I’ve tried other animators but none really work for me but stick nodes is
perfect I love how you can download stick figures I love the how you can put audio it’s easy, I didn’t have to watch any
YouTube videos to start animating it’s a great tool and I

By Israel luis cruz.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

THE STUFF U CAN DO AND THE THINGS U CAN MAKE IS ALMOST THE BEST GAME IVE EVER SEEN!!!!!!!!!!!! 😱😱😱
🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍😍😍😃😃😃😃

By supertdmmen.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
The DEMON IS REAL I SWEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When I was going to animate somethings,the game started glitching and a demon like face appeared on the stickfigure and the screen
went black and then the stickfigure came from the bottom of THE SCREEN!!!! And JUMPSCARED ME!!... Idk if it is just a feature but
Ralph if you added this in the game....

By chrisie jay.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Really easy for kid

I am a 10 year old who really wants to be animator when I grow up and this is a really is start it up. This is a really easy way
to create stickman animations. 5/5 would recommend to friends and family.

By Age of Matteo.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I love stick nodes pro but...

I love stick nodes pro it’s so cool but there should be a draw mode to draw the background and the characters. But it is still
the best animating game!

By braygaming.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT😃

this game has everything it’s so cool! It’s the best stickman game! Best animating game! This isn’t a waste of money. if you
see anybody saying “this game is not worth it” or “you should not get this game” DONT LISTEN! THIS IS THE BEST!! YOU CAN
MAKE ANYTHING!!!

By good and fun but some problems.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
The Download area

The download area isn’t working I been trying to download among us stuff and it didn’t worked and I tried again and it still
didn’t work can u pls fix the download area or do something with ur app that u don’t get to a different place to download
thing maybe make a update to download things like a o

By mxba04.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes I like this game so much!!!

Like you’re so creative with it and you can do anything you want you can make funny you can make fights you keep a scratch your
character which is the best part when you’re trying to make your character run and like it’s so cool I think you’ll even
play it for four weeks per day I might even stay ho

By hdjdjdhdhdhdhdjdhd.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Stick Nodes Is Awesome

Hey Ralph, I think you might know me. I think I asked you something at stick nodes.com asking if their was a way to watch how to
make a fight combo without youtube and you said to just experiment. Well, I kinda found out how... My mom though, she made my dad
delete it, and I can no longer do that :(

By Gunter34567.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good, but another thing.'

'My dad finally got me this, but I realized that 5 years ago, you said you would release stick nodes pc, you estimated that it
would be months until it released, so I

By MauroMonreal.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi stick nodes!'

'Dear stick nodes. I want to get the stuff people make but.... I

By CLASS FIDE.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this but can you add more sounds like mega

'This really needs undertale slash sounds and stuff plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz:)'

By smshaur.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just need help on something'

'Go do you install/import sound into your animations?'

By idk 16381.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add this'

'So i was animating and then it disconnected and i did not save it can you make it that when it disconnects my progress will still
be there i would love that and also add it so i can go back to animations i did not save by pressing redo alot until i go back to
an animation that was not saved please

By smellyspitfart.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Always A Great App'

'I’ve always been an aspiring YouTuber/animator, and Stick Nodes brought me the ease and joy of animating even though I’m not
good at it. At first I wasn’t all that good with it, but I got better. After around 2 years of on and off use of the app, I
finally dropped the 2.99 USD on it and purch

By Torenflame1172YT.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'IDEA'

'Hey ralph, hope you’re doing great today I have an idea what if instead of having to go to something like YouTube there was a
sticknodes kind of app were you can watch other ppl animation while still having it on you’re platform so not only is it easy to
find a cool animation but ITS ALL ANIMAT

By no vsco girls.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great way to start animating'

'Sticknodes Pro is a pretty good app to start animating with. With the added features of sound and being able to make your own
stick figures without drawing them frame by frame. It’s a pretty powerful app for only about 2 dollars, overall I’ve had good
experiences using this. There is a chance t

By GachaZero.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'MUST HAVE APP'

'MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP
MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP,I

By UPNORFINC.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'MUST HAVE APP'

'MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP
MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP MUST HAVE APP,I’ve been playing dis game lts fun and I
like lt I like on YouTube I download a pack an

By UPNORFINC.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'cool'

'i like this but i got jumpscared by a sticknodes default demon then i got so scared i yelled jumped hit my head and got knocked
out. besides that this is good'

By WingedTrin.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The title of my review says it all.'

By Ripped100.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noice, but one problem'

'So, there’s a lot of things in this game, but it really bugs me that the import stick figure menu will sometimes move
“horizontally”. Yes, horizontally. It really has been bugging me, so could you fix this please? Thanks in advance if you read
this!'

By Troyplays121.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Could you please add this for pc??'

'I would love if you made this for pc'

By gud jaajajjajajaj.
September 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Amazing app But

U see When my mom Was getting stick nodes pro On my tablet I got super excited And then One night I opened Stick nodes pro And I
did the mini game When I opened It And then There was something wrong with my stick figure! There was the stick node Demon I got
so scared😰😰😰 And then there was this jumps

By Dzee1023.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Yeah, demon is real.

Ralph, you KNOW it is real. And I’m pretty sure you also know that lying is a sin, so STOP saying that the demon thing is fake,
jerk!
AND IF IT IS FAKE THEN HOW DID IT HAPPEN TO ME?! Yeah, please explain that. Oh, I noticed Apple never sponsored you... Bad
luck...? Jealousy.....? No... BECAUSE THE A

By kakakakkakamaakammamaa.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It keeps deleting my frames!

So I’m just going to my recent project and for some reason my frames are gone so please fix this bug

By Ezerk123.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
a waste of $2.99

if you already have the original, don't buy this one.
and if you do, don’t delete the original if you have it. In my opinion, its a waste. When i bought it, i only found about ten or
lower new things, and the part of me liking sticknodes is making stickfigures,
and i didnt find a singular new option

By SCHarveys.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem that makes the game unusable.

I’ve been using this app for a long while now, few years maybe, and in that time I’ve transitioned from my Iphone 6s and my
Iphone X. On my new phone, it’s been working just fine until the new update. In the new update, I can open the app and do stuff,
except do to major things. I can’t add sounds t

By @emoji.editz.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Help?

I need help because why can’t we add sounds from YouTube? Or something so please add that feature 🥺

By extraboystv.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Always loved the app but

right now I cannot fully enjoy the app because of an awkward formatting bug, it wasn’t a problem on my old iPhone 8+ but now I
have an iPhone 11 and half of the screen is unusable and some of the text is hidden, please fix so I can enjoy the app again

By Jojotheanimator.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
RALPH!!!

This is an amazing app and I think you did good on it Ralph. BUT YOU GOTTA STOP DENYING THAT THE CREEPY JUMP SCARE FACE THING IS
REAL! I have read many reviews about this thing on stick nodes and in EVERY REVIEW YOU REPLY: There is no scary face/jump scare.
THERE REALLY IS RALPH! YOU NEED TO STOP D

By DJQtip.
September 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total