Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stick With It

by Sam Hogan
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stick With It by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stick With It written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stick With It

Reviews: 416Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I suffer

I cried while playing this game take my suffering as a medal

By litjaidan55.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate this game but I love it

I absolutely hate this game but it’s the most fun game I’ve ever played I hate the game out of rage which means he’s doing
the right thing. There’s no ads unless your like me who does the redo button a lot, he’s probably got a 100$ of ad revenue
just from me. 10/10 would download a game like this.

By alphelpit soup.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I watch your videos

I watch ur videos and it is fun

By LinkLonk21.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but hard

I loved this game it was and is my favorite game I ever had. I can not believe how much I would love this game. It was hard but I
LOVE hard games so overall I liked it and I could play this game for hours.

By star cach.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Normal mode = hard

I was playing normal mode and it was to hard with the blob,he stays the same speed no matter how hard you pull back,plzzz make a
ezay mode where it go’s the same speed of how you pull back

By julian mcvay is cool.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Slime boi look like he’s seen things... poor him, he has been stretched
platform to platform his eyes yanked... anyway good game!

By the rater of games 1027.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

Weeeeeeeeeheeeeeeeweeeeeeeeeheeeeeeee

By gtfg G G.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Difficult, intimidating, and rewarding

“The Dark Souls of mobile platformers” -game journalists, probably

By PlatinumTheDragon.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game I have ever played

Its a good game but I would like it so we can change the view distance because on level three on normal one of the jumps go down
and I can’t see the spikes.

By ushfidhfidhfdj.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I just had to do it

I deleted this game more than 5 times and I love it!!! The game has a lot of unique features and mechanics also the only mode that
is a smaller difficulty is the normal difficulty the hard and insane are the same

By damsha123.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I literally watched your video

This is so freaking hard but I so freaking freaking freaking freaking freaking love it like bro like I’m never gonna be that
good at coding but there is other games it’s good or they’ll there do you do you do you not be bad at codeing

By hehe25693.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Like it but it has a glitch

I like your channel and your game but I’m not mad it’s just a glitch on the first stage of impossible mode the arrow keeps
moving even when I’m not controlling the ball so please reply
To : Sam
From: Matthew (one of your fans)

By Dorkerson.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Hardest Game

This game is really hard! I love watching the making of the game! I try so hard to beat it! That means Sam Hogan has made a really
hard game! Congrats in the revenue and statistics! All in all great game

By PizzyHa.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Hard just hard

This game is fun and hard.i like how there are different skins

By catcatcatdogcat.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
:

This game is hard and good. I reached level 5 to then I could not go any further

By hhgshdhhdhd.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Update idea

I LOVE it. Hard but very fun. An update idea is add achievements. That would be cool to see in the game

By iloveflamingo200000.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Not too hard

I found a bug: if you stick yourself on the wall and a moving platform you will stretch and let go of both surfaces

By NormalCheckpoint4.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but...

make a online vs mode when you battle to get to the end or a pesifec checkpoint and add a online coop so people work together to
get to the end and finally add multiplayer so you can take turns!Thats all
😀love this game too

By aka pro guy 12345678910.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
To the developer

This game is amazing but I found another glitch I’m stuck to the wall I try to jump but I can’t the game is still awesome
I’m just saying I found another glitch and I hope you can fix it.

By Stankystankymommagrl.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun, but

This is just to report a bug. I love the game, but the bug happens so frequently it is quite frustrating. If you press the
checkpoint button too many times, it will come up with the “you ded” screen even though you’re not. You can stil jump around
but to have to tap outside of the box. This probably

By daNETDY1.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Was that on purpose?

When you die in stead of it saying you died it says you Ded

By Alexandra.C..
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Kinda easy

Ok so I played this game and it wasn’t to hard and I was on mobile and burned my thumb the morning and am still able to play it
and it’s kinda fun and I have only raged once normally in rage games I start crying but I didn’t this time

By purple girl 2020.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Like the game was really good but my redo or whatever thing broken like it won’t let me go back my move or whatever the feature
just disappeared

By A 123-5789 help not found.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
THICC

How in the name that is all dairy do you expect me to be able to do impossible mode

By terrarian enthusiast.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I saw a video on this so I downloaded it and played it for awhile and told my family to play it too, I was also so confused at the
end cause I thought their was more after the you stuck with it logo. Awesome game

By Mars1414242424424.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes yes yes

Finally a worthy opponent our battle will be legendary

By roblox is awsome 123456879.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Hard but love it

I watched you make the game, and I’m didn’t even get past the spikes and I just got it but I already think it’s wonderful so
I think people should get it

By SorenaLynn.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
New skin idea!

I have played this game on normal mode, I am currently on checkpoint 6 and I am losing my sanity. But a new skin for the game
would be cool. My idea is a “Boulder”. And it should require: Beating Impossible mode. Since boulders are large, make the
Boulder skin large! It can make the game harder beca

By Kishomat.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
IdeAs and ps

When I was playing this game to day btw I just got it to day back to what I was talking about when I was sticking I chsets it was
weird and I really like your vids.Ps I think you should add a easy mode like you have 50 check points no spikes and leap more far.

By bub bun to the rescu.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I can’t beat level 3 but still good game

I can’t beat checkpoint 3!!!still good game.tho place checkpoints closer.plz Sam Sam plz.

By scotty b rad.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I seen your video

I love to watch you make games it’s so fun that’s all I love the game also can you add prizes

By unicorn 23324.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Bruh

So my fingers were buttery and I pressed the checkpoint and I was a starter almost at the top but AAA
From:Drago

By i cant pick drago.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
A new bug

In this game there’s a new glitch when I was playing around in normal mode my character got stretched out for stick with it in
the starting area so fix it it’s almost the best games I texted This in
2021 two days until 2021 so basically happy new year

By Greyson johnson.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
nothing but hard

super fun game but it is really hard and the reason why I played this game is because I saw the YouTube video and I was like that
looks pretty easy until you try it cause it’s the hardest game in the world but I really think that you should try it because
it’s fun to play definitely worth 5 stars

By rydgvdyrytvfvuyfvu.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but hard

After I watched the YouTuber create this i wanted it and I got it but I’m mad because it is so tuff I I raged a lot

By Alexs31071.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Undo

In normal me mode the undo button has gone missing

By how manygames.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

I hate this game because I hate hard games but I respect the amount of time and effort it took to make this

P.S. I watched the video on this great stuff man. And good job with you career. :D

By A Video Watcher.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
ads and rage

i like the fact that there are only ads when you want one, and this rage game is a rage game

By Totally a Cucumber.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
GG but undo move button keep glitching out

It disappeared after some time and it wouldn’t come back until I reloaded the game

By Olive2525.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I want to die.

This game is amazing and Sam Hogan did an amazing job. This truly is a hard game. Nice job!

By Ricks Pixel.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
THE HARDEST GAME IN THE HISTORY OF GAMES :]

I’ve been trying and trying to do this butt, I THINK IT IS IMPOSSIBLE. Even the normal is TOTALY IMPOSSIBLE TO DO.
I like TOTALY IMPOSSIBLE Games, Thank you

Me: Thank u
Creator: Yah boyoiiiiiii
Me: I’m loving it
Creator: This is not mc Donald’s
Me: oh yah RIGHT.

By Nour al ham.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game

This game is super fun to play am giving it 5stars

By LikebossyAhmed.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestions

I think you should add accessories in so when you get them you can make your own skin and make some levels where you have choose a
path to do and a sandbox mode if you can👍

By xxl2l.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Skins

it is a very fun game, But how do you get the invisible skin

By hgufgdjbk.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Hardest bestest game ever!!!

I’ve had this game for a week now or so and it’s really fun and hard overall best game You should try it if you are seeing
this

By Chon c.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Challenging

I like it. It could use some more updates and more things to grind for. Also what if there could be an online game-mode that’s
kind of like a race? Overall awesome game I am having an awsome time playing it!

By Cayden Mansker.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Bro this is gud

I can’t wait there’s barely any bugs and the reason Icant wait is the game that’s called:a game inside of a game inside of a
game inside of a game rly is that even a name bro

By colbnado.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10

So it’s literally Getting Over It but you stick. Great fun though (especially on Impossible mode!)

By Timh1.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This is for the dev

I think this game is fun BUT VERY HARD but if some peopel did not know (witch most do for reasons) a YouTuber made dis and imma
watch a ton of ads so he makes a bunch of money your welcome.

By im not a cat person.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
The challenge game if the day (to me)

I love it it’s a challenge for people who love challenge BUT it WELL MAKE YOU RAGE be prepared

By rosey bug.
December 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

Nice game but I had 2 gliches in 5 mins

By Mr Beast 146'o.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Can you add some new game mode please

I recommend some more game modes, so here are a few of them.1: race mode. Race mode can have up to four players across the
world.The first one to the finish line Wins.2: imposter mode. Have you ever heard of the game among us? If you have you can create
a new map for the new game mode. It’s fairly s

By The blob Bros.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
HARD for easy

I have not finished the game yet but it is still hard even with a normal mode I wish there was a regular mode so it could easily
have good reviews I want no spikes and it saves your progress from each mode I want you to do that ok

By Xander Izaguirre.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but not is good glitches

Once the undo button didn’t work and I had to
Start from checkpoint ones wouldn’t let me out of a AD and had to reboot the game but it is a hard and fun game regardless and
the Channel is great

By the trash man who eats trash.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
HARD REALLy HARD

This game is over the top HARD. But that’s what makes it fun. You play and play until you win. It’s an amazing and difficult
game! ( I also might have smashed my phone )

By ghdhsns.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug and u need to remove some spikes from normal

Bug: blob sways too much back and forth and it broke my game and can u remove some spikes from normal it’s hard

By Dave_boy20.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Idk

Well, you definitely made it a rage game. I’ve already raged so much and I haven’t even got 2nd checkpoint. XD. Also plz move
the spikes a smidge in the next update 3 stars for: good game, I raged, and you made a youtube video about it. Not five because I
screamed purely from rage on my first day pl

By Kadend2389.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
The Game is ok

I just fell from the third check point and then died so I could not go back to where I was and I was very high up so it made me
very mad I know that is tho point of the game but I’m going to rate this game a 3

By jeremiahc2010.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Hey I have a few bugs!

So 1 the arrow won’t let me jump up when I am on a wall and I can really do eany thing and some times I get launched all the way
back! So it makes the game way hard and I’m on the 1st level pls. A a girl skin btw beacse girls play this game to!

By msm123abc.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
No

Way too hard way too hard the hardest game on the planet I rage at this game

By handman9999.
November 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total