Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stickarchery Master

by Mai Chan
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stickarchery Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stickarchery Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stickarchery Master

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but something don’t work

This game is fun and a little addicting but the worldly multiplayer doesn’t work at all. Me and my friend tried to play on
separate devices but the worldly multiplayer didn’t work so we couldn’t do it on separate devices which needs fixing please
take notice of this review and fix the problem for fi

By monster truck fan 2 4 2.
February 27, 2019
4 out of 5
Tip of advice

You are doing a good job...tip of advice,make a online pvp but there’s a world chart that says who has the most wins then
who’s at the first on the chart gets a special skin pack which can be gun characters... I’m not being a critic,I’m saying
what should be in next update 😃

By com1616.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a good game! But one problem...'

'This game is so fun! But! ads are constant and i think it was $3.99 to remove ads!!!\n\nGood game but to much ads'

By TheEmeraldProGamer.
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game but some issues'

'It’s great so fun but the only problem I have it’s that the aim that’s all 5 stars!'

By Nono5495.
March 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crashes'

'Please fix the ongoing crashes that keep happening...'

By sludug.
May 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good'

'It is very good but when you get a kill it should give you more money'

By fdgkd.
May 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but too much for Skins'

'The games is really fun and I love it a lot I let my nephews like a lot too but they want the cowboy skin and it’s just too
much and they even tried to take my card to buy that card , at least lower it down by a bit.'

By Gen Yamato.
May 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'GG'

'I like the game a lot but everything costs SO many coins!!!!! But I still like the game 😀'

By Tham520.
May 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ehh I don’t know..

I like how addicting the game is but a couple of things.
1) It cost way too much to get skins and upgrades but you get so little for eliminations
2) Online pvp doesn’t even work.
3) WAY TOO MANY ADS. I’m not paying $4 just to get rid of ads that are so reoccurring and constant. Not to mention they a

By Black_Nova69.
May 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but could be betta

The game is a great time killer. There are some things i think they can improve. Make it easy to gather coins cuz new stuff is a
very expensive for in game play. And it way too easy to easy to die. They should let our stone go up and down as well. Its should
also have a turn concept. Cuz a computer

By BDÇ KËŁ.
June 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Meh

I’d say make it stop where every time the AI is insta-headshot

By !Don't like!.
February 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok game but to many adds and the level 1-3 bots hi

Ok game to many adds and the level 1-4 bots hit more headshots than level10

By what nickname can i choose.
March 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun I guess

It’s a good game if your bored and all I just feel it’s need a bit more updates

By me 3216.
November 15, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total