Stickers Funny of Meme & Emoji Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Stickers Funny of Meme & Emoji

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 35 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Stickers Funny of Meme & Emoji App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Stickers Funny of Meme & Emoji app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Stickers Funny of Meme & Emoji User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 35 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best app ever

This is a VERY good app to prank your friends and family

By bonsinooooo.
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
So cool

This game is so fun you can make your own pictures from your photos and videos is so fun this is the best game in the world I love
it so much you should definitely try this game is so
cool🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🇱🇷🇱🇷🇱🇷🇱🇷🇱🇷🇱🇷🇱🇷

By 2442625353.
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes I love the app yes

I love you eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

By KittycatcoocooThePanda.
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
My dad

My dad is going to call me back tomorrow and he will be home in a few days but he needs a little Bath

By Kevin Milner.
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
SO FUN

It’s so fun I love it. So much

By Savanna Red.
October 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Goood

This is a good app but it made my bff from 3rd grade not talk to me and I have to get her a big bag of chip now

By jess_cool2013.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
WOW

I was genuinely impressed. Of course like most mobile apps, there’s a pro version of it. I didn’t pay this and I still love
this app. I absolutely ADORE that you made it that you can make your own sticker for free! Keep it up!

By Dog_of_the_Sea.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Yessssss!!!!!!💅

When got in I made a great photo Yessss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!💅

By Rosie the only first.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Samaya

I absolutely hate this app. I bought it because I wanted to prank my friends and found out it wasn’t free. I have to pay to
prank my friend.

By angle girl 332.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the app!

I love how you can edit pictures with stickers and everything text and other stuff galore I recommend trying the app for yourself

By Zoeyjdjsbjds.
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It cost moeny

so i bot this game and i thot that it was fun it was not bc you have to buy moeny on this game bruh bad game 😡😡

By vvhfjdbf.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this

It is awesome I can’t say it more I just love it

By Emma 626.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I Love it so much I pranked my friend and she got mad but it is still very fun and I love all the cool and funny emojis

By Oof_yay.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
So cool

I love it so much it is the best best game ever well it’s not really a game but it has the best and the best emoji ever love it
so much

By Kenzie blake.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

This game is really fun you can make emoji’s of yourself and other things and add it to your text messages.

By Elbow3620.
June 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome wold recommend

This game ic do cool but I can not figure out how to cover up words but it is a really good game and u should try it!😁

By fificid ic d.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app

It’s the best I am sinping on this app where my boyfriend has it

By mahsjs dn.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but…

I love this app I’m not gonna lie but, why does stuff have to cost money this is a kids app and you only get two things there
should be more at least like 15 please change this, can you add more cute stickers, I like aliens more dogs cats animals!

By Samantha Ruth Evans.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Umm ok…

Hey this app is kinda cool but I tried it on my friend but she said nothing changed on here screen so pls fix this

By MorrisCrm422.
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Hello

It’s good,no ads,and yeah I love it to.that’s all I can say for now bye

By DedChip.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
ⓒⓞⓞⓛ ⓑⓔⓐⓝⓢ

ⓉⒽⒾⓈ ⒼⒶⓂⒺ ⒾⓈ ⓈⓄ ⒸⓄⓄⓁ ⒶⓃⒹ ⒽⒺⓁⓅⒻⓊⓁ!!!

By fixypurapp.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
DearFunny stickers

I think it’s awesome but I think you shouldn’t pay for what you want to text that’s really mean

By fyrphoenix.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy and fun(:

So cool and you get to customize a sticker so cool sadly some people hate kids stickers but it so cool because you can change you
color of messages and change words 5 star all the way thanks

By puptrey go wild.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

I said hey mom can I have a dog she said noSo I took a sticker that said yes and then I said yay thank you so much and then
she’s like no and then I again replace it with yes

By im not gonna dov.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Okay so I asked my mom if I could get a dog and she said no then i put yes on it then I said yay!!! Now we have a dog! And we had
a dog but it passed away so now we are happy thanks too this app

By dis du bes gam eva.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
REALLY GREAT APP!

So I got this once and it wouldn’t work but the 2nd time I downloaded it, it gave me a TON of options for stickers.

By Rollersk90.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Sophia & Silversilk's advice

One more thing NEVER PLAY PRANKS WITHOUT A FRIEND DOING IT WITH YOU OR ITS BORING

By Sophia & SS.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s cool

My favorite thing about this app is creating my stickers. But I think that is less confusing if u don’t have to figure how to do
things in the control center when u try to do word stickers.

By Iding_goul24.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

I read some of the reviews of this app and I saw some were well, negative but when i tried it, it was fine.

By cat 110707.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app

I love this app

1:funny memes

2:it’s really good because I prank my friends and family

3:you need to get it

By your mom is dead i killed her.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why I don’t like it this app

The first reason I don’t like this app is that I got it just to prank my friends with funny words but some you have to get
premium. The next reason is that it is not that easy to put it on the text.

By lankybox lovers.
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

2 things I don’t like is that it won’t let you not subscribe and you have to subscribe when you won’t to make your own
sticker. 1 thing I like are it’s fun to prank friends and family

By vhijmakjm dn hdgbygsnkjna.
June 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Stuff should not cost money

The app is allsome but the money is extra and like every thing cost money.

By buttercup_J.
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Pretty good but…

There are so many ads and it gets kind of annoying. You can use some of the stickers for free but you will have to watch an ad and
you can not use the text unless you pay. DEVELOPERS PLEASE READ.

By ftyiifiutnyuk.
May 16, 2022
3 out of 5
It woke up my sister😬😱

So I did it a 1:00 am and she was mad oh boy

By aj/girl.
May 29, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total