Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stickfight Infinity

by Lam Dao Thi Thanh
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stickfight Infinity by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stickfight Infinity written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stickfight Infinity

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ads killing me

Every time I die or win I get an add and ads are so annoying plz fix it

By waveyyyZay.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix this now

Can you guys fix the wall glitch because it is very annoying and when I am trying to play it get me stuck fix this please

By Kgamer399.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'Make it multiplayer so we can go against people, add more guns and make it so you can add people and you can 1v1 them it would
make the game 10 times better'

By Yeah you are my friend.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m nice so here butttt'

'I keep getting stuck in the the walls'

By fjcgfuridk.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Problems'

'It’s cool in all I have played it for two days but every couple levels I just get glitched and it’s only a 1v1 instead free
for all could you please fix it'

By malcolmwells.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but needs a few fixes'

'This games great but every once in a while you will get stuck in the wall. Please fix this game and the ads need to be reduced'

By DIAM0NDGAMMER.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Full on great game but ...'

'Can you add an online game mode so that I can play with my friends'

By Carlitos beast.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'I seen youtubers play this game but it doesn’t

'I like the game anyway but I don’t like it because when I play some levels I spawn but I don’t show up'

By Aislinn Perez.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'There are stil some maps where you can’t get ou

'Just like the title there are still some maps where you can’t get out of the invisible wall'

By ummmmm what is this.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug fixes'

'I love the game it’s really fun but there are some bugs because when there is another stage the game puts me inside the wall
and the game goes on forever . Creator just fix it please'

By hslhsjxnxnxmnskama.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but'

'There is a issue with some maps it won’t let me be in it and I’m outside the boarders same thing with another but I’m in
and a computer is out and I can’t finish it'

By subtofortn1t3.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Thank but also add'

'I like the game but it kinda messed up with the walls also I would like if u made more weapons to add more spice to it but more
maps to and thank u for this game??(

By (^0^)noice191063.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Thank but also add'

'I like the game but it kinda messed up with the walls also I would like if u made more weapons to add more spice to it but more
maps to and thank u for this game??(

By (^0^)noice191063.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Thank but also add'

'I like the game but it kinda messed up with the walls also I would like if u made more weapons to add more spice to it but more
maps to and thank u for this game👍🏽(•<-)'

By (^0^)noice191063.
April 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stuck in walls'

'I love the game just please fix the bug were you get stuck in the walls :('

By Shelly Cal.
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Major Issue'

'When I start a game, sometimes I don’t even see myself and I think it is because of me getting stuck in the walls. It is really
annoying to finish a level since I get stuck most of the times. Please fix this problem so I can actually play properly. Thanks.'

By RayRoar145.
March 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good, one minor, AND ONE SUPER ANNOYING

'FIX THE CERTAIN-MAP STUCK IN THE WALL GLITCH WHERE YOU CANT MOVE AND YOU CANT DIE AND THE GAME JUST GOES ON FOREVER WITH NOTHING
TO DO. Please make the music optional and your characters color change able. It would be cool if multiplayer was added, really
cool.'

By mr.catshark.
March 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'Well let’s start with the bad news in some maps you can’t even spawn that map is a 1v1 map it’s sooooo annoying I have to
close the tab and restart and it comes up a lot! But other than that it’s pretty good it’s fun I like the health bars I like
the guns but lower the prices of guns and

By Love it dood!!.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to fix ads'

'You have to cut off WiFi and THEN play play. No ads!simple as that.'

By game is good realy,.,,.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'My name is Joan'

'You game is sooooo good but I need Vbox for fortnight my name is Joanlikeyou123 I need 1000 I will tell all people to check your
games\n\nBy joan'

By Joanlikeyou.
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stupid wall'

'I get stuck in walls it

By Wc1122235446479.
February 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stupid wall'

'I get stuck in walls it

By Wc1122235446479.
February 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stupid wall'

'I get stuck in walls it’s so annoying so I just don’t play FIX THE WALLS\n☹️'

By Wc1122235446479.
February 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wall glitch'

'I am surprised I’m even on level 70 because of the wall glitch it is so annoying when I am about to finish the level'

By nksnsnska.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but issues'

'The game is really good good gameplay but the biggest issue is that when you start the game you can get stuck in the wall and
can’t do anything about it so you have to restart sadly.'

By Carlosh7779.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but'

'They\'s a glitch putting you off the screen when you start and I get less wins because of it ??????????????'

By mario master bro.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but'

'They\'s a glitch putting you off the screen when you start and I get less wins because of it ??????????????'

By mario master bro.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but'

'They\'s a glitch putting you off the screen when you start and I get less wins because of it
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭'

By mario master bro.
January 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'A bug'

'Ok I was just playin winning games on level 20 I was stuck on the wall I wast sure where I was but I also like it because it’s
funny my cousins plays this a lot he also showed me this game'

By djshadow ninja.
December 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Please fix the game!'

'The game is really nice! The graphics are amazing.\nBut there are so many maps that I am not able to play on because I am getting
stuck in the wall! Also, when I try to respawn, it does not work! Please, try to fix this bug.'

By Alli Floragian.
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'I’m going home'

'I’m going home I need a new job for my new if Hong'

By bazeboo.
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'This game has issues but I like it'

'First issue is sometimes when it doesn’t throw me in the game like it glitches and when one person kills the other the round
doesn’t even end so that’s one issue I hate and the only one but besides that I love the game!'

By Maddenp74.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game gave me cancer then cured it. Both incidents involving me being shot like 400 times in the span of ten minutes. I
recommend this game to everyone.'

By Some German Guy In WV.
November 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
FIX IT

There is a glitch where u dont spawn in the map and its just yellow and green so if u could fix that for us so we dont have to get
rid of the tab and start over plz 🥺

By thatamong us guy.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game one issue

The game is great except every couple levels red and blue get stuck in the wall and i have to restart the game.

By i write reviews on games.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it but i have major issues

I like this game but it has issues-Issue 1=It puts you in walls
Issue 2=Music Is Annoying But Soothing Music Is Fine..
Issue 3 = WHY DO YOU HAVE TO ADD SHOOTING SOUNDS?.

By Chyren backstrom.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Plz fix

Plz fix this a lot of the time I play and when I play most o& the time it glitches so that only yellow guy and green guy are
playing it’s soo annoying

By piggypiggy2110.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a good game but ALOT of bad things I will nam

In the game it glitches me out by me spawning outside the map and then I have to double tap my iPad cause it’s stuck so no one
can win.

By atwjidh.
May 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok but theres a glitch

So this is a good game right but at the start of every match I have to move or else my character get stuck off screen along with
another stick man apparently I’m still somewhere in the map so the fight never ends over all it’s a good? Game

By bdghvdgvu.
May 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

I like the game but on some levels I can barley see my character is only the other bots fighting

By hfhsishdbd.
May 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Well game not too shabby

I got into this game ever since I seen you tubers play the original on pc or console. It was a pretty nice experience except on
the levels when either I or the blue cpu got stuck in the wall. I also want to know if you can add a sandbox mode or something. A
mode that is just like the original. Every

By UI_Supreme-_-.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
A bunch of frustration inside of this game

I love this game, but the NPC’s keep killing me and they get infinite amount of bullets and kill me! They made me crack the back
of my phone and I want y’all to fix this update! Everything is so expensive like Las Vegas! I have to pay so much money on a
stupid gun! I am only 9 1/2 and this game is 9

By Yeshaya Espinosa.
April 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It is pretty good but...

Sometimes I get stuck in the wall and I have to double check.

By Ham-head.
April 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good and trash

I love the GAME SO MUCH! But there’s one problem sometimes in different maps two players from the end get stuck on the wall and
the other two that are in the middle are shooting the walls.And I have to restart the game so I can play a match with me playing
and not two persons shooting the walls.

By Denspinon.
April 1, 2020
3 out of 5
I like ur game but

Issue 1 in some maps it is easy to hide and you can easily win.issue 2 sometimes when u revive it puts u at the bottom at the map
and Kills you. Issue 3 sometimes people can’t get shot but the other guy can white out a power up. Issue 4 people always team up
on me Evan if there auto aiming and I’m f

By rather unknown.
March 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Please get rid of this glitch

The glitch that you can get stuck in a wall is so very frustrating please fix this glitch. :)

By hgtdytsgglgkkjgy.
February 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

There is a really weird glitch where you get stuck on the walls and the only way to get out is exiting the app, and when I do I
loose my money please fix this glitch. 🙃🙂.Overall I really like the fight it is really fun.

By ABHITHEREAPER.
February 4, 2020
3 out of 5
One problem

The game overall is really fun. I love everything about the hame except for one thing, you get stuck in the walls sometimes.
It’s impossible to get out of the wall and the only way to stop it is to exit out of the game. At least add an exit to hub
button or something like that if you can’t fix th

By Tollcollector.
December 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Waiting countdown

The countdown for respawning takes forever, and if you fix that, I’ll give it a five star

By Legitgamer355553.
December 5, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s fun but horrible

The game is fun overall and the ads bother me but I deal with it and being revived in the pit is not fun. But oh my god why do the
computers have deadeye and have a butt tun of ammo in guns with four shots they shoot like 70+

By fun boys go.
November 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total