Stickman Battle Fight Hero War Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Stickman Battle Fight Hero War

by MOBIONE TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICE CO. LTD.

Rating of Stickman Battle Fight Hero War

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Stickman Battle Fight Hero War App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stickman Battle Fight Hero War written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-12 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Dragon ball Z/1

Raul dragon beer dragon ball Z is like my favorite game in the whole world and the show I can’t believe y’all created this
game it’s so amazing and the textures like wow

By What a fight.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add controller support

I love this game so much but it would be so much better if it had controller support!

By ZuZuMafia21.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Selling characters

fun game really cool. Just 1 minor thing, selling characters. if you accidentally buy a character you can sell it and get your
money back, or you can sell a character thats maxed in level and get what you spent on it.

By Gradythemaste.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
my review

this game is the best so much characters and has so much different modes you can play and you can level up characters i would
definitely recommend

By kings with L W jojo.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

Hi there I think you should play this great game I play every day!

By Chomp100.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun game

This is a really fun game you can fight characters and blast them with energy waves and a lot of custom dragon ball characters
it’s a bit p2w but I don’t mind definitely recommend if you enjoy dragons ball

By loveinfortnite.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is so great

Game is so great like I love Goku anime and stuff

By nnggyhhxjchfhhfhf.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this fighting game

It’s very cool but little hard

By stickmanplays.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Lies

I played this game and it looks nothing like the trailer it’s a scam

By lambo7520.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Yay

I got beat 99.99 percent of people and also this game is awesome wait I beat them on my old phone

By hghhshsh.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m just chilling

To manyCommercials but it’s a good game

By bigdickslanging.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
So amazing!

This game is so good even you can go super saiyan thats one cool thing and thank you for making this

By Amber_Lynn_427.
August 12, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total