Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stickman Disc Golf Battle

by Djinnworks GmbH
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stickman Disc Golf Battle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stickman Disc Golf Battle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stickman Disc Golf Battle

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Wish more people played. Crashes hourly. Never got promo coins for downloading other games that they offer. Easy to win and get
free coins watching videos'

By u was sucking.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mediocre gameplay, still entertaining'

'Tee shots can be difficult. Mid-range is realistic but definitely the hardest. Putts are a piece of cake. Overall it’s done
well, just need more players to play against bc you can wait on an opponent for a while. Great game for avid dilf players.'

By Matt6.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!!! Anymore updates going to come out

'Wish there was a option to turn the music off and more updates. Many people still playing this.'

By kdpeedle.
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Disco'

'The best game I have ever played all you need to know'

By twitch is.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Teralyn Adamovitch.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I really enjoy this game I think the interface is pretty good I would like to be able to see from the side when aiming be able to
move them out a little more but other than that I just wish there was more people playing'

By Setsuna1975.
May 22, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Won’t Connect to Multi-Player?'

'I was in love with this game up until last night. Now all of a sudden the game won’t connect to the server? Please fix this
issue before I delete the app as it’s very frustrating!'

By Ballplayer816.
April 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh'

'In concept works well. Way too slow to load and join games. Too much time between throws and clunky interface.'

By jay19671.
January 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'The company takes your money'

'I really like the game being that I am a disc golfer. That is the reason I still gave a rating of three even though I don’t
agree with the following. I can be in a game and my connection or their server drops. I use to get those coins refunded, but now
I just Lose them to a competitor. How is

By Ohgreatoz.
November 1, 2019
3 out of 5
'Glitched ads'

'Good game but you need to fix the scatter slots ad. It pops up in portrait view and you can’t get it off the screen!'

By me13w.
October 4, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good game no active players.'

'I liked a lot about the game. \nThe few things that could be changed is the ability to change the shape of your shot, better disc
selection, and more active players. Took me 3 weeks to get to lvl 5 because there was no one to play with, then there was no one
playing the events.'

By sratchNsniff.
August 7, 2019
3 out of 5
'A waste of time'

'I’ve wasted more time trying to get paired up with an opponent then actually playing the game.'

By Mmoses.
July 15, 2019
3 out of 5
'C’mon already'

'Fun game when it lets me play. It hard to advance, when it won’t select a live opponent for me to play! Kinda frustrating,
would be nice to have cpu player to play against when this happens.'

By Dalebertski.
June 14, 2019
3 out of 5
'Glitches are ruining the game'

'This is overall a great game!! I have had it for about 10 minutes and I got an ad. I thought oh no big deal because I knew there
would be ads. But the ad appeared sideways on my screen and cut off the edges of the ad. Therefore since the edges were cut off
I could not press the X button to close

By Beamng drive master.
May 25, 2019
3 out of 5
'Needs Work'

'The environment and the golf “hole” look great! The characters are cute and work just fine.\n\nIssues:\n\n1) the aiming
technology is inferior, much too hard to figure out how to aim successful. Golf Clash uses a wonderful aiming technology these
guys need to look at their game. Aiming should

By brad333.
May 13, 2019
3 out of 5
'Great game. Just missing some UI components. Will

'I love the game concept and disc golf as a sport. There are a few things on my wish list for this game that would make it 5 star.
1 a better camera angle to zoom in on the where you are aimed. It is very hard to tell what height you are aimed at from any sort
of distance and if you will hit trees i

By A-MaJiK.
February 14, 2019
3 out of 5
'Fun Game but fix the issue'

'This game is amazing and fun, when you get to play. Searching for a opponent for like 30 minutes and never getting one. Everyone
else is racking up points in tournaments but I can’t because I can’t play against anyone. Try to fix it. You would make a lot
more money and have a lot more players i

By iAmericanMade.
February 1, 2019
3 out of 5
'Cool but needs work'

'Very cool game, but takes too long to find a match. Please create a vs. cpu version or find a way to attract more online users.'

By Enewtron.
January 20, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total