Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stickman Riders

by MADBOX
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stickman Riders by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stickman Riders written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stickman Riders

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Why

You should make the stick man talk we can press a button and they will all talk so I’m thinking if we can make it talk and I
said it I meant the stick man so that’s what I’m thinking we can evenMake it have a little controller to play with it I’ll
pop off for a little I’ll screen so once you downloa

By boss brassy.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
'Wow this game is lit'

'The game has so many skins and there is a special race and the game is awesome so download for free now it’s my guarantee you
will love it'

By cathercath.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really love this game'

'I love this game because it interains me and it is really fun'

By adyson kramm.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Awesome game\nSo entertaining I love it'

By l🥰👿😱⛽️♥️♥️😂😂😂.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is the best but..'

'I would love if you put power ups and make the courses longer'

By jvruiz1020.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love your game!'

'Pretty girl game I say One of my favorite games thank you for make inferences ad keep up the good work on making games bye!
👍🏼'

By bossman trecash 101.
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'The Best Game Ever'

'This is sooo crazy and I got the golden skin! The designers should give it a new radical name!'

By RangerDave.
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Damarion'

'That is the best game ever you have to know how to play the game❤️'

By gydhjuh.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Rusher'

'Love it it’s Olmsted like bike rush'

By olgabeerera.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'He'

'The best box game I love you creater'

By buttsslappet.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not bad but not good'

'It’s OK but I like everything about it it’s bad but not good at the same time but I enjoy it playing it in the car when we go
on field trips'

By graysen clak.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great bike'

'This bike I like it the bike White and red'

By King the god.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Stickman rider'

'This game is so nice and so fun for me'

By dressy mc.
July 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good and bad'

'It’s nice but it has so many ads and u can’t retry a special game and are the so called people are they bots? Huh'

By okay gg.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Try hard'

'These people are like soccer skin'

By retros1.
July 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Its okay 🥶

The game is fun, but it’s freezes every 5 min so that’s a big bug that you guys need to fix because it’s getting on my
nerves and I don’t wanna spaz out. Periodt 🤦🏽‍♀️

By 1:3$.
August 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Good But Keeps on crashing In to stuff

I Like this game but i take shortcuts but i crash in to things

By ushsjdjdndnnxjxjcn.
August 18, 2019
3 out of 5
good but...

There should be more bikes and special races

By Stop askin for a review.
August 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Short Races

There’s more ads than races and they’re way longer than the races.

By Venmo Trash.
August 2, 2019
3 out of 5
The adds..

Okay so if I don’t want an extra reward, I still get an add. Also WHILE I was in the bike race, an add popped up and I ran into
a hill and lost the race because of the add. Please fix this.

By Hello Tik Tok! ✨.
July 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Different

Stick man snow ride is the one I got first. This one isn’t as fun to me and my cousins.

By stickmanrider.
July 8, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total