Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stickman Soccer 2018

by Djinnworks GmbH
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stickman Soccer 2018 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stickman Soccer 2018 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stickman Soccer 2018

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Greatest app ever

1 of the greatest apps I ever seen I could play this all day this is way better than all the other soccer apps I played you have
real teams fake teams I like the dance moves they do when they score a goal this is just perfect.

By concerned parent 20.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
OK but needs improvements

The game itself is not bad, but the difference between normal and hard is way too big. I can play any skill level but some are
hard. The refs are something else. I get a yellow card for any little slide tackle, but the opposition has to do something
blatantly bad for them to get a yellow card. It ca

By OKsasquatch.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game!

Love it but
1. Why do we have to write this much information to get something, first of all it’s just strange, other games is like password
done but we need to plug in the numbers of your card.
2. I am so mad at this part, I used thousands of coins for good players and I was so excited the next gam

By lovegame2.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Soccer

It is a fun app and I would recommend it to people that like soccer games

By AnyaTurner.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Fix this bug please

Please fix this bug or glitch. When I try to play as Scotland in the “Euro League”, it changes to Ireland, it’s frustrating
cause I’m tryna get the trophy or achievement for playing as Scotland

By Andy11223344.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Very nice

The fact that it takes skill unlike other games and it has nice graphics and features you get to choose the best option for your
play style ranged.attack it’s very fun and funny but more or less you can still have fun that’s all that matters

By tfuerioo.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can You Fix Creating?'

'This is a great game! However Creating is a problem for 6 year olds like me. so please do this! Ok. So Step 1 is to remove the
URL to create. Step 2 is to make things easy for creating like for team outfits home and away fill the clothes in to make the team
clothing for logo simply let them pick th

By INACG70.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok game'

'Ok game you guys should add create your own player,edit uniforms and balls and make stickman soccer 19-20, AND PLEASE BRING BACK
STREET SOCCER And my ipad keeps freezing and takes me back to the home screen plz and thank you DJINNWORKSGMBH'

By Greekfreakman34.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Deserves five but needs fixes for that'

'This is one of the best games I’ve seen in a while and deserves 5 stars very good game just a couple things, let’s look at
them \n1: is that I can’t change formation and that’s a problem cause it’s not extravagant to only have one formation\n2: is
why why why must the names have stick thi

By Aka broken game.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST SOCCER GAME IN 2020'

'This game is awesome its really nice to play its smooth you can choose different difficulties and everything a soccer game needs
if you like developers to have a campaign where you are a certain team and the more you play championships the more trophies maybe
an event where people can play together

By Ethantasti.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'This game is great! All stickman games are good to me, but Djinnworks make all-around great stickman games. I pretty much play
all of them and they are all great. To me at least. Others may think not, but that is their opinion. \n\nThe other thing I want to
say is I have one idea for future stickma

By LilCottonCuber9.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing'

'Note: I haven’t seen this problem in other reviews so it might just be me. \n\nOk so I looooove this game. It’s super simple
and really fun to play. However, every so often the game will crash unexpectedly and I have to restart the season/game. It’s not
an issue that warrants me deleting the

By marlo ronzetti.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I just got to say I love this game.Now before I get into it the next soccer game can you add a career mode.I love this game
there’s nothing wrong with it I love playing online and the seasons but keep up the good work and keep making the game great.'

By Chefboy70.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'No one is on the game ever. It’s super easy but to me their has to be more players and also can they please put a harder
setting pro is to easy good game though.'

By nichname here.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'2020 soccer!'

'This game is amazing. Don’t get me wrong but we need stick man soccer 2020. With new balls to buy, stadiums, jerseys etc. come
on guys let’s go'

By willsamdassss.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Heck it’s amazing'

'I’m speechless 😶 this is the best game I’ve had on my iPad.One problem make the daily things harder and and Liverpool in
them the daily. Ok?'

By snap cgah.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it cause you can get yellow cards and get players but you should add injuries.'

By dusty.g.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ideas for the future'

'This game is great but we need ideas for the future that we need to make this game more awesome. The 1st idea would be more
stadiums like dome stadiums, open air stadiums, retractable roof stadiums, and more that you could equip before a match starts.
The 2nd idea would be a djinnworks champions le

By Chiefs fan 81.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stuff you can add next game'

'Can we customize a tournament next game? Also in stickman soccer 2020, be sure to make the EURO 2020, or the UEFA Champions
league. Please and thank you.'

By noadamememanyt.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Idea'

'This is one of the best games I have played but when you win a match the price is way to cheap. On the skill level normal the
highest price of wining the game is like 115$ and the highest price for a player is like 350,000. And I think it is so unfair that
when you win a match you don’t get enoug

By fggghhjjjkkkk.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is amazing first I searched on the App Store football games and this game came I downloaded it and it\'s the best game
ever'

By Avveed.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug fixes'

'I love the game so much but I don\'t like the fact that there sprint is to short I wish it was longer then it is. But over all I
like the game a lot'

By stormica3077.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game.'

'Game is great. The guy above said everything that this game needs. One thing he/she left out could be global chat where you can
talk to people. The online needs to be changed. If there wasn’t that “Your turn” and “My turn” feature, and it was just
like seasons, this game could take off an

By Jad Fares.
February 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but more Players.'

'I love the game and all, graphics are amazing and the goalies and scorers are good, but I recommend for more players because I
have every single one. So I hope this game sees and adds a new player or players.'

By shrgfhwnncc.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best soccer app ever'

'This is so good 90 trillion out of 10'

By alienman2828282.
February 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but one issue'

'The game is really fun but the one issue is that the passes you need to play THAT is what made me not want to play this game
anymore.'

By planeteater.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'It’s a good game but you guys should make an update and for national put a Puerto Rican .But overall to anyone there are great
graphics and it’s an addicting game.'

By bjhncf.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I love the game but one thing is that whenever I leave it resets my team and I don’t know how to fix it so please respond
because I had a good team so please help and fix this problem please please please respond so I can get a good team'

By DarkDragon913.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Leagues'

'Please add the cutscene of crowning the winner teams in the final match with cups'

By نياچك.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Recomendations'

'I think the game is really great but here are a few thin I recommend to make the game even better\n1.on players you name their
last name and jersey number should be on the back of their jersey\n2.add weather \n3.have retractable/open air stadiums the you
can choose before a game and bigger stadiums

By false ban.
December 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mikey'

'You have the best game.I play it all the time but it should be,for a while but it is fun'

By misaac10.
December 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'The ads are TERRIBLE'

'It’s an amazing game, but at halftime there are ads you cannot get out of. You end up having to restart your device and you
lose all of you progress in that game.Other than that, this game is really fun.'

By None97.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s good a game'

'It’s the best app ever I will be looking forward to game'

By slickc17.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever'

'This game is great, with the players update earlier this year, it’s been a BLAST! Don’t get me wrong, it already was! Pro
Mode is boring to play against since most people can defeat it easily, online mode is their only choice that isn’t tournaments
or leagues, if only online mode had you BOTH

By naxchris.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Stickman game ever!'

'This game is 10 times better than Fortnite because the stickman look so cool and the teams are awesome. Plus, different leagues
and 2018 World Cup Russia. This is one of the best soccer games I have ever played.'

By CoolStickman888.
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'AMAZING but to easy'

'The game is so fun but I barely lose first I played hard mode I still won I tried expert I sill won'

By LUCAS fire24.
October 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok but where is it

Where is my Stickman Soccer 2022

By ThisIsSparta16.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Rigged

The game is good but when the game wants you to loose, it’s quite obvious, you can make the best play when your down 2-3 but
they simply won’t let you score. And also, when your on the come-back at 4-5 they make the A.I. score a goal like they’re
Messi the self. It’s a good game in my gameplay but t

By Hahafprtalepff.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

Good game but when i was about to score it ended the first half which made me lose the gam

By patapete.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
So close to a great game

This game is awesome. But they need to make more options available when you play offline.

By Ajax5.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
This isn’t better than the last game it’s just a m

Wow was I excited for this game 2016 was my favorite iOS game of all time I’m the #1 ranked player on Game Center. I went into
this game open minded but wow was it disappointing 50$!!!! To buy a game pass to unlock that’s pathetic guys these are supposed
to be fun fast paced quick games not fifa com

By Loniedos.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Games needs fixes

They need to make the online games normal cuz the turns suk! It also takes too long to pick who to play. They need to add things

1st: More stadiums

2nd: Real teams

3rd: LONGER stamina they run out fast

By Beast on Soccer.
December 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Stickman soccer

The game keeps crashing every time it plays the ads it's so annoying.

By grapemonk.
December 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Horible

At first the game started out well my team was 10 and 0 in the us league and on the 11 game we lost and it was cause of the refs
so I just thought bad game but the next 10 games I lost because of the refs screwing me over with free shots. One time I got
kicked and I was the one who got penaltielyzed

By Skeet boo.
November 30, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total