Stickman Warriors Fight Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Stickman Warriors Fight

by Doan Thanh

Rating of Stickman Warriors Fight

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Stickman Warriors Fight App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Stickman Warriors Fight app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Stickman Warriors Fight User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow

Okay I his game is the best I have ever seen but the thing is that there are characters that you have to buy that I want and there
are characters that every one of us want so please fix it

By the big cool kid.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
The reason I love this game:

I LOVE this game because it has a mixture of too anime combine it is dragon ball Z and Naruto the dragon ball Z part is the powers
and the flying and the characters the Naruto part is the characters that’s all I have to say about this game 10 out of 10 highly
recommend

By lilly 134.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Just one teensy tiny thing

This game is really fun and relaxing and it makes me feel really happy but the teensy tiny thing is sometimes I can’t block an
attack but this game is fire idc if something’s wrong with it I’m gonna go back to playing

By Ethan Alexander Morfin/Munoz.
October 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is great but I want to also see original characters from dbz like gohan or beast mode gohan but it’s a great game

By i love dbz/dbgt.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Just the characters

This is one of my most favorite apps in the App Store but I have one question and that is please change the characters back to
look like the actual characters please

By Mickeym0us€.
October 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Please read this

I bought the all fighters pass, when I downloaded it again all that money was gone, please fix that so I can have my game pass
back. Thank you 😊

By ramon fnf.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Fighting Game out there

I honestly don’t like anime. But this game is just…wow. Compared to the dumb new games, this game just blows them out of the
water. The only thing that is missing for me is that it needs more characters.

By GG Enjoyer.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game to get play when your flying on a plane or just on your couch

By Isacc deesnuts.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is amazing I make videos on it all the time and play it all the time but you should add multiplayer and more characters
I want to see on punch man.

By THE KInG OF icecream.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the game

Can you create a character that you could create your own person and out of (thank you)

By The double joke.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
BRUh SICK AMAZING

Bruh I love this game it’s all about me and now I like it more then Roblox!

By Gamer Boiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Jaxonmkkkajjjbddg

Super good game highly recommend it and realistic

By jaxonmkshdhchankaxj.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
The game is pretty cool not gonna lie

The Game is super cool The combos I really can’t do any combo‘s but I made some of my own I guess

By Pinkdiamonds27.
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Super fun!!!!!!!!!!!

This game is so fun! I’d make it 4.5 stars but you can’t do that and why is because I wish there were more characters from
other anime’s but over all it’s so much fun

By this is my reveiw1234.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is very good

The game is very fun and every level it gets harder and harder and you can play it on Samsung and apple and probably even on
android

By mr.alec27.
August 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Sounds

The game is great but I only wish there was sound effects when ever you fight

By ssj ultra.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS GREAT the only thing though is it nee

Because think that you can play with Aang and go head to head with Naruto or sasuke or goku

By KINGDYLAN16.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
😡🤬

no me importa si lo hayan demandado yo lo quiero como antes 🥺ta horrible

By Cuchitaa.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

YOUR THE BEST I LOVE THIS GAME I WILL BEAT IT AND KEEP IT

By jaylith.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Underrated to say the very least 5 stars

Mechanics are great! Content of the game is just as great! Hands down an understated!

By BillyBuckets91.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
HELP

I know this is my problem but I want to change my password but I forgot my current one. Could you guys do something to help me and
other people who have this problem?

By i want larry.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome make more games from different franchises

I know you can’t name then the actaull name do to copy right laws STILL awesome ball dragon game Awesome fighting game it could
turn into an EVO compitionlike game

By gear 5 luffy kong.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun!

Some of these characters are from actual show!

By Unicornrider7103829.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Gamer

You can skip ads in 5 seconds and gameplay is great

By nhvfjjfhfnfnfnfj.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

This game is the best😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃 like this is y I right good stuff about game

By jnohjonhjhjd.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Fix this

I love this game but I don’t like in the power challenge when u finally get the time to chose ur ability the game might chose
one for u instead of it letting u chose it

By Sorry vadcx.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

phenomenal would recommend in a heartbeat

By berry atreyu.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
This is good

It was made really good and the ideas are really great! They should keep updating this

By axel jurd.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awsome!

It’s fUN! You battle in like a dragon ball game!

By doubledore.
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s keeps on freezing

This game freezes when I try and play and when I does not I go in the battle then it freezes ITS SO ANNOYING bro just fix this
it’s good but it’s freezes

By craY mane.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Best. Video game ever

Guys this is the best video game you don’t wanna go past us in the App Store trust me make sure you give it a 5 Star review

By goofy boogy.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game this game is related to my favorite show DBZ thank game 5 stars

By nohahjajaa.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Hear me out

This is HANDS DOWN, BEST GAME EVER, the ssj forms, the battles, everything is good, except the characters. What happened to goku,
aka gomu, please change them back to normal.

By Henry Stambaugh.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Best fighting game

Dear friends who made this game I am I am so happy for what you have done for me send all your games out to me I will share them
and relieve you and you’ll get 100 starving

By monkey D movie a.k.a. the zero.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I have to go to the beach for a

I have to go to the beach for a

By fiaqncazj.
June 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Read this!!

This game is pretty fun. I would definitely love to see more maps in the future. It would also be pretty cool if all the elite
fighters in a map can be unlocked characters because some of them are pretty cool.

By Riley9er.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
PLEASE MAKE A JOJO GAME

Look I would love to see a jojo game from you guys with quests and other stuff so pls make it

By yo boi eric.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This game

This Game is so good listening to music on my tv while playing this game really calms me down you should do the same and download
this app it’s really Fun

By Great Mercury.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
😁

I remind me of my old life and happiness

By paptiste.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Bankheadandrew

The most electrifying iPhone game in the Cosmos

By Drewskiidurlaflare.
May 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Um…WHAT!?

YOU HAVE TO WATCH 30 ADS JUST TO UNLOCK COOLER!!!???
30 ADS!!!!!!!!! WHAT THE 🤬!!!!!

By Taoistcowgirl.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add Jojo characters

The game is really fun and well made the characters are awesome and their names are funny since they don’t want to copyright but
the game really needs characters from Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure so the game could be more entertaining.

By TTV PANDA.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Not much, just one request.

Can we get a beam clashing system?

By The world gamer.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Why you guys should add a version of luffy

Here is why you guys should add a version of luffy because luffy is iconic as naruto and you have him in there we need more then a
few dbs heros we need more naruto and one peice characters

By biggestrobloxfanever84)3.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Wikis

I love this game Aaron I want this every single day

By Bother 5.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Plz add this feature

You should add a feature where you have the choice to befriend the character you beat or kill them it’s like a pasivist route
you unlock the character if you spare them it only works in story mode

By nisewvcat.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
The best battle game

But can you add multiplayer or online

By Cayden_UNO.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
9/10!!! You Should Download.

The Names Are Wonky, But Controls Are Great! And Every Character Has Something Special. Download If Ur Bored!!

By the Real karter pro 5527.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

It’s good you just need to be willing to spend a dollar to get rid of adds

By o eedc.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Please make a new stick man anime game please do

I love stockman game but my favorite is the anime one it’s fun

By goku the sayin.
April 19, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not to say that support simplified Chinese?

Introduction said that support simplified Chinese, why not into the game?

By Small game evaluation..
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
More updates

The game is very good but it need more updates and new characters the game was very addictive in 2021 for me but now it’s not
the same

By CD gxfg.
August 30, 2022
3 out of 5
I love the game!

I love this game but the only issue I have is you can’t actually play online and pvp mode just makes you fight an AI.

By king of the jungle 2457.
July 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Call a dad or mom

If they don’t spoun kill you!!!! Then yay 5 stars but thay alow spown kills so no please do it alone ask a mom or a dad.

By Mommy_reviews.
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
BRUH

THE GAME KEEPS BREAKING WHEN I FIGHT GOLDEN FREIZA I ALMOST BEAT HIM THEN I DIE

By LittleG85.
May 2, 2022
3 out of 5
MORE UPDATES

I love this and I’m super addicted and I have a lot of these anime games but the thing is they don’t update any of them so plz
update

By beakedhydra.
April 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

There are way too many ads. You literally can’t go into a battle without an ad, and once you’re done you have to watch another
ad.

By YUMU3127.
February 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Are

THE ADS ARE AT MAXIMUM!
But the gameplay is Amazing

By Isaiah Nieem Hall Henderson.
February 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Where is my goku god that I have 1 years ago

Okay the game is good but, My goku god are gone I was use all my diamonds to buy a goku god but now is gone I don’t happy with
this so I want you guys let goku god come back .

By fftfchhtrf.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Lucky Spin Is Broken

When I spin it I land on the prize next to character for like 25 times. I spun 80 times and still did not get the character

By covid2021sucksbro.
December 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total