Stickman Warriors Fight Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Stickman Warriors Fight

by Doan Thanh

Rating of Stickman Warriors Fight

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Stickman Warriors Fight App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stickman Warriors Fight written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Stickman Warriors Fight User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
What happend to goku and every one else

So the game great but what the chicken nuggets what are thoughts names their so dumb I’m sorry for those how played it when it
was good

By rcbfiv uh.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
AI

The AI is broken because they can break my blocks and spam a combo. I also want more people in the game and all the characters are
more original and i miss the characters like Goku and naruto

By covid2021sucksbro.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

This is so good it has all the transformations from the shows

By hxjcjg.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

I love the game, but the one thing that bothers me is the characters. They don’t really look so good, but everything else is
good. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

By BBbbBbBgR.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Super super super game

I love this game my child played it and he got all the packs the ultra form pack the freeform pack and that’s all my son love
this game so much

5 Star rating for this

By I love this game JK.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
By iker

This game is the best

Jsjusyseg

By Bsnegsh.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I am a god at this game

So I love this game 👍 but i am to good so when I play extreme on any game mode I will win even I pick random so pls make it it
little harder pls cuz I am a god 👌

By among us lover 345.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Don’t like the new characters

I love this game, but I don’t like the fact that the characters names, and looks changed. Before, naruto actually looked like
naruto, same with goku, and others. Now when I play the game, it just doesn’t feel as satisfying.

By Parker Carrier.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
WᴀɴɢLɪɴɢ

El mejor juego para no aburirte

By PVP KIRITO.
November 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Stickman Warriors Fight app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total