Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sticky Bodies

by Q-Games.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sticky Bodies by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sticky Bodies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sticky Bodies

Reviews: 57Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

it’s really fun I like they have a Loch Ness monster

By denim james vander hoff.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it it’s old fashioned it’s so cool ♥️
Make more games like this 👍🏽good job

By Blossom🍿♥️.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Music

Best intro music I have ever heard from a mobile game.

By hdjjdjcxjsk.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect!'

'This game is so calm and the music is the best part! I don’t even have words for how good and peaceful this game is.'

By Thank you IBS Paint!.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'How funny the art is !'

'Amazing game . You can spend your time by playing this .It’s too funny!'

By Mahadi Saiem.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'It feels so great and fun playing this game, time passes so fast while playing this. Can’t miss my day without playing this
from now on.'

By sadmansefat.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game a lot!! It

'I love the game art and music ?? I think the game difficult it

By Danield5768.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game was awesome ?.. all age people can play this game.. this game very interesting.. love this game ??'

By Mdmaharaj.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game a lot!! It’s just relaxing'

'I love the game art and music ❤️ I think the game difficult it’s quite good, is challenging. This game is perfect for time
killing and is pretty fun!! Hope to see you keep it up and add more levels 😁😁'

By Danield5768.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game was awesome 😎.. all age people can play this game.. this game very interesting.. love this game ❤️'

By Mdmaharaj.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing'

'This game is so entertaining and fun and so good and enjoyable the art is so good love too play this game really good game'

By Rahat b Rabby.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'STICKY BODIES'

'This game is very funny and very enjoyable plz play This game and I like everything in this game I proud Who made this game Thank
you and everyone play this game....'

By Sadman nawaz.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'A fascinating game'

'Sticky Bodies is most certainly one of my favourite games of 2020. The artwork is brilliant and the gameplay is a great
time-killer. I recommend that you play this!'

By wind23215.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite game to relax'

'The second I saw the art style, I downloaded the game. It looked entertaining and fun at first glance and when I started playing
the game, I was completely hooked. This is the game that I have been playing these past weeks to relax a little bit after long
hours of work. The game is simple as there

By Leyboard Wasabi.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'Awesome Games!!! This game is very entertaining and amazing, more fun and enjoyable game. This game could play child and Adult.
Highly recommended game for everyone!!!'

By Saleh Ahmed Anik.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a fun game'

'It really is a funny game. The sticky bodies are hilarous, it’s great for passing time. O highly recommend it, a game for the
entire family. Childrend and adults can enjoy it'

By Mccch.13.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'Wow haven’t finished the game but I just have to say that the this games style is so amazing!!!! I love how it feels to play!!
The soundtrack is absolutely beautiful great music guys!!! Love the art style and the general game/level style!! You guys did a
great job!!!'

By OHGODIMPEEING.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Real funny game'

'The game itself is kinda addicting and fun, especially the characters and the animation are both hilarious..'

By Its okay need more.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny game'

'How funny game is. Its a best game for fun| ita very enjoyable game i ever play??'

By shiwnlas.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny game'

'How funny game is. Its a best game for fun| ita very enjoyable game i ever play❤️'

By shiwnlas.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very funny and good game'

'I downloaded this game and played 1st level...it was so funny.....and also very amazing.....I played as much I can .....this is
also hard to play.....and o really enjoyed this....it

By sakibaaa.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very funny and good game'

'I downloaded this game and played 1st level...it was so funny.....and also very amazing.....I played as much I can .....this is
also hard to play.....and o really enjoyed this....it’s very good game .....everyone can play this game ....children can have
fun also....✌🏻✌🏻'

By sakibaaa.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game'

'This one of the best funny & exciting game.I like it ,game lover should try.'

By didar.sylhet.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun time game!'

'Such a fun game ! If your not paying attention and really being observant you won’t progress. And nice background music ❤️'

By Aktaruzzaman Himu.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun time game!'

'Such a fun game ! If your not paying attention and really being observant you won

By Aktaruzzaman Himu.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'First of fall i just wanna say that the game was amazing . This game help me out of Work stress . It was a addicting game and
graphics are cool enough. I recommend the game strongly to my family and friends.'

By Emitaz hossen emon.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'New Generation Game'

'This game is really entertaining for me. I really like it. Thank you for creating this game.'

By dolnarayan.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny game'

'100% a game larveam should play'

By pee pee2468642465.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'More lvls?'

'Love this game, I’m really hoping for new lvls, travel the world? Lol'

By KamillaRose.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'This game makes me extremely uncomfortable and I love it. This game sparks a feeling of deeply suppressed childhood trauma and it
really brings excitement into my life. When the man opens his mouth at the end of a level I get a surge or adrenaline like never
before. This game is the reason I get ou

By snwest2005.
March 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but one big problem'

'So I got to level 8 and then there was this lock so I pushed it and I read the stuff and then it made me pay 4 bucks so I exited
out and then tried it again and it still made me pay 4 bucks to get past so I deleted it besides that it is a good game.'

By ghost 1246.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nothing more peaceful than British dreampop and b

'One of the best games ever. Delightful music and sound effects. Play for fun, for coins, or for points, but don’t try to do
more than one of those things at once!\n\nHappy munching!'

By Boaz13.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Classy Flying Circus Game'

'Well designed and entertaining'

By idnodp.
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'You guys need to do a live action\nCommercial for this.I think it would be the\nI funniest coolest commercial out
there?\nLoving this game??'

By Captnemo87.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'You guys need to do a live action\nCommercial for this.I think it would be the\nI funniest coolest commercial out
there🤣\nLoving this game👍👍'

By Captnemo87.
October 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing! Where can I find the soundtrack?'

'Beautiful game! I wanna know where I can find the songs from this games at? Very lovely? Hopefully they

By LeeAnn?????.
August 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing! Where can I find the soundtrack?'

'Beautiful game! I wanna know where I can find the songs from this games at? Very lovely? Hopefully they’ll be up on YouTube or
something'

By LeeAnn🧘🏾‍♀️.
August 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty good.'

'I didn’t mind paying for the app. The game play is really simple and fun. It’s a Unique game and art Style. The music is
sometimes pretty good. I only have 2 complaints. One is the glitches. Some times the game will freeze up, and sometimes it won’t
save some levels you beat. That can get old

By Mc4002011.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Who’s mouth is this anyway'

'This game was an instant favorite . The artistic style, music, and game mechanics really got me asking the deep questions in
life- like, “what’s happenin “, “where am I?” And who’s mouth is that anyway? .truly a blast and quite satisfying.
After all who hasn’t dreamed of falling bl

By PaB010.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'So when you guys released the game it only had 4 levels and that’s it but you made it longer which is good and it going make
your game awesome'

By aniel pro gamer.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'A sound purchase'

'The soundtrack alone is worth the price of admission. The creative environment and whimsical gameplay will keep you engaged.'

By michaelmillerjr.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very amusing game'

'The game is great and very engaging and amusing, When I open the game I can’t stop playing for an hour at least. Well done
Q-Games, TTC not forgotten ;)'

By HamadaSivo.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great.'

'I see everyone really mad because the devs made the rest of the game 4.00 dollars. But, most of these people probably need to
eat. I really think that everyone should just buy the game and stop complaining. It really is worth it.'

By I dont want to chose.
July 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Overpriced'

'The game itself is great but I just don’t see it being worth 3.99 if the game devs could make it free I would love the game
100% more.'

By roticerychkn.
July 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game but tbh I need to know the name of the music playing during the map menu'

By Seafaringskate.
July 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s ok 😕'

'It is the same thing Over and over again and it’s 399 so you’re still paying money for a game that’s supposed to be free
and it’s just the same thing over and over and over again but it’s fun and very strange and crazy I like it a little bit OK I
like it a lot but it needs to be free and

By Emoij man.
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'it’s hilarious'

'i love the entire premise of it, and while i haven’t quite scrounged up the money for the full game yet, i will definitely be
buying it in the future, as the first four levels were enough to show me that the investment is worth it.\n\nthe only problem i
had with it - and it wasn’t major or anyt

By StarsetDisco.
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hilarious and well made'

'I had a feeling a lot of people would be leaving negative reviews because they’re salty about actually having to pay game devs
for their work. But this game is worth every penny. It’s funny, entertaining, and progressively more challenging. The graphics
are great and really refreshing compared

By Zoiemo.
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Engaging'

'This game is very engaging. You have to use your head and try to stick as many people to your body as possible. It tests your
gaming abilities to the limit and it is so much fun. To tell the truth, I haven’t even downloaded this game so I have no clue
what I’m talking about. You’re welcome fo

By DaBestKay1093.
July 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nooo'

'I don’t like that you have to buy the full game so that is why I am giving this 3 stars but still perfect music and gameplay!'

By VOCOK.
July 25, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

Good but you shouldn’t have to pay

By poploosjd.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game for 8 levels!

The game is very good and kind of fun, but after 8 levels, you have to pay money to play the rest of the game. I would be fine
with this if you just had to pay for the game to play any level instead of making it 8 free levels. It doesn’t even say anything
about it in the description, so thats even m

By egg sandwiches.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but boring

BRO WHY DO YOU MAKE IT SO THW REST OF THE GAME COST MONEY!But over all the game is fun but I need to listen to SPOTIFY
because the music is very annoying but over all it’s fun

By child thing.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Add lizzo

Would be better if the person eating the bodies was Lizzo

By RoblesConner.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

This game was really addictive and the graphics are really cool but I was deceived because while I was playing I tried to continue
through the levels and at this one level I tried to continue but the game ask me to pay to be able to continue. But overall I
think the game is a really good concept an

By ok$&/.
March 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Has potential...

This game is very entertaining the art style is amazing the levels are enjoyable but there are some things that need work...first
off the levels are just the same thing over and over with different styles second its 3.99 for a FREE game which I really don’t
understand third it’s the same song every

By hurtfulturtle.
December 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Graphically captivating but limited

First of all, this game is gorgeous. The Monty Python like aesthetic is what attracted me to the game.

That said, I wish there were more levels. There could’ve been more locations within the UK, exploring the British overseas
territories or crisscrossing Europe. Hopefully, that’s something the dev

By RoSull.
November 24, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total