Sticky Flip Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sticky Flip

by Owen Gillett

Rating of Sticky Flip

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Sticky Flip App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Sticky Flip app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Sticky Flip User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
💅

i live laugh love this game. its so much better than that bottle flip game. this game helps me out while im having my mental
breakdowns late at night. this game slays the house boots. i rate it 100000000/10.
-sinserly ur friend moss

By moss>:).
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretzel ever utensils

Sticky flip is the light of my life. It has always been there for me in my darkest moments and held me
tight in it’s embrace. Sticky flip is, and will always be, the best thing that has ever happened to me. I love sticky flip.

By the EVER!!!!!!!!.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
“The only REAL game”

It’s an aspiring tale of a cucumber wanting to be accepted by modern society.

A must play game the best of all time!

Sadly the limit is 5 stars but I would give it “a million”.

By Sgtkick.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this

I love this game it is so enjoyable just watching a jiggly dildo move though the air and hitting a bald guys head. 10/10

By moss54321.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
GG

I think this game is great lol it’s so funny jump on people and just watch them fall honestly I don’t even now what to rate
this game the adds are aren’t good for kids but the game is nothing like them so I give this game 5 stars.

By qwertyusagxyihduivk.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but would like more skins

The game is fun but I got all the skins on the first day I had it. They should definitely update with more skins and people.

By Ursussymom.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
interestingly simple

The courses have different and very random platforms for the pickle to stick. The human incorporated as a sticking stand is great.

By ukisolo.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
how

i cant believe this is for 9 year olds lol this is flappy dildo

By fjeheurheh.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
No update

I never updated cus I didn’t want to get rid of the dildo but now it’s tending to get laggy

By person that is trash good bye.
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5
HUGE PART OF MY CHILDHOOD

I love the ads and the game is 100% great. Love it!

By prestobi.
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It

It is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen and I am addicted to it and I

By eastern_kitten.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Sticky Flip app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total