Stitches 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Stitches 3D

by FAUNA

Rating of Stitches 3D

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Stitches 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Stitches 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Stitches 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
my fav game

okay so this is game is my Fav game Bc I love stitching-sewing And I think this is so perfect and I downloaded it and It’s so
fun but 1 thing is Ads there are so many like after each stitch but besides that it’s my fav game but also Dear the creater pls
lower the ads

By adianq.
July 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Game

It’s fun.’’’’’’’’slslskdks)_)#)&&

By tean2291.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
love it

sun h a cool game I will play it all day

By 12inchgator.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this because……

I love this because it feels real life and it’s just fun

By zoe bud.
June 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game needs work

This game is a very good time killer but when I got to level 31 it go stuck and I can’t stitch

By madnnika.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Make it what ever

It’s fun I have been playing for hours also give it a five stAr⭐️🌟✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨lot of ads but fun

By org hunter.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
From Chloe Ingoe

This is the best game that I ever played. I love it.

By chloe ingoe.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Stitch it

Super cute and nice game I think I would love to play it anytime

By susudididjwj.
May 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but needs a little work

The reason I gave it only 4 stars is because it doesn't let you "stitch" the whole image. Over all it's a very nice game but I
think they should let you work on the whole image.

By 🤢🤮fortnote is the w-o-r-s-t.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

It is so fun that I can play it for day’s

By Macshell5.
May 31, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

Way too many ads for the game to be enjoyable. I got to level 11 or 12. They do not let up. Really annoying. Otherwise it’s
good.

By Q1w2n9m0.
August 2, 2022
3 out of 5
I like but ads😢

I like this game but there is like soooo many ads after every single ditch I think they need to work on not having so many ads

By abbywabby223344778866.
August 3, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s sooooooo slow

It’s slow

I wish it could be like you finish the level and it would go straight to the next level and it makes you so many videos.

By Cupcake5613.
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs more work but fun

You should not have to wait until no thanks show up .you should be able to do a in tier stitch

By sdfgbbjj,kkkygg.
July 25, 2022
3 out of 5
ALL THE ADDS

the game is pretty good by it self but there is SOOOOOO many ads it makes it pretty annoying to play with all of the ads and
another thing is that you can stitch the whole image.

By RoBlOx FiNe.
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Game

I don’t like that I just tap the screen I can’t do anything

By abbbyy ya.
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Kinda boring

So I thought it would be more fun but your just pressing the screen and it’s boring

By muzz01.
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but…..

I love this game but…..
The ads are RIDICULOUS! Mid “stitch” it will play an ad. I’d gladly buy the dang game but that isn’t an option! I might
delete it if they can’t fix it.

By D&S Mac.
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
It quit letting me get new stitches

After getting 2 new stitches and 2 needle things it doesn’t let you win new stitches or needle wands! You can’t spend your Won
money either to get new ones so how do you get new ones? I like the game but I want more stitches and can’t get them

By ambers4323.
May 30, 2022
3 out of 5
too many ads

this is overall a really fun game but i feel like it’s more ads the the actual game itself

By Dodre Army.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Laggy

It’s lagging for me and I have great WiFi

By Sholeter.
March 18, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total