Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ston 2

by Joygame Mobile
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ston 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ston 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ston 2

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun challenge. Need more.'

'This was a fun little puzzle game. The last level was a bit tricky but fun to figure out. I beat it in two days without trying
very hard. So what’s next? When will more puzzles come out? Or do I just have to wait at home for the CIA to knock on my
door.... is there more to the application process

By G8tsusan.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why?'

'So I played this game and it’s really hard .so I don’t have to collect blocks right?NO!I have to collect ALL the blocks.I
hate this game.uninstalled.Worst game ever\nof ALL TIME!😤'

By Richard Abreu Jr.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This app is so much fun and batter Than all my other games'

By lacie pie.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not bad!'

'After the update:\nGave two star boost! Thank you for adding the options for haptics and dark mode. Now it’s easy on my
eyes!\n\n——-\nOriginal review:\n\nThree things:\n\n1. Way too many ads! Ad appear every time you complete the level. Pure
annoying\n\n2. Haptic toggle option please. I dis

By Ronald Boucher.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'👌'

'Great puzzle! Anytime I play this I end up totally relaxed. It\'s nice to see these kind of details in games.'

By lonicron.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤘🏻🤘🏻🤘🏻'

'There are not many puzzle games like this one on Appstore. Both relaxing and challenging at the same time 🤓🤓'

By dexterweberr.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome puzzle game'

'It’s easy to play. I love this type of puzzle games. Also it’s satisfying. Thanks!!!'

By bgyygmr.
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice Game'

'Fun game for someone who likes puzzles but there are too many ads'

By jaaaaaybadddassss.
March 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
eh

this game plays in its own and it’s not being fun 🤷🏽‍♀️

By Mommy._.Lesly.
April 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Allow us to turn off haptic vibrations

It’s annoying for me, and makes it far less likely that I will keep the game.

By JoshCaleb12.
April 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total