Stone Miner Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Stone Miner

by ZPLAY (HK) TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

Rating of Stone Miner

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 32 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Stone Miner App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stone Miner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Stone Miner User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
game is froze

Purchased “miner’s pack” a week ago but haven’t been able to play for the last 4 days because game is frozen!

By tboo67.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
enterfaining and great! 👍

hello i like this game minimal adds and great gameplay no pay to win just a fair game and great!

By Max1056.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
More levels

Can you guys please add more levels because I am at max now

By fghtdhjygb.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
#bestgameever

Yes! All this time I been searching for a cool game and found it!!!!💯% love this game

By egginc is cool.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestions and one bug

I keep playing and sometimes it freezes up, but most of the time when it freezes up, it then crashes. The overall game is fun,
just more levels and maybe more speed upgrades that relate to bigger levels in the future.

By Gamerpersonnnnnnn.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Update please

I think you should add a upgrade for making the grinding bar bigger and give it stages like the grinder blade.

By cOrEy12344321.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more

I live this app. It’s a good way to pass time and I like the idea with the maps refreshing.

But could you add more levels to the 48 already there? It doesn’t really take long to make it to 48 and finish.

By Namimakimono.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
New levels

I beat level 48 literally within 6 hours of downloading, can you guys please add more levels

By bigtony3.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game mate 5 stars.

It’s just a cool, fun and just an all out amazing game.

By skyler20000008.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Stone miner fun

It but better with less ads cuz there annoying at times so slowly Down the ads plz plus fun to play

By redbloodvamp.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game but..

Great relaxing game, but literally crashes all the time and you have to restart the entire level

By Cortnehhh.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Dere creator of the game

I love this gammmeee!!Just saying this game is fun

By neiueieueuhrhhr.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The pumpkins

I don’t have a problem with this game I just don’t know what the pumpkins are used for in the new Halloween update

By fhunuebd.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
There’s a fine take it the wrong to him to EM read

Yes it’s so far been missing your calls your name Siri can you get guys I will name is Ramsey handle whimsy do you know who
donate donate donate to your

By ramsee gipu.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!

I am not a big Mobile game person but I LOVE the sounds in the game!

By person🚆🚆🚆.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Game was like so good so satisfying

This game is so satisfying that it’s making me cry🥰

By Tjyazi1320.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Love this game, bummed I just purchased the magnet but ran out of levels…?? Will there be more levels??

By IplayGamesAtWork.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
No ads?

I just purchased no ads and I’m still getting ads? I’m very confused on how that is remotely fair. I love this game. I just
want my purchase to work.

By Hailurs.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but one annoying thing

It’s super fun and one of the best mobile games I’ve played but it’s annoying whenever the boosters pop up and take up your
whole screen and the gem thing is right in front of you blocking your whole view if everything I just find it annoying.

By IlI Space.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Add more levels!

Love the game to pass time. But there's only 49 levels. So add more levels!

By Pre-zent.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

It's a good game but the ads they never stop

By hsksmskkakalalalll.
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Honest game review

It’s an incredibly fun but it would be a lot better if the game stop crashing while I watch ads or freezes while I’m playing
needs to be patched so that the problem I explained are fixed

By Timon308.
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
New levels

Great addictive game for ppl with adhd or other concentration issues needs more levels ….please update I played it for a week
and was done with the levels

By Ttahdg.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Bruh

Fix your ads!!!! Cant level up to tier 2

By AbraJeJuan.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Add more levels

You hit a peak with the game and then that’s it. More levels would be beneficial to the game.

By dariennaaa.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Capacity wouldn’t work

The app was satisfying and I saw it in an ad but when I actually played it for some reason it wouldn’t upgrade my capacity which
got really annoying time after time

By GabiInABox.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Problems with game

This game is good if it didn’t have ads show up with in 30 sec of starting a level it is getting really annoying and old I am
not gonna pay 10 dollars just to stop them. You can chill with the ads and only have a few not constantly. Thanx

By nsbevhksmdhiske.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

My biggest problems is the random crashing after playing for awhile and the pop up ads they lag the game badly which lead to
crashes. Also needs more levels

By O.O hi.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Pumpkins

I just want to know what are the pumpkins used for because I can’t seem to figure out what they are for.

By ckthaone.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
My cart capacity won’t update.

Rest of the game is fun, but my cart cap won’t update and it’s making the game harder.

By RossKeyser.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

This game has ads so much I hate playing it cause of the ads if there were no ads it Would be my favorite game

By sugma1828484.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Would be a fun game

Fun game, but crashes EVERY 10 min!!!! SO FREAKING ANNOYING!

By lgt2010.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total