Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

STone8

by Solar Tune Enterprise
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of STone8 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of STone8 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for STone8

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Yay'

'My iphone has iOS 13.5.1 it needs to be paired tryna to pair it i modfied the password to be my iphone passcode'

By cjxjjxxjxjjxjdjxjx.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t know the code to apps'

'I don’t know the code to the apps'

By galaxy mel.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Password is 0000 and you can put your own passwor

'Yeah I figured out the password it asks you for\n0000 is da password'

By whfvmcbnffhfgh.
December 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Can any of y’all read?'

'Took 60 seconds to set up. Instructions clearly say password is 0000, then you pick your own. \n\nConnected to bot immediately
and was off controlling and playing. \n\nPeople so quick to bash something for their own lack of fundamental reading skills.'

By e_totha_j.
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Better'

'The game was so fun but it’s very easy and so much more than my first review'

By killer 821.
December 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Tricky app-READ THIS'

'Make sure when you first go into the settings to connect to the robot that you don’t connect to another device by accident
otherwise the app won’t work(closes when trying to select anything) and you’ll have to delete it and reinstall. After I did
that and connected to the robot it worked fine

By Mestre2b.
December 25, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
App won’t work

When we downloaded the app, it will pull up but we enter the correct password, the app closes. We have tried this on multiple
devices and we have the same issue.

By saddchristmas.
December 25, 2018
3 out of 5
I'm confused.

I'm having a hard time with this app because it won't let me do such certain stuff. I won't be able to name my STone8 robot and
the drawing buttons don't work in Dance mode. Plz do an update to fix all that!

By Microsoft Anna.
November 25, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total