Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Storm Area 51 Raid

by GammaLateral LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Storm Area 51 Raid by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Storm Area 51 Raid written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Storm Area 51 Raid

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Please fix'

'Each time I try and get on the game it kicks me off the game I have downloaded this game twice and the same thing happens please
fix the this.'

By xxpozziblexx.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Broken???'

'i literally can’t even open the app without it crashing after 2 seconds'

By XxDaddy_PigxX.
November 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game Area 51'

'Very good love use of pop culture such as Kyle Karen and naruto runner haven’t unlocked the rest very cool game love points
system'

By yehwnksjxjdb.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!'

'I love idle games. But this one takes the cake super interesting and really fun!'

By turtlecow536.
December 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'good but then boring'

'I downloaded this today and it is not a very fun game. At first I was having a really fun time playing it then it just got boring
but a good game for bored people.'

By Love states game!!!!!.
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'So epic!'

'I may not be someone that wants to raid Area 51 in real life but I would love to do it on a device! (Games)'

By kaedon (kd) (kaedonator).
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Updates'

'Needs more updates but a great game!'

By Bella 122.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aliens'

'Really good game best Mobile alien game I ever played'

By wafflefry557.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Area 51'

'Wo this game has scp 106 keter 173 elid 999 safe'

By 😀😅😀😅😁😆😁😆.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m a little mad'

'So I get to area six and go to sleep the next day nothing.'

By uyfukkjkfhj.
January 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice but...'

'I should of given it 5 stars but it just repeats scp 096 and scp 173 it’s kinda boring so add more scp’s'

By sooooooooo coooooollll!!.
January 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Beautiful game'

'I love how there are no ads and how funny the characters are and how all the descriptions are different my favorite desc is the
furies do you even yiff bro'

By Soullessrat5.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'No fair'

'I cannot play this game I really really want to play it please!'

By elslsoels.sl.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'There are scp'

'Look at the hangers after a certain part of the games for some scp references'

By boniwicz.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why is it hard'

'The games good but Winn I get to levle 4 it’s super hard'

By 8&&8&88&,)&)&)&&.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep the ggooooddd workkk upppp'

'I’m going to get to play the game ❤️❤️❤️🥇🥇🎮🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠'

By LanDan_12.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I just love the game and I noticed the background changed and it shows the SCP FACILITY in one of the backgrounds otherwise
it’s just addictive and it’s starts to glitch if there’s to many people'

By wizard wily902.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'BRUH'

'Bro best game ever that ive played so far!!!! Amazing gameplay and graphics! NARUTO RUN!!!!!!!!!!'

By PikaDude44.
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good and ok'

'I think this game has a good concept and is fairly funny and easy, but I am only on area 22 and I don’t know if it’s my skill
on how I use “fame” but it is already very hard, but other than that this game is easy and fun. :)'

By BruhBoi326.
April 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Broken

When I try to open the game it kicks me out in like half a second and it will not open

By that dude74382.
November 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Good but...

I was playing this thing for a while. And then there was a glitch wit the ufo’s, then the ground started going black

By /:😕.
January 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

Fun, but doesn’t seem properly balanced. Less of an idle game and more of a “tap as hard as you can for as long as you can
stand it” game. Wish the buffs felt more impactful.

By NicholasFair.
May 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It not letting me buy stuff when I have the money

I can’t buy the 1.9T person when I have 1.24T

By biffuhiunih.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but needs some updates

It’s fun but needs some work to make it better.

By phoco killer.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total