Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Stormhill Mystery

by Dmytro Cheglakov
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Stormhill Mystery by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Stormhill Mystery written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Stormhill Mystery

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great fun!

I really enjoyed playing this game. Lots of mystery and puzzles. Good story line too!

By MikaanKat.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Reminds me of Myst but with a horror theme.

By dereince.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Stormhill

This is a different kind of game, no hidden objects, but I Enjoyed playing. It's worth 5$ for the game, I've played it a couple of
times.

By SuzanForPeace.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good story. I liked this game.

The story was a good one but I think the game should have been a bit longer. I love how they did add the bonus game and how it was
was the pre story. Well done.

By Littleto.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I’m really enjoying this game. Keep it coming I’ll definitely will buy more of your game.

By daisybax16.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic

This game really keeps me on my toes. So many interactions. Love it!

By Autumn Ladybug 1.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you!!! ????????'

'Thank you so much for releasing these (including The Last Dream) via the App Store for mobile devices\nIt

By undercoverzip.
January 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great job!'

'I enjoy adventure games the most, but so many have all these hidden object games far too often. Yours was a true

By sicamore6.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Storm hill Mystery'

'I liked everything about it!!????. Is there more games that I can play in this series???'

By Craftytris.
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game but..'

'It’s an amazing game but it is too short'

By kitkat31050989.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'To few of these games around any more. Really enjoyed it. Pleased to have found you and your games. Will be doing all of them
you can supply'

By Jgpbyr17.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'A game to play finally'

'Seems just fine so far and gives me something to play since big fish leaving us hidden object mystery gamers high and dry. With
one time pay. Will offer something to play thru the weekend down times. Love the atmosphere as I lean to spooky.'

By I'm an awesome person22.
February 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Loved it.'

'Truly enjoyed the game. Could see a series becoming of this.'

By JPProject.
February 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good point and click'

'I loved the little touches of originality, like the surprising result when you use the sledgehammer on the silver box.'

By Super Mouse1234567890.
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'They did a really nice job on this game. No glitches. Good story. Even had a bonus chapter!'

By Really? All the names taken?.
March 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Don’t mind paying when u like the game'

'It’s fun, a l little creepy when u play in the dark w/ ear buds. Lol. You can pick your level which I really like. I think
I’ll go back when I finish and see if I can remember it on a difficult level.'

By Misti1968.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'This is a fun and challenging game. Definitely taxed this old brain. I loved the additional game found in extras. But I’m
always sad when the game is over. Ready for another.'

By Mama Lett.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Storm hill Mystery'

'I liked everything about it!!👏👏👏👍. Is there more games that I can play in this series???'

By Craftytris.
August 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love this game. I am not great with puzzles but have been able to solve every one. I am also able to follow the train of
thought. Very cool game.'

By Mother nature 4567.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent Game'

'This game is well done! Kudos to the developers and writers of this story. I enjoyed this game!'

By Smungmung.
October 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Decent game...'

'I really like games of this genre, as opposed to the build and conquer games. This one was pretty decent, though there are some
places, like the puzzles, that could use some additional instruction. Probably just me!'

By abq jim.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bravo'

'Very well developed. Good story, interaction, and perfect price. Just the right combination of puzzles for all. Overall, really
great job by all involved in the making of this game.'

By Scott huntington.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great so far'

'Just started I like it so far'

By ISomerhalter.
June 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Confusing

I find it difficult to figure some of the logic. How does a leather patch be used as a funnel? Merging inventory is difficult. If
it’s not lined up exactly it doesn’t combine.

By polester.
July 31, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright

The main part was good but the bonus game was not as good no hint button and no user guide.

By Love your games BUT...........
November 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Mini games

I like the graphics but the mini games have no instructions. Not much fun. I miss “seek and find” in the game, too.

By KLJEE.
December 6, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total