Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Story Jar @ Shall we date? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Story Jar @ Shall we date? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Story Jar @ Shall we date?

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
!!! So sad

This game gives the Original Shall we date games a bad name. In addition to Dangling games that we were never able to read -unless
you bought them- in front of us, now we can’t find the old games. Why?! Did you guys buy them out? I looked on Google for the
original Solmare Shall we date games and it

By Cali Wright.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Awsome!!

Hey I love game a lot I love all your games I played in the past but here’s the thing...the sound track to the last sacrifice
who ever created it are genius all the music to your games have a way with calming me and my friends love it to!! I wanna be able
to listen to it have it on Spotify or someth

By Bts~V.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Already forgotten

This app had potential. When NTT Solmare got rid of most of their games, some went on this app, but the others were lost to the
sands of time. There are some good stories on here, but they haven’t been updated in a long time. I wish they would upload the
old games on here, or at least update it agai

By AeroRyuu.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!!!!

I love this game, it has a great plot and story, and the characters are really awesome. So far I am playing The Last Sacrifice,
but I have played lots of other Shall We Date games in the past. The only thing that I wish is that there was a paid version where
you could pay a one time fee to date all

By Lexycomplexy.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a little sad🥲🥺

I admit that I am still a little sad about what happened to the old games, some of them are here, but sadly, not my favorite
one...
This game is really nice I really like it, but maybe instead of making it like this, you could’ve taken the old ones and put
them in it instead, and then you can like..

By 8Snowpink8.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
BRING THEM BACK PLEASE!!!!!

I read SWD stories ever since I was in middle school. I like how you kept some of the old stories and I still enjoy them, but I
was hoping to read some of my favorite ones again. I was hoping I would see lost island, destinyninja+ or destinyninja2+, and many
more. I enjoy reading these stories and I

By storylover_45.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s not working

I love This game, but it’s not working every time I try to get on it it has the load in additional things at the same download
it I don’t know why my Internet works just fine. But I really wanna play this again this is my favorite app and I can’t play
it because they won’t let me inside the app so i

By The taxi guy.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app but…

Please up date this app it feels like the creators of this app forget about it.

By NejiFan101.
July 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great work

I do think if the made it easier to get diamonds and tickets would make it better and more enjoyable than either buying them.

By ninogoober.
July 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok, Hear me out

This game is AMAZING, But there is one thing that always gets me on my bad said. It’s skin tones, I want to be able to change my
skin tone or just my entire character, if you could make that happen it would be a blessing. Other then that this game is
spectacular!

By Unazakie.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
good game👍

love this game I would recommend and more story’s to make it even better

By bug problems help pls.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Everything to me

THE BEST GAME IN THE WORLD🥰😍🤩🤩

By lovie🥰💖.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
LAST SACRIFICE!

The only series I read, it was GREAT! They should become REAL BOOKS! Maybe a little more kid friendly though, like ages 10+
because this series would probably appeal to younger kids as well. Please please please PLEASE listen to my ideas! If you agree, I
shall be squealing with joy because I’ll have

By Your boy JV.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is different

A lot of this type really bored and some others are just bad but this game is really good and makes me smile and sometimes even
blush hehe I really like it tho. Get it now you won’t regret it!!!

By yarelolololo.
August 6, 2021
4 out of 5
So far is good but

I like the game but I wish there was an option to choose between which gender you are, that is all, thank you for reading this.

By duehshfjsjsjdj.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Last sacrifice real books

Last sacrifice must be real books Sarah would be a good name for the protagonist and please take off some of the inappropriate
stuff I think it should be grades 5-8 so yeah and tui t Sutherland could be a good author for it

By yoyogrssbsbnsns.
June 20, 2021
4 out of 5
I as impressed

Wasn’t sure about this game but I am hooked try it you won’t be disappointed 💕

By Darkangel7753.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

Honestly, I was unsure how this would be but I started the first story and I've been buying diamonds left and right out of
immediate addiction to the stories haha, definitely worth the reading and time well spent.

By penguincult.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Shall we?

I love the stories and have been since day one. I do miss some of the old stories but I know in time they will add them all.

By PingPing86.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

The game is very fun and I look to play more that is all.

By nevaehuchiha.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I got the bad ending though, so I need to keep playing and figure out what to do lol

By Spoopy_Bunny.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is great

I am really enjoying the stories. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone

By patti1880.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Vampire love stories

I love this app so much and I love all their stories

By Sunshinelover45.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

It’s a good story like it so far

By tigerbear2011.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Shall we date app yet!

Omggggggg omgggg this is really good!! I don’t like how we only get 2 tickets an hour cause that’s
annoying🤦🏾‍♀️🙄 but overall BEST APP IVE DOWNLODED😃👌🏾

By mandygene665.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

I enjoy the storyline. Although I wish we could get more diamonds easier.

By kk kxk.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

I love interactive games. Need to make more in other platforms

By L1am2.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
...

I really like it I think the Creator could have made it more expressing every day that she was there and put more characters!
Otherwise five stars

By sknappenberger.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!!!!'

'I love this game and it is fun!!!! Thanks ?'

By bucka bucka.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idk'

'I like this game because it easy to get diamonds ? and the story

By mimikat chan.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great stories! Too expensive'

'I love this app. I am new to this entire genre of entertainment but I

By lizziebill.
September 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lost island Shota

While loved reading the story there is some grammatical errors. And I hated waiting for tickets an the stupid diamonds to progress
to a better end it’s so stupid that you have to buy tickets and diamonds! I want the story’s that I have already purchased
back and the ability to buy the story’s no mor

By U enchant.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Hear us out

I been a, somewhat of a long time player, my old favorite games like Oz, Neifliem* and even that odd Vampire game- I liked them
not for the characters designs mostly for the story and for the lil dressing up parts too.
When I saw SWD had a story jar thing and the rest of those old games weren’t/coul

By 122344did it work?.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s all right

Ok I’ll keep this brief, the storylines are good, but what I don’t like about the games is you have to generate diamonds to
pick the nice moves but they make it extremely hard, cause you only get 1 diamond after reading one chapter each then they may
offer you another to watch an ad. The nice moves

By krisykatt.
June 14, 2021
3 out of 5
My fairly tales

Can u guys pleaseeee add my fairly tales to the app ? Pleaseeee it’s my favorite story and I miss it so much 😢😭
Me and other fans would be very glad for it.
🥲

By luufloeeee.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Options

For some reason every story always chooses one man and I don’t get to choose someone else as my lover.

By cdthbkyevkyuxvfdb.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Memory wipe when I connected them all.

I love these games! I just wish that there were more that I am familiar with especially the ninja series, apart from that, some of
my memories were wiped from a few of them like THE NIFLHEIM, Monoke kiss, etc.

By ••FallenEnd••.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Same for everyone else

It’s frustrating the devs decided to condense everything, we got many more even Otomate games but notably Demon Binds, a great
game, is missing...

By lgkakfjklsdaf.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Gems and story bar

I love the games so much but the gems are killer because it affects the story bar and it seems a bit unfair because you need so
many points to get a good ending maybe lower the price of gems and the number for the story bar it feels like I’m missing out on
the good parts of it.

By rebeccathestudent.
October 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total